Overview

Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5
4.9

(567 Reviews)

ReScore Reviews™ (1)

ReScore
Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5
Original
Overall Rating 3.0/5Overall Rating 3.0/5Overall Rating 3.0/5Overall Rating 3.0/5Overall Rating 3.0/5
99% Would Recommend
Latest Review 3 days ago

Reviews


RD
RAY D.
Williamson, NY
Ford Econoline Wagon
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
10/28/2019
Friendly & efficient
I like going here because the usually get me in immediately when needed. They are so friendly and helpful.

MS
Mike S.
Williamson, NY
Chevrolet Cobalt
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
10/25/2019 Category: Service
Mike said they always do a good job for him.

BY
Bob Y.
Williamson, NY
Ford Fusion
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
10/11/2019 Category: Service
Bob said the business was very good.

GT
GARY T.
Sodus, NY
Chevrolet Colorado
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
10/10/2019
Good and coopertive service
They very friendly and willing to work the service to my schedule .

BB
BOB B.
Sodus, NY
Ford Police Interceptor
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
10/06/2019
Always a pleasure
Made my appointment with Harold on Tuesday called to double check on Friday for drop off. 8 am Saturday morning Kenny called about my note to clear up what I wanted done. Got a call couple hours later that truck was done and ready for pickup. Great communication and work can’t complain. Five stars

SR
STEVE R.
Fairport, NY
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
09/28/2019
Good work good friendly people
Easy to set up an appointment. I was kept informed thru the whole process about repairs needed and cost and when repairs were completed.
Will defiantly return for future service.

RG
Rick G.
Williamson, NY
Chevrolet Equinox
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
09/25/2019 Category: Service
Rick said the technicians were nice guys. They do the best work and love them.

EI
ETHAN I.
Sodus, NY
Ram 1500
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
09/24/2019
As usual service was excellent
I am very pleased with the service at Sullivans. And really blessed with a friendship with HAROLD. As Harold says "I'm just saying.

KM
Kelly M.
Audi A6
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
09/23/2019
Customer service, communication, location
Harold always answered when I called, was upfront and honest and got the job done! A pleasure to work with everyone there!

SG
SUE G.
Wolcott, NY
Mazda Mazda2
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
09/18/2019
Customer Service
I have gone to Sullivan’s twice now and they have been so polite and great to work with!

SR
STEVE R.
Fairport, NY
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
09/13/2019
Boat trailer
I was in the dealership service management position for 38 years.
The owner and his team are very professional and courteous to all their customers. It’s a relaxed no pressure scenario. I was kept totally in the loop on the repairs and expense involved in repairing my trailer . No 5 o’clock surprise .
This is my second time using Sullivan’s and both times have been a good experience! I will be bringing my other trailer in in a week or so for repairs not even considering checking out anybody else or their prices.

MC
MARY C.
Walworth, NY
Mercury Milan
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
09/13/2019
Ease of getting in appt
Ease of getting appointments

JM
John M.
Williamson, NY
Chevrolet Silverado 1500
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
09/13/2019 Category: Service
John said the owner is a very good person, very efficient and knows what he's doing. He's worth the price he pays.

JJ
JOHN J.
Williamson, NY
Ford Explorer
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
09/10/2019
Fixed
Good service and friendly

DB
Don B.
WALWORTH, NY
Nissan Frontier
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
08/30/2019 Category: Service
Don said the service was very good.