Overview

Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5
4.9

(553 Reviews)

ReScore Reviews™ (1)

ReScore
Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5
Original
Overall Rating 3.0/5Overall Rating 3.0/5Overall Rating 3.0/5Overall Rating 3.0/5Overall Rating 3.0/5
99% Would Recommend
Latest Review 2 days ago

Reviews


SG
SUE G.
Wolcott, NY
Mazda Mazda2
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
09/18/2019
Customer Service
I have gone to Sullivan’s twice now and they have been so polite and great to work with!

SR
STEVE R.
Fairport, NY
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
09/13/2019
Boat trailer
I was in the dealership service management position for 38 years.
The owner and his team are very professional and courteous to all their customers. It’s a relaxed no pressure scenario. I was kept totally in the loop on the repairs and expense involved in repairing my trailer . No 5 o’clock surprise .
This is my second time using Sullivan’s and both times have been a good experience! I will be bringing my other trailer in in a week or so for repairs not even considering checking out anybody else or their prices.

MC
MARY C.
Walworth, NY
Mercury Milan
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
09/13/2019
Ease of getting in appt
Ease of getting appointments

JM
John M.
Williamson, NY
Chevrolet Silverado 1500
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
09/13/2019 Category: Service
John said the owner is a very good person, very efficient and knows what he's doing. He's worth the price he pays.

JJ
JOHN J.
Williamson, NY
Ford Explorer
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
09/10/2019
Fixed
Good service and friendly

DB
Don B.
WALWORTH, NY
Nissan Frontier
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
08/30/2019 Category: Service
Don said the service was very good.

JA
JOHN A.
Red Creek, NY
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
08/22/2019
Vehicle inspection
Harold and his crew are awesome. Knowledgable and ready to service the customer.

DH
Dennis H.
Sodus, NY
Subaru Outback
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
08/19/2019 Category: Service
Dennis said he likes them a lot and they have always been good to him.

EI
ETHAN I.
Sodus, NY
Honda CR-V
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
08/13/2019
Harold makes the place great!!
Harold makes the place great. He is always pleasant, accommodating, and provides outstanding service..

MH
MARY H.
Sodus, NY
Toyota Sienna
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5
08/12/2019
very efficient, timely, and friendly
very efficient , friendly, things get accomplished timely manner.
at ease while waiting for repairs.

MP
MARY P.
Sodus, NY
Ford Focus
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
08/08/2019
Mary Zecher Patton
Great service. Knowledgeable, friendly staff.

LH
Lorriane H.
Williamson, NY
Jeep Grand Cherokee
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
07/25/2019 Category: Service
Lorriane said the business was very accommodating, very helpful and they knew what they were doing.

SD
Sally D.
Tioga, PA
Chevrolet Silverado 1500
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
07/24/2019 Category: Service
Sally said the business has good service and are very helpful.

Verified Customer
Williamson, NY
Dodge Avenger
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
07/18/2019
Good service
They drop every thing to help me out. I am completely satisfied with their services. Their prices are fair.

CG
CHRISTIE G.
Williamson, NY
Honda CR-V
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
07/18/2019
First time here
I called to make an appointment and they took me within a couple hours. They were very quick and proficient. Everyone there is very friendly and personable. I will return if needed in the future.

Displaying Review 106 - 120 of 553 in total