Overview

Overall Rating 4.8/5Overall Rating 4.8/5Overall Rating 4.8/5Overall Rating 4.8/5Overall Rating 4.8/5
4.8

(716 Reviews)

98% Would Recommend
Latest Review about 2 months ago

Reviews


KR
KATHY and CARLTON R.
Suffolk, VA
Buick LaCrosse
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
12/13/2019
annual inspection
annual inspection was done as scheduled on the appointed day.

CR
Ciara R.
Suffolk, VA
Chevrolet Cobalt
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
12/13/2019 Category: Service
Ciara said the business had her wait 2 hours for the parts she needed, but that was the only thing she disliked.

Verified Customer
Suffolk, VA
Chevrolet Avalanche
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
12/12/2019
Easy and friendly
Friendly and honest .

JJ
JOHN J.
Suffolk, VA
Nissan Pathfinder
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5
12/07/2019
Suggestion
I was somewhat disappointed when I was informed of total cost of repair at the window. Please consider letting customers know in advance of repairs if cost will be considerably higher than quoted before repair. I know you had to use cam bolts but I wasn't aware until after the fact. Thanks for calling about needing a 3rd tire.

HE
Hugh E.
Suffolk, VA
Chevrolet Silverado 1500
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
12/06/2019 Category: Service
Hugh said the service was pretty straight forward.

TL
THOMAS E L.
Suffolk, VA
Chevrolet Silverado 1500
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
12/05/2019
the people and the service 5
The people are great and they are friendly. The people are ready to help and service is great.

MF
MICHAEL F.
Suffolk, VA
Ford Pickup
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
12/05/2019
Ford F-350
Gary diagnosed the problem with my truck over the phone. Repaired it promptly and correctly. We always take our vehicles here.

MH
MICHAEL H.
Suffolk, VA
Nissan JUKE
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
11/13/2019
Honest and competent
We moved to Suffolk a year ago and are very happy to have found Suffolk Alignment & Car Care. We've taken our vehicles in multiple times for routine maintenance and safety inspections and have found Suffolk Alignment & Car Care to be both competent and honest. They never pressure you to get extra service done, or try to upsell you. A+ shop!

RB
Richard B.
Suffolk, VA
Ford F-150
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
11/13/2019 Category: Service
Richard said this business did an excellent job. He used to use them before when Gary was the owner and the employees always do good work and a great job.

WM
Wilbur M.
Suffolk, VA
Chevrolet Cobalt
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
11/13/2019 Category: Service
Wilbur said this business was great.

KS
Kai S.
Virginia
Nissan Altima
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
11/12/2019 Category: Service
Kai said they were friendly , kind and got the job done.

GB
GLENN B.
Suffolk, VA
Chevrolet Cobalt
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
11/10/2019
A1 Service
Great service every time. Never Disappointed

RB
RALPH and PAT COLLIER B.
Windsor, VA
Ford Escape
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
11/09/2019
Brake repairs
My son now lives in Richmond and we swapped vehicles so the brakes could be repaired at Suffolk Alignment. We always just their judgement and fairness in pricing. Thanks

DB
David B.
Jacksonville, FL
Chevrolet Silverado SS
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
10/24/2019 Category: Service
David said this business was quick and efficient. He had no problems at all.

DF
Donna F.
Suffolk, VA
Ford Super Duty F-250 SRW
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
10/23/2019 Category: Service
Donna said she only went to the business for an inspection. She said it was convenient to drop off and pick up.

Displaying Review 31 - 45 of 716 in total