Overview

Overall Rating 4.8/5Overall Rating 4.8/5Overall Rating 4.8/5Overall Rating 4.8/5Overall Rating 4.8/5
4.8

(716 Reviews)

98% Would Recommend
Latest Review about 2 months ago

Reviews


JG
JOSH G.
Suffolk, VA
Chevrolet Chevy Express
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
08/14/2016
Quality mechanics!
Been using Suffolk Alignment for over a year for all of our company owned vehicles. Gary and his team are honest and very well priced! They certainly get the job done! I recommend Suffolk alignment to everyone with any car trouble!

SD
SIM D.
Windsor, VA
Ford Pickup
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
08/12/2016
I Call To Tell Them My Problem They Gave Me An Apointment I Took My Vehicle In They Started Work On My Vehicle A Few Minutes Later~ Fixed My Problem...Thanks Suffolk Alignment.
I will do business with them again and will tell friends about Suffolk Alignment Also. The Staff And Mechanics Are Great.

BD
Bobby D.
MD
GMC Sierra
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
08/12/2016 Category: Service
Bobby said everything is fine right now, but he wants to check out the vehicle for a long period of time.

LB
Lucion B.
Suffolk, VA
Honda Accord
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
08/12/2016 Category: Service
Lucion said he had taken his vehicle to the business to have a part installed. The employees did a good job.

KR
KATHY and CARLTON R.
Suffolk, VA
GMC Sonoma
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
08/11/2016
AC Repairs to GMC truck
Suffolk Alignment always stands by their work!!!

CS
Clifton S.
Suffolk, VA
Ford Expedition
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
08/11/2016 Category: Service
Clifton said they did a good job, they were honest and quick.

DR
DAVID W R.
Suffolk, VA
GMC Sierra
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
08/10/2016
Inspection
I dropped off the vehicle unannounced, received prompt service, and was called for pick up as soon as it was done.

AM
Andrew M.
Suffolk, VA
Toyota Camry
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
08/06/2016 Category: Service
Andrew said he brought his vehicle into this business, thinking it did need an alignment. However, after they test drove his vehicle they were able to determine that his tires only needed to be balanced. They took care of the issue for him.

RH
Robert H.
Suffolk, VA
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
08/05/2016 Category: Service
Robert said the service at the business was great. The employees were courteous and professional.

CA
Chandler A.
Virginia
Mazda MX-5 Miata
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
08/05/2016 Category: Service
Chandler said this business completed his service in a timely manner and everyone was polite.

JN
Jalissa N.
Suffolk, VA
Nissan Quest
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
08/04/2016 Category: Service
Jalissa said they did what she had asked to do and it was done in a timely manner. It was done for a reasonable price.

DD
Donald W. D.
Windsor, VA
Ford Pickup
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
08/03/2016 Category: Service
Donald said he thinks this business did a really good job providing service. The mechanic was very outstanding at servicing his vehicle. He watched him perform the service and he was really impressed.

LB
LINDA B.
Suffolk, VA
Chevrolet Tracker
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
07/28/2016
Great Service
As always, great service.

LF
LINDA F.
Suffolk, VA
Honda CR-V
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
07/24/2016
They can fix anything!
I don't think I've taken my car to Suffolk alignment for the same problem twice. They always fix whatever is wrong.

CW
COREY W.
Chesapeake, VA
Hyundai Sonata
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5
07/24/2016
Good quality service
They provide great service at a competitive price.

Displaying Review 451 - 465 of 716 in total