Overview

Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5
4.9

(461 Reviews)

99% Would Recommend
Latest Review 1 day ago

Reviews


CD
CARL D.
Barre, VT
Toyota Venza
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
10/29/2020
great friendly service
Justin and the guys at Stones are realistic, experienced, and honest.

DJ
Don J.
Vermont
GMC Sierra 2500HD
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
10/10/2020 Category: Service
Don said he owns a business and sends all of his vehicles there for alignment. They do a great job.

MG
Mike G.
Vermont
Honda Civic
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
10/07/2020 Category: Service
Mike Said the business squeezes him in on short notice, employees are friendly and they do a good job. Mike suggested to keep up the good work.

PL
PAULETTE L.
Randolph, VT
Toyota Tundra
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
10/05/2020
Excellent speedy friendly service always ready to provided service
Excellent speedy friendly service always ready to provided service

KM
Kathleen M.
Barre, VT
Ford Focus
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
10/03/2020 Category: Service
Kathleen said they did very very well. She was very happy. She was very pleased. It was very clean. They were very helpful. The service was very good.

PG
Pat G.
South Barre, VT
Ford Fusion
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
09/30/2020 Category: Service
Pat said it always great. They get the job done. They are reasonable, safe, honest, and they do good work.

TB
TONY B.
Barre, VT
Ford Escape
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
09/10/2020
2010 Ford Escape
Thank you for your quality work once again and for finding the rust issue with the Engine Cradle so that it could be addressed with Goffstown Motors where the car was recently inspected and purchased in New Hampshire. TONY BRUNNER

LJ
Linda J.
Barre, VT
Chevrolet Silverado SS
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
09/09/2020 Category: Service
Linda said they're great.

RV
Ruth V.
Saint Albans City, VT
Subaru Forester
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
09/09/2020 Category: Service
Ruth said she had to wait longer than necessary, but they are very accommodating and always available.

BH
BRENDAN H.
Barre, VT
Subaru Outback
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
08/26/2020
Great service
Stones Service is always great they are professional local service station that I would recommend to others

JP
JOE P.
Barre, VT
Lexus RX 350
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
08/12/2020
Outstanding Service
Stones service got my car right in for scheduled maintenance and other repairs. All the staff was professional and courteous. They provided accurate estimates of the repair costs and completed the work as promised. I was promptly notified When my car was ready.

SR
Susan R.
Corinth, VT
Ford Escape
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
08/12/2020 Category: Service
Susan said Justin Johnson is an awesome mechanic, very on time, she did not have to wait long, very knowledgeable and the service station is really clean.

JP
JEREMY P.
East Barre, VT
Subaru Impreza Sedan
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5
08/07/2020
alignment
I was satisfied with my service. They diagnosed my car and found a bad ball joint and I got it fixed and they were able to get the alignment done. They made appointments that fit my schedule and had my car ready in the time I needed

CD
Curt D.
Barre, VT
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 3.0/5Overall Rating 3.0/5Overall Rating 3.0/5Overall Rating 3.0/5Overall Rating 3.0/5
08/07/2020 Category: Service
Curt said he would refer the business to others and has been a very long time customer.

RK
Rick K.
Vermont
Chevrolet Silverado 1500
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
08/05/2020 Category: Service
Rick said they do good work , they do what he ask for and their labor charges are reasonable. He said he has a good relationship with them and they are easy to work with.