Overview

Overall Rating 4.8/5Overall Rating 4.8/5Overall Rating 4.8/5Overall Rating 4.8/5Overall Rating 4.8/5
4.8

(716 Reviews)

98% Would Recommend
Latest Review about 2 months ago

Reviews


BW
BILL W.
Suffolk, VA
Dodge Journey
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
08/20/2019
They treat you like family
I was in and out at a very reasonable time. I had an appointment and they took me at my appointed time

BV
Brandon V.
Chesapeake, VA
Dodge Durango
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5
08/19/2019 Category: Service
Brandon said the business was friendly and they did what they could, as much as they could to help him.

TW
Teresa W.
Suffolk, VA
Dodge Durango
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
08/16/2019 Category: Service
Teresa said the staff did a good job, and she will be back.

SD
SHARON D.
Suffolk, VA
Honda Odyssey
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
08/15/2019
Great service
Friendly reliable service

MD
MARTY and MICHAEL D.
Suffolk, VA
Chevrolet TrailBlazer
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
08/10/2019
repair of older SUV
Our older 2007 Blazer had an issue which was fixed about 4 weeks ago . We had another issue; it was fixed at no charge. Suffolk Alignment is the best; we would recommend them to everyone. They are knowledgeable, honest, and friendly.

RW
ROBERT W.
Suffolk, VA
Chevrolet Equinox
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
08/04/2019
Terrific Service at a Fair Price
Inspection and tire rotation. In and out in 30 minutes. They tell you what's wrong or needed and give you options. So glad we found them. They have serviced our last 5 vehicles exclusively because we trust them.

LB
LINDA B.
Suffolk, VA
Chevrolet Tracker
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
08/03/2019
Best Automotive In Town
As always, great service. Had a/c fixed last week. Works great.

SB
Stephen B.
Suffolk, VA
Honda Element
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
08/01/2019 Category: Service
Stephen said this business does what they say, they do it on time and for the agreed price.

SP
Sean P.
Suffolk, VA
Isuzu Trooper
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
07/23/2019 Category: Service
Sean said they were very informative with what they were doing, it was most enjoyable, they seemed to do a great job and the vehicle rides like new.

JM
James M.
Suffolk, VA
Lincoln Town Car
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
07/15/2019 Category: Service
James said the staff helped him a great deal and had good follow through. He is very satisfied with the service.

EB
Eddie B.
Suffolk, VA
Chevrolet Silverado 1500
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5
07/12/2019 Category: Service
Eddie said they were amazing and did good work.

BH
Bennie H.
Suffolk, VA
Mercury Grand Marquis
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
07/10/2019 Category: Service
Bennie said they are awesome with their work at this business.

Verified Customer
Suffolk, VA
Chevrolet TrailBlazer
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
07/07/2019
Suffolk Alignment is exceptional.
We have always trusted Suffolk Alignment with our cars and have never been disappointed.

TH
TIM H.
Suffolk, VA
Honda Accord Sdn
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
07/06/2019
Suffolk Alignment is awesome.
Honest, friendly family owned business. Excellent service. Owners stand behind warranty.

TL
THOMAS E L.
Suffolk, VA
Chevrolet Silverado 1500
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
07/04/2019
The people ande the great service.
T he personel are friendly and just great. They all seem to know what they are doing and don't mind talking to you when you ask questions. The owners have been great people from the first day that the business opened. Even though the owners changed some time ago the service did not change. I love doing business there.

Displaying Review 61 - 75 of 716 in total