Overview

Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5
4.9

(554 Reviews)

ReScore Reviews™ (1)

ReScore
Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5
Original
Overall Rating 3.0/5Overall Rating 3.0/5Overall Rating 3.0/5Overall Rating 3.0/5Overall Rating 3.0/5
99% Would Recommend
Latest Review 1 day ago

Reviews


BA
BOB A.
Williamson, NY
Honda Ridgeline
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
06/25/2020
Air conditioning service
Sullivan’s ,as always, provided excellent service..The guys are always willing to take the time to listen to what the issues are with my truck, and they explain the service they’ve done afterwards. Their pricing is fair, and their work, very good.

EI
ETHAN I.
Sodus, NY
Ram 1500
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
06/25/2020
Harold and Dana
Harold always has a smile and can be counted on to fit me into his schedule. What ever he and Dana do is done correctly and is completely communicated. Keep up the good work.

EP
ELIZABETH P.
Geneseo, NY
Dodge Grand Caravan
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
06/24/2020
NYS Inspection
I would like to thank Harold and Dana for the repairs they did to my fiancee minivan for inspection. They did a great job getting it done. I would highly recommend Sullivan's to anyone. Thanks to Todd Packer also knowing the type of business he runs. Customer Service and Customer Friendly.

MC
Maranda C.
Williamson, NY
Chevrolet Malibu
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
06/24/2020 Category: Service
Spoke with Maranda's husband. He said the staff are friendly and they love the service.

MW
MIKE W.
Sodus, NY
Chrysler Sebring
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
06/23/2020
always very friendly and professional.
your coupons are all expired.

RD
RAY D.
Williamson, NY
Nissan Sentra
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
06/19/2020
Service
These guys are all friendly and service is great

PP
PAUL P.
Williamson, NY
Toyota Highlander
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
06/19/2020
Always top notch
Trustworthy honest gentleman who always do a great job!!!

JH
JOHN H.
Williamson, NY
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
06/16/2020
Trustworthy
Best mechanics in New York State.

JL
jim l.
Sodus, NY
Dodge Pickup
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
06/15/2020
Excellent service 👍
Thank you for your service.

JJ
JOHN J.
Williamson, NY
Nissan Titan
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
06/11/2020
friendly service
Great service

Verified Customer
Marion, NY
Hyundai Santa Fe
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
06/05/2020
I was in a pinch and they fit me in
My Inspection had expired and I was losing faith in my regular mechanic so I tried Sullivan's by reviews only, pleased on wait time and courtesy displayed by employees. I'll be back

Verified Customer
Williamson, NY
Honda CR-V
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
05/29/2020
This is the ONLY mechanic I go to!
I drive half an hour to go to Sullivan’s. I trust them, they always do a fantastic job, and they offer a personalized experience.

BA
BOB A.
Williamson, NY
Subaru Outback (Natl)
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
05/28/2020
Harold and Dana. Great guys!
These guys are so genuinely friendly and helpful. Service was quick and well done. I think they are upfront and honest. Always enjoy going there. Thanks. Well done!!

LL
LINDSEY L.
Sodus, NY
Chrysler 200
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
05/26/2020
Thorough
Friendly and thorough service.

TO
TANDRA O.
Williamson, NY
Chevrolet Malibu
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
05/22/2020
The customer service
Always great customer service and amazing work at the great price

Displaying Review 16 - 30 of 554 in total