Overview

Overall Rating 4.8/5Overall Rating 4.8/5Overall Rating 4.8/5Overall Rating 4.8/5Overall Rating 4.8/5
4.8

(716 Reviews)

98% Would Recommend
Latest Review about 2 months ago

Reviews


LH
Landon H.
Suffolk, VA
GMC Acadia
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
05/13/2019 Category: Service
Landon said the business was quick to diagnose and fix the issue with his vehicle.

TW
Travon W.
Suffolk, VA
Jaguar X-TYPE
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
05/06/2019 Category: Service
Travon said they took care of what they needed to take care of, they notified him of things he needed to take care of, and he's been going there for awhile. He stated these guys are pretty good.,

KC
KATHY and ERIC C.
Winston, GA
Nissan Maxima
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
05/04/2019
Absolutely the best!
I had an issue with my vehicle that two shops in Atlanta didn’t find so when I was in town on business I took it to Suffolk Alignment and they found the problem and repaired it. It runs perfectly now!

JC
Jesse C.
Suffolk, VA
GMC Sierra 3500
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
04/18/2019 Category: Service
Jesse said the gentleman that helped him was professional, courteous and it was done on time and he was very satisfied.

JR
JEFF R.
Suffolk, VA
Toyota Tacoma
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
04/12/2019
They do auto electric as well!
My old truck lost its brake lights and the crew at Suffolk Alignment were able to get me back on the road ASAP!

LB
LINDA B.
Suffolk, VA
Chevrolet Tracker
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
04/10/2019
Great service
As always, A1 Service

LD
Louis D.
Ivor, VA
Dodge Caravan
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
04/06/2019 Category: Service
Louis said the staff did a great job. He stated they were polite, efficient and knowledgeable.

TD
Tim D.
Suffolk, VA
Toyota Camry
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
04/03/2019 Category: Service
Tim said everyone was courteous and the work was done very timely.

JH
JASON H.
Suffolk, VA
Porsche 911 Carrera
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
04/02/2019
shop local
like that there are still shops that are not franchised to take my autos to when service is needed. shop local and support small business

MU
MIKE U.
Suffolk, VA
Honda Odyssey
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
03/28/2019
honest customer service.
great and honest service.

CM
CHINDA M.
Suffolk, VA
Honda Civic Si
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
03/28/2019
Alignment
The only place I take my vehicles to for alignments. I work on my own cars and trucks but when getting the wheel straight, they’re the go to. Nice honest people running a nice neighborhood shop.

LB
LINDA B.
Suffolk, VA
Chevrolet Camaro
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
03/14/2019
Great service
As always, fast, efficient and courteous service. If u need auto repair, call Suffolk Alignment.

RB
Rex B.
Suffolk, VA
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
03/14/2019 Category: Service
Spoke with Peggy. She said they are very nice and accommodating. She has been going there for 10 years and she would not go anywhere else.

NW
Nora W.
Suffolk, VA
Toyota Camry
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
03/13/2019 Category: Service
Nora said the business was able to fit her in last minute, and they were friendly.

MC
Mark C.
Suffolk, VA
Ford Focus
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5
03/09/2019 Category: Service
Mark said he would recommend this business for service.

Displaying Review 91 - 105 of 716 in total