Overview

Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
5.0

(494 Reviews)

99% Would Recommend
Latest Review about 12 hours ago

Reviews


EK
ED K.
Brentwood, NH
Nissan Rogue
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
06/12/2021
Amazing Service Always
Claire & Gerry’s Auto is the most trust worthy place I know. They do an amazing job serving our vehicles always at a reasonable price.
I wouldn’t go anywhere else.

DF
DIANA F.
Raymond, NH
Ram 2500
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
06/12/2021
Thank you!!!
Claire & Gerry’s second to none

ML
MATT L.
Honda Pilot
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
06/10/2021
Trust
These guys are the people you want to work on your car.

RE
RAY E.
Raymond, NH
Toyota Tundra 2WD Truck
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
06/10/2021
Excellent service
Excellent service and very friendly personnel. Very reasonable prices.

JZ
JEROME Z.
Raymond, NH
Ram 1500
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
06/08/2021
Top shelf!
Honest and efficient.

JW
JAMES W.
Raymond, NH
Kia Rio
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
06/03/2021
Good, honest people.
I have brought my cars to Claire and Gerry’s for years and I am always happy.

KA
KEN A.
Raymond, NH
Toyota Corolla
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
05/26/2021
Another great experience
Once again another great experience at Claire and Gerry’s. Excellent service and fair pricing and consistent.

LN
LAWRENCE N.
Raymond, NH
Chevrolet Colorado
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
05/24/2021
Denise and Larry nolan
Always great and honest service

JP
JOEL P.
Raymond, NH
Mazda Mazda3
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
05/21/2021
Mazda maintenance
thank you for scheduling for a quick and easy service. Thank you for fitting me in

JC
JOHN C.
Exeter, NH
Subaru Forester
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
05/18/2021
Excellent, expert service with a smile
We thoroughly enjoy working with Claire and Gerry for keeping our cars in great shape

CC
CORNELIA C.
Nottingham, NH
Kia Sportage
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
05/18/2021
Best place for repairs, period
Always friendly, courteous, fair. Many years as a customer.

Verified Customer
Raymond, NH
Subaru Impreza Sedan
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
05/14/2021
Fair and honest
I LOVE Claire & Gerry! They're both sweet, kind, and very friendly. I always feel like I'm being treated fairly and honestly, by them AND their employees, and not being taken advantage of in the way of "needing" things I don't really need or being shafted money- wise. I whole heartedly recommend them to anyone needing a "car place!" 😊

CC
CORNELIA C.
Nottingham, NH
Hyundai SANTA FE SPORT
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
05/11/2021
The Best
Wouldn't have our cars serviced any place else. The best hands down.

BC
BRIAN C.
Raymond, NH
Subaru Impreza Sedan
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
05/10/2021
Best people
Great technicians and nice people to deal with

Verified Customer
Stratham, NH
Toyota Highlander
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
05/08/2021
Always great
Always great!

Displaying Review 1 - 15 of 494 in total