Overview

Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5
4.9

(505 Reviews)

99% Would Recommend
Latest Review 6 days ago

Reviews


GI
GUY I.
Barre, VT
BMW 318is
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
07/29/2021
BMW belts
My BMW belts were making a noise and because I have a hearing problem I could not hear it. They had told me about it at an earlier visit but had forgotten. I stopped in and they checked it, They fixed it in no time for a hundred bucks. Car is all good. Great people.

DJ
Don J.
Vermont
Nissan Sentra
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
07/26/2021 Category: Service
Don said got the job done ,do their work with no hassle, when he needs something they are always there and he can always depend on them.

GI
GUY I.
Barre, VT
Toyota Tacoma
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
07/22/2021
Toy is back
My Toyota Tacoma had not been inspected for over a year and a half mainly because of little use as a result of COVID. They took it in and while it cost me more than I had hoped, I know that trucks are scarce and that they treated me well. They held to their estimate and even adjusted a mistake. Love dealing with these guys.

MF
Margaret F.
Barre, VT
Kia Forte
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
07/17/2021 Category: Service
Margaret said that the staff did everything in a timely manner. They're quick and personable.

JW
Jonathan W.
Vermont
Chevrolet Colorado
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
07/14/2021 Category: Service
Jonathan said the business did what the vehicle needed and fast.

MZ
Mike Z.
Vermont
Honda CR-V
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
07/09/2021 Category: Service
Spoke with Ernie. She said they were done in no time, everything is working fine and she is happy. They are a good place to go, have been in business for many years, are a family owned business and take good care of their customers.

GI
GUY I.
Barre, VT
BMW 318is
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
06/22/2021
BMW 318is
Josh was able to fix my brake lines and found a broken spring in the process. Very happy with the work on a 26 year old car.

MG
Mike G.
Vermont
Subaru Outback
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
06/16/2021 Category: Service
Mike said the business does a good job and the staff are friendly plus punctual. He would absolutely recommend them.

DC
David C.
Barre, VT
Dodge Durango
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
06/15/2021 Category: Service
David said that Justin is great getting him in. The staff members do a good job.

RW
Rina W.
Barre, VT
Oldsmobile Intrigue
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
06/12/2021 Category: Service
Rina said she has been going there for years and they are very, very good

KC
KRISTINA C.
Barre, VT
Ford Focus
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
06/04/2021
Thankful
I am so thankful to have Stone’s service station to call upon for my automotive needs. I had a dead battery in the morning. I called Stone’s and a service mechanic came to my house, jump started the car so I could go to work. The same week I had an appointment to have my air conditioner recharged. They fixed it in the time they said.

TB
TONY B.
Barre, VT
Kia Sportage
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
05/27/2021
KIA SPORTAGE
Excellent tire change, quick, complete, thorough

KG
Kyle G.
Vermont
Toyota Tacoma
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
05/19/2021 Category: Service
Kyle said he would recommend the business for service.

DO
DOROTHY O.
Barre, VT
Ford Econoline Wagon
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
05/15/2021
Exhaust appointment
My exhaust was fixed in a very short amount of time. Everyone is always professional and pleasant. Stone's is the only place I bring my vehicles and has been for the last 30yrs or so.

BL
BRIAN L.
Barre, VT
Toyota Camry
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
05/12/2021
a friendly people centered business
once in the lobby i was treated politely and engaged in pleasant conversation which was nice as the repairs to my car required several hours to finish. I was asked if I wanted a ride home to wait for the wrk to be done. I choose to wait. As I knew it was going to take awhile I brought a soda and a snack as well as a book. I was comfortable in the lobby and the work was top notch as well as I was warned of a couple of issues that will need to be taken care of in the future. over all a very good experience and the bill was less than I expected.