Overview

Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5
4.9

(505 Reviews)

ReScore Reviews™ (1)

ReScore
Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5
Original
Overall Rating 3.0/5Overall Rating 3.0/5Overall Rating 3.0/5Overall Rating 3.0/5Overall Rating 3.0/5
99% Would Recommend
Latest Review 1 day ago

Reviews


BC
BEN C.
Sodus, NY
Dodge Grand Caravan
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
03/27/2020
Sullivan Auto Service is the only place my husband and I take our vehicles.
A great bunch of honest guys! They have never done us wrong and are always more than fair with pricing. Their work is exceptional. I've never had a bad experience with them and we've been a loyal customer of theirs since they opened shop years ago. They are even great with my kids!!!

GE
GARY E.
Williamson, NY
Toyota Matrix
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
03/26/2020
The Boss
They are really great there.😁

TM
TYLER M.
Ontario, NY
Mitsubishi Montero Sport
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
03/18/2020
Good service
Good service

Verified Customer
Sodus, NY
Chevrolet Silverado 1500
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
03/13/2020
Great place to get your ride fixed
Everyone there is nice and ive never had an issue getting my vechicles fixed. Great customer service.

CS
Colleen S.
Sodus, NY
Toyota Camry
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
03/13/2020 Category: Service
Colleen said the last time she went to this business for an oil change, they checked the brakes, the staff was proactive and they did a good job. It was timely.

KK
Kim K.
Williamson, NY
Chevrolet Cobalt
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
03/10/2020 Category: Service
Kim said that they got the job done in a reasonable amount of time and did what they needed to do.

SD
SUE D.
Marion, NY
Ford F-150
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
03/07/2020
Brakes, oh brakes!!!
I needed brakes all the way my F150 and the guys at Sullivan did them quick and were cost effective. I needed my truck back pretty quick, because I had to work, and they met the time crunch!! Always a pleasure doing business with them!

EP
ELIZABETH P.
Geneseo, NY
Dodge Grand Caravan
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
03/03/2020
Awesome Customer Service
Harold and Dana did an awesome job repairing my fiancee mini van. Thank you to both 😊. Todd their great with customers. Herb Bowman Jr

PP
PAUL P.
Williamson, NY
Chevrolet Equinox
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
03/01/2020
Always great!!!
Great service, wouldn’t go anywhere else!!!

CA
CHAD A.
Clyde, NY
Ram Pickup
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
02/27/2020
Great customer service 👍💪
Great customer service and they get the job done!

TP
Travis P.
Walworth, NY
Ram 1500
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
02/22/2020 Category: Service
Travis said this business is great and provides great service.

JL
Jesse L.
Penfield, NY
Ford Focus
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
02/22/2020 Category: Service
Jesse said they did a great job.

RT
RICHARD T.
Sodus, NY
Ford Explorer Sport
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
02/20/2020
Great Service
It was my first visit...
I stopped in to get an estimate on a coolant leak on my 2002 Ford Explorer Sport.
1 1/2 hours later it was fixed and I was back on the road.
If it's something I can't do myself, I will definitely bringing my rides in...
Great Service , Fair Price , Clean Shop ....

JB
JESICA B.
Chevrolet Tahoe
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
02/19/2020
Tire rotation/balance
Awesome service! Got me on their schedule quick! Got me in and out quick and great work!

JC
JOHN C.
Savannah, NY
Chevrolet Cruze Limited
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
02/17/2020
Very professional
Place was very helpful and professional

Displaying Review 1 - 15 of 505 in total