Overview

Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
5.0

(507 Reviews)

99% Would Recommend
Latest Review 19 days ago

Reviews


MS
MARY S.
Raymond, NH
Ford Focus
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
07/15/2021
Fixed my baby
All is little time and low cost. Thank you.

JR
JOE R.
Raymond, NH
Toyota Camry
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
07/13/2021
Professional knowledgeable staff
Amazing friendly professional..we recommend you to everyone

JH
JAYNE H.
Raymond, NH
Chrysler Pacifica
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
07/12/2021
Inspection
I was treated with the upmost courtesy and respect. Clean waiting area. Took my car right in at the start of my appt. time. Very pleasant when setting up appts. Very satisfied.

MJ
MICHAEL J.
Raymond, NH
Toyota Highlander
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
07/07/2021
These guys are life savers
I had tried to do work on my vehicle and ran into a snag. These guys had no problem fitting me into the schedule and fixing my issue. Always great service! Always fast! Always reasonably priced!

KB
KEVIN B.
Stratham, NH
Jeep Cherokee
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
07/07/2021
Good & Trustworthy
They do good work and they never sell unneeded services

Verified Customer
Stratham, NH
Mitsubishi Outlander Sport
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
06/28/2021
Like a loyal friend
Always there to help and with an honest handshake at that. A rare find these days.

KH
KENNETH H.
Nottingham, NH
Mercedes-Benz ML350
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
06/28/2021
Great Service
Best service and pricing around, I highly recommend

WW
WILLIAM W.
Chester, NH
Jeep Compass
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
06/26/2021
Inspection/ Annual Service
As always top notch service providers. My family's go to for their automotive needs!!

Verified Customer
Raymond, NH
Suzuki Kizashi
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
06/26/2021
Pleasant & professional
Gerry is always pleasant and the work was done quickly

DM
DONNA M.
Raymond, NH
Hyundai Kona
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
06/26/2021
Quality Car Care
A friendly environment, timely service and good communication. A place I can trust.

JC
JOANN C.
Fremont, NH
Nissan Frontier
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
06/23/2021
They are super friendly and what they tell you it will coast is what it is
Love this place always service with a smile. If they tell you a price that's it, when they say 4 days it's 4 days no run around.. they find a way to squeeze you in if you have a flat or anything that just happens. Highly recommend them

DD
DAVID D.
Raymond, NH
Ford F-150
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
06/16/2021
Greatest
Best service available

NM
NATALIE M.
Nissan Murano
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
06/15/2021
Car Care You Can Trust
I find Claire & Gerry's to be a local resource that provides honest, responsive, quality service. Their fees are reasonable and I never feel like they're trying to oversell me on parts or maintenance. I highly recommend them.

EK
ED K.
Brentwood, NH
Nissan Rogue
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
06/12/2021
Amazing Service Always
Claire & Gerry’s Auto is the most trust worthy place I know. They do an amazing job serving our vehicles always at a reasonable price.
I wouldn’t go anywhere else.

DF
DIANA F.
Raymond, NH
Ram 2500
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
06/12/2021
Thank you!!!
Claire & Gerry’s second to none

Displaying Review 1 - 15 of 507 in total