Overview

Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5
4.9

(489 Reviews)

99% Would Recommend
Latest Review 4 days ago

Reviews


MX
Mike X.
Vermont
Ram ProMaster City Wagon
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
05/04/2021 Category: Service
Mike said the experience was good. He has gone to the business for a while, the service is great. The technicians offer a variety options they have great workmanship all at fair prices.

TL
TOM L.
Barre, VT
Honda Accord Cpe
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
04/29/2021
Happy customer
I’d previously used another shop up until I realized they were “finding” work that didn’t really need to be done. Tried Stone’s a couple of years ago, now, and have found them to be trustworthy and reliable. Happy to recommend them to others.

LC
Logan C.
Vermont
Toyota Tacoma
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
04/29/2021 Category: Service
Logan said every thing was done at this business that he asked for. Nothing more, nothing less.

ML
Matthew L.
Barre, VT
Chevrolet Volt
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
04/10/2021 Category: Service
Matthew said the business is great

JL
Jesse L.
Vermont
Subaru Outback (Natl)
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
03/30/2021 Category: Service
Jesse said that the staff explained everything to him in detail and they were professional with their service.

TL
TERRANCE L.
Barre, VT
Chrysler 200
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
03/26/2021
Fine work and convenient
They do a great job. I leave with the feeling that the job was done right. Very happy with the experience.

GI
GUY I.
Barre, VT
Subaru Crosstrek
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
03/18/2021
Summer tires
Put my wife's tires on on short notice. Great guys and gals

TB
TONY B.
Barre, VT
Ford Escape
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
03/11/2021
Staff and service provided
Speedy, thorough, client centered, cost efficient, and attention to detail

KC
KRISTINA C.
Barre, VT
Ford Focus
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
03/03/2021
Great service
I feel confident with the knowledge of the mechanics. They complete the work in a timely manner.

GI
GUY I.
Barre, VT
INFINITI G35 Coupe
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
02/24/2021
wheel bearing
Diagnosed and done in a timely manor. Price was reasonable.

NA
Norm A.
Barre, VT
Chevrolet Colorado
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
02/11/2021 Category: Service
Norm says they got him in right away and when he needed they got the job done

JL
John L.
Vermont
Chevrolet Caprice Police Patrol Vehicle
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
02/05/2021 Category: Service
John said they did his service and it worked out.

IS
IDA S.
Barre, VT
Buick LaCrosse
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
01/23/2021
Courteous and friendly service
This is the only service station I have ever used. The service is friendly, they are honest and capable and I am very satisfied.

RA
Richard A.
Barre, VT
Subaru Impreza Sedan
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5
01/22/2021 Category: Service
Richard said that the temporary fix was good for a while and the permanent one is good.

HI
Hank I.
Vermont
Nissan Frontier 2WD
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
01/13/2021 Category: Service
.Hank said that they're the best.