Overview

Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5
4.9

(699 Reviews)

99% Would Recommend
Latest Review 6 days ago

Reviews


TH
Travis H.
Mattydale, NY
Dodge Pickup
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5
11/21/2019 Category: Service
Travis said this business was honest, truthful and fixed his vehicle to the best of their knowledge.
STEVE S. from Sullivans Car Care Center responded on 11/22/2019

Thanks Travis !


CT
CHRIS T.
Chevrolet TrailBlazer
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
11/06/2019
Thumbs up
Great service as always!
STEVE S. from Sullivans Car Care Center responded on 11/06/2019

Thank You Chris !


TH
Trish H.
North Syracuse, NY
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
11/05/2019 Category: Service
Trish said everything was speedy and everybody was very communicative at this business. She added she would take her vehicle back.
STEVE S. from Sullivans Car Care Center responded on 11/11/2019

Thank You Trish !


SB
Steve B.
Fulton, NY
Nissan 370Z
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
11/04/2019 Category: Service
Steve said he was very happy with the business. He said the staff was very personalized, honest, straightforward and he will definitely return. He appreciated them.
STEVE S. from Sullivans Car Care Center responded on 11/06/2019

Thank You Steve !


AO
ANTHONY O.
Syracuse, NY
Volvo V70
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
10/30/2019
Purchased a car
Just bought a car and I’m glad I did!! Thank you for all your services that you guys do for us..
STEVE S. from Sullivans Car Care Center responded on 11/04/2019

Thank You Anthony !


RG
RICK G.
Liverpool, NY
Audi A5
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
10/26/2019
Rick George
Thanks for your continued excellent service for many years.
STEVE S. from Sullivans Car Care Center responded on 10/27/2019

Thank You Rick !


TS
Tony S.
Liverpool, NY
Jeep Grand Cherokee
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5
10/26/2019 Category: Service
Tony said that everything was good over there. They always do a good job.
STEVE S. from Sullivans Car Care Center responded on 11/04/2019

Thanks Tony !


KM
KIM M.
Clay, NY
BMW X5
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
10/22/2019
Outstanding service
Sullivan’s never disappoints. Oil change, tires replaced, light fixed and an estimate. Always honest, fair on prices and takes the time to walk through any questions personally. I trust them with all my vehicles - BMW and others. Thanks again.
STEVE S. from Sullivans Car Care Center responded on 10/27/2019

Thank you Kim !


SL
Sue L.
Syracuse, NY
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
10/17/2019
Best Place Ever
Best customer service around! Steve and Karin are very accommodating to their customers! They always do whatever it takes to make their customers happy! Always greeted with a smile when walking thru the door. Trustworthy and honest. I would not take my car anywhere else.
STEVE S. from Sullivans Car Care Center responded on 10/17/2019

Thank you Sue !


Verified Customer
North Syracuse, NY
Chevrolet Cruze
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
10/15/2019
Customer Service
Excellent customer service! Best!
STEVE S. from Sullivans Car Care Center responded on 10/15/2019

Thanks Sue !


CT
CHRIS T.
Toyota RAV4
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
10/12/2019
Great Service as always!
Don’t waste your time with another shop lying and ripping you off. Steve and Karen are two of the most honest people in the industry! My family and I won’t waste our time anywhere else.
STEVE S. from Sullivans Car Care Center responded on 10/15/2019

We appreciate that Chris thank you from all of us !


TG
TASHIKA G.
Liverpool, NY
Toyota Camry
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
10/05/2019
Happy Customer
Great Service. Thorough and kind! Love Sullivan’s
STEVE S. from Sullivans Car Care Center responded on 10/07/2019

Thank You Tashika !


BG
BEVERLY G.
Syracuse, NY
Jeep Grand Cherokee
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
10/04/2019
people and great service
The title says it all Great service and nice people
STEVE S. from Sullivans Car Care Center responded on 10/07/2019

Thank You Beverly !


SS
STEVE S.
North Syracuse, NY
Chevrolet Caprice
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
10/03/2019
Sullivan's Does It Again!
Once again Sullivan's Car Care Center delivered on their reputation of taking care of their customers!
Once again they did a great repair job on my car within the time promised and at the price quoted.

I really don't want to get rid of my 26 year old Chevrolet so Steve, Karen, Paul and the team keep it running for me with quality repairs. There will come a day when I have to surrender my old car but until then, I'll keep going back to Sullivan's!
STEVE S. from Sullivans Car Care Center responded on 10/07/2019

Thank You Steve from all of us !


PI
PHIL I.
North Syracuse, NY
Kia Borrego
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
10/01/2019
insp
great service
STEVE S. from Sullivans Car Care Center responded on 10/07/2019

Thanks Phil !


Displaying Review 16 - 30 of 699 in total