Overview

Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5
4.9

(760 Reviews)

99% Would Recommend
Latest Review 15 days ago

Reviews


CT
CHRIS T.
Oldsmobile Cutlass Supreme
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
07/28/2020
Fast diagnosis and repair
Wife classic broke down, had it towed to Sullivan’s and they diagnosed the problem quickly and fixed it right! Car runs beautiful, wife is happy!
STEVE S. from Sullivans Car Care Center responded on 08/06/2020

Thanks Chris and glad the wife is happy !


JL
Jason L.
Syracuse, NY
Dodge Journey
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
07/28/2020 Category: Service
Jason said the business provides exceptional service.
STEVE S. from Sullivans Car Care Center responded on 08/06/2020

Thank You always a pleasure !


PI
PHIL I.
North Syracuse, NY
Dodge Grand Caravan
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
07/23/2020
phil
great service
STEVE S. from Sullivans Car Care Center responded on 07/27/2020

Thanks Phil !


TB
Timothy B.
New York
GMC Sierra 1500
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
07/18/2020 Category: Service
Timothy said that they do a good job. He'll have to go back because after the alignment, his vehicle is still pulling to one side.
STEVE S. from Sullivans Car Care Center responded on 07/20/2020

Thank You Tim !


DM
Diane M.
North Syracuse, NY
Buick LaCrosse
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
07/10/2020 Category: Service
Spoke with Joanne. She said they are very good and she has recommended her family to go there.
STEVE S. from Sullivans Car Care Center responded on 07/13/2020

Thank You Joanne !


SM
SHEILA and BUD M.
Marietta, NY
Nissan Sentra
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
07/08/2020
Totally Awesome !
Best in class
STEVE S. from Sullivans Car Care Center responded on 07/08/2020

Thank you Sheila and Bud !


GV
GLORIA V.
Liverpool, NY
Ford Escape
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
07/05/2020
Friendly and accommodating
Very friendly. My car was taken it at my appointment time and was done expeditiously
while I waited.
STEVE S. from Sullivans Car Care Center responded on 07/08/2020

Thank You Gloria !


SL
SUZANNE L.
North Syracuse, NY
Chevrolet Cruze
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
07/01/2020
Customer service and flexibility
So accommodating. Customer service is outstanding. Very very helpful!
STEVE S. from Sullivans Car Care Center responded on 07/02/2020

Thank You Sue !


SE
Shine E.
New York
Chevrolet Blazer
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 2.0/5Overall Rating 2.0/5Overall Rating 2.0/5Overall Rating 2.0/5Overall Rating 2.0/5
06/24/2020 Category: Service
Shine said she had to take her vehicle back to the business 3 times for the same issue. She would not recommend for service.
STEVE S. from Sullivans Car Care Center responded on 06/30/2020

Jim i am sorry you feel that way,  but there is some confusion over your 1972 blazer it was only here once and the only hold up was waiting for you to bring us the correct parts, and as far as i knew everything worked fine. If there is something wrong with the work we performed please let me know and we will correct any defects .


DD
DAVID D.
North Syracuse, NY
Dodge Grand Caravan
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
06/18/2020
Great as Always!
Needed inspection but was short on time. They were able to get me in and out in the morning and I made it back to work on time. Great service and they’re always willing to work with your schedule.
STEVE S. from Sullivans Car Care Center responded on 06/19/2020

Thank You Dave !


CT
CHRIS T.
Chevrolet Camaro
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
06/12/2020
In and out! Always quick!
I call, they get me in! Always great service
STEVE S. from Sullivans Car Care Center responded on 06/19/2020

Thank You Chris !


CT
CHRIS T.
Toyota RAV4
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
06/08/2020
Amazing service!
Great staff, great service!
STEVE S. from Sullivans Car Care Center responded on 06/10/2020

Thank you Chris !


Verified Customer
North Syracuse, NY
GMC Sierra 2500HD
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
06/05/2020
Trusted repair
Steve and company always makes you feel welcome
I trust all of my cars to them, have never had less than 110% Positive experience
STEVE S. from Sullivans Car Care Center responded on 06/10/2020

Thank You George !


DI
DIANA I.
BMW X5
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
05/22/2020
Professional Service
Always leave with confidence of a job well done.
STEVE S. from Sullivans Car Care Center responded on 05/22/2020

Thank You Diana !


KT
Kelly T.
Liverpool, NY
Honda Accord Coupe
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
05/22/2020 Category: Service
Kelly said the business is fabulous as always with fair prices. They do excellent work and take care of the vehicle and look out for her. She does recommend the facility.
STEVE S. from Sullivans Car Care Center responded on 05/28/2020

Thank you Kelly !


Displaying Review 16 - 30 of 760 in total