Overview

Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
5.0

(438 Reviews)

99% Would Recommend
Latest Review about 11 hours ago

Reviews


DD
DAVID D.
Raymond, NH
Subaru Forester
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
01/27/2021
Great service
Excellent Family friendly service as always. Thanks

MN
MARSHALL N.
Raymond, NH
Subaru XV Crosstrek
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
01/25/2021
Quick service
Been going for years now and I never leave Claire and Gerry’s dissatisfied, I would and have recommend to anyone looking for good service

MK
MARY K.
Subaru Forester
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
01/20/2021
Quality car care
Quality auto maintenance. Honesty, integrity, good folks to work with.

Verified Customer
Raymond, NH
Suzuki Kizashi
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
01/20/2021
Friendly service
We get friendly service all the time. They are convient and easy to deal with. Thank you

TS
TERRY S.
Hampstead, NH
Jeep Cherokee
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
01/13/2021
Quality of work and the owners
Great experience and glad to be customers

JC
JOHN C.
Exeter, NH
Subaru Forester
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
01/12/2021
Great people, excellent mechanics
We thoroughly enjoy servicing our cars at Claire and Gerry’s Car Care. Really nice folks, excellent mechanics, fair prices.

Verified Customer
Raymond, NH
Toyota Sienna
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
01/08/2021
Fixed right first time all the time
Great people work there.

CM
CHRISTA M.
Raymond, NH
Subaru Crosstrek
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
01/07/2021
Thank you!
Claire and Gerry’s saves the day when it comes to car issues as much as possible. They go above and beyond with caring and efficient service and car care and are very trustworthy!

DF
DIANA F.
Raymond, NH
Chevrolet Silverado 1500
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
01/05/2021
Great and reliable service
Claire and Gerry’s always tries to fit us in their busy schedule as best they can and we really appreciate that. The service is given with a smile and done professionally and completely. The price is fair too.

KJ
KENT J.
Ford Pickup
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
12/31/2020
Clean shop people are super friendly work I’d done on Time or earlier
The best of the best

DD
DAVID D.
Raymond, NH
Subaru Forester
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
12/28/2020
Trustworthy and best value
Great team

TA
TIM A.
Epping, NH
Toyota Tacoma
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
12/28/2020
Personable, friendly service
I scheduled an oil change and state inspection. The work was completed on time and within the cost estimate

BM
BRIAN M.
Stratham, NH
Ford Police Interceptor
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
12/24/2020
4x4 service repair
I brought my plow truck in for a trouble light for diagnostic and found nothing wrong but upon pulling truck out of the garage and trying the 4x4 again came up with a code for a bad motor. I have been using Clair and Gerry for many years now and trust them every time for anything.

HC
HALEY C.
Chester, NH
Honda Civic Cpe
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
12/22/2020
Honestly cannot say enough good things
I have taken several cars here over the years and cannot give them enough praise! So friendly HONEST hard working people! I never go anywhere else anymore.

EG
ELIZABETH G.
Newmarket, NH
Honda Fit
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
12/17/2020
Trust and kindness
I am always treated with respect and friendliness. I know my car is cared for properly without unnecessary expenditures. It is comforting to have such hard working honest people to rely on.