Overview

Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5
4.9

(791 Reviews)

99% Would Recommend
Latest Review about 2 hours ago

Reviews


JA
JOSH A.
Liverpool, NY
Ram 1500
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
02/20/2021
Great Service
My wife and I have bought 4 cars from Sullivan’s and the staff on all ends is amazing. The quality of their vehicles are top notch and their service department is on point. Will always be my first choice in purchasing a vehicle.
STEVE S. from Sullivans Car Care Center responded on 03/03/2021

Thank You Josh !


PI
PHIL I.
North Syracuse, NY
Kia Borrego
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
02/20/2021
wiper
quick and accurate
STEVE S. from Sullivans Car Care Center responded on 03/03/2021

Thanks Phil !


TK
TOM K.
Syracuse, NY
Jeep Grand Cherokee
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
02/17/2021
Always friendly and with personal care.
I rate Sullivan's at 10. The best.
STEVE S. from Sullivans Car Care Center responded on 03/03/2021

Thank You Tom !


FD
FELICIA D.
North Syracuse, NY
Ford Escape
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
02/12/2021
Honest Respectable Reliable Service
Professional, courteous, trustworthy, reliable. Whenever I call especially when I have a problem, they ALWAYS take care of me!
STEVE S. from Sullivans Car Care Center responded on 03/03/2021

Thank You Felicia ! XLT


CD
Chris D.
Liverpool, NY
Dodge Pickup
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
01/16/2021 Category: Service
Chris said every time he goes there they are really good, have good technicians and are honest.
STEVE S. from Sullivans Car Care Center responded on 02/09/2021

Tnak You Chris !


RG
RONNIE G.
Liverpool, NY
Honda Civic Coupe
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
01/07/2021
Still the best!
I’ve been going to Sullivan’s for over 20 years and have always found them to be honest. They will never suggest or perform work that you don’t need. Firefly, helpful, knowledgeable staff. Fair pricing, in an industry where things can seem overpriced at times. You can’t always get an appointment right away, they’re open M-F 8-5 right now, but I’ll take them over the dealer nearly all the time. We generally don’t need much in the way of repairs, and routine maintenance is often heavily incentivized at the dealer, but for anything more it’s a no brainer. My most recent visit to Sullivan’s came as the result of an unexpected problem with my wife’s car. They had me on my way quickly, and I was very satisfied. You’d be hard pressed to find a better independent repair facility. Bonus tip: they acquire, refurbish, and sell a variety of used vehicles.
STEVE S. from Sullivans Car Care Center responded on 01/15/2021

Ronnie thank you it is always a pleasure !


CT
Chris T.
Syracuse, NY
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
01/07/2021 Category: Service
Chris said the business is good.
STEVE S. from Sullivans Car Care Center responded on 01/15/2021

Thank You Chris !


SZ
SCOTT Z.
Syracuse, NY
Chevrolet Silverado 1500
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
01/05/2021
made a inspection appointment had me in and out in less then 30 minutes
made an inspection appointment had me in and out in less then a 1/2 hour
STEVE S. from Sullivans Car Care Center responded on 01/15/2021

Thank You Scott !


SS
Steve S.
North Syracuse, NY
Subaru Impreza
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
01/05/2021 Category: Service
Steve said they did good.
STEVE S. from Sullivans Car Care Center responded on 01/15/2021

Thanks Steve !


TB
Tony B.
Manlius, NY
Jeep Grand Cherokee
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
12/17/2020 Category: Service
Tony said he has been going there for years. He trusts their work.
STEVE S. from Sullivans Car Care Center responded on 01/04/2021

Thanks Tony It's been our pleasure!


KT
KRIS T.
Dodge Grand Caravan
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
12/08/2020
Best shop in town
Steve, Karen & the staff keep me and my family on the road! They have earned our trust to do what is necessary to keep our vehicles safe and reliable!
STEVE S. from Sullivans Car Care Center responded on 12/08/2020

Thank You and Merry Christmas from all of us at Sullivan's Car Care.


ES
Eric S.
Cicero, NY
Honda Accord Cpe
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
12/01/2020 Category: Service
Eric said they got it done the same day. The price was better than expected. The work was fine.
STEVE S. from Sullivans Car Care Center responded on 12/04/2020

Thank you Eric !


PI
PHIL I.
North Syracuse, NY
Kia Borrego
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
11/24/2020
shock
great service
STEVE S. from Sullivans Car Care Center responded on 11/25/2020

Thanks Phil !


DM
Diane M.
North Syracuse, NY
Buick LaCrosse
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
11/18/2020 Category: Service
Spoke with Joanne. She said they are very good people and do very good work, she has recommended them to lots of people because of the good work and service.
STEVE S. from Sullivans Car Care Center responded on 11/20/2020

Thanks Diane and Joanne !


GG
Greg G.
North Syracuse, NY
Ford F-150
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
11/11/2020 Category: Service
Greg said they were very friendly, did what they promised and got it done in a timely fashion.
STEVE S. from Sullivans Car Care Center responded on 11/16/2020

Thank You Greg !


Displaying Review 16 - 30 of 791 in total