Overview

Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5
4.9

(700 Reviews)

99% Would Recommend
Latest Review about 9 hours ago

Reviews


MC
Mareen C.
Syracuse, NY
Kia Sorento
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
02/14/2019 Category: Service
Spoke with Edward. He said he recommends this business all the time.

GM
GERALD M.
Syracuse, NY
Chevrolet Silverado 1500
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
02/02/2019
They stand behind there work and will always take time to talk to customers and explain to them what is needed and why.
they are a great bunch of people . I can talk to the to any of the of the workers there including the owners and never feel rushed.They will answer all my questions.

CD
Clark D.
New York
Hyundai Elantra GT
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
01/23/2019 Category: Service
Clark said the business is a very responsible business. The atmosphere is great. The people are courteous and the work is really very good. It is always a good experience when taking vehicles to them.

PI
PHIL I.
North Syracuse, NY
Dodge Grand Caravan
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
01/19/2019
checkup
outstnding

SB
Scott B.
Liverpool, NY
Chevrolet Silverado SS
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
01/18/2019 Category: Service
Scott said the service did not disappoint.

TS
Tony S.
Liverpool, NY
Chevrolet Silverado 1500
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
01/18/2019 Category: Service
Tony said everything went great at the business.

JC
Joe C.
North Syracuse, NY
GMC Sierra 2500
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
01/18/2019 Category: Service
Joe said the business does good job. They are really good business people.

TS
TYLER S.
Mercedes-Benz GLK-Class
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
01/15/2019
5 Star Prestigious Auto Care
When it comes to auto prevention, maintenance and repair, no-one and let me emphasize “NO-ONE” in Central New York compares to the quality of service that Steve and his team at Sullivan’s Car Care provides you.

JL
JOAN L.
Cicero, NY
Mercury Grand Marquis
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
01/05/2019
efficient, honest and caring
I trust this business....they have always been honest and fair....never try and sell you what you do not need.....they are friendly and caring....have my vote every time....Thank you Sullivan's

JC
Joe C.
North Syracuse, NY
GMC Sierra 2500
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
12/28/2018 Category: Service
Joe said the employees provided good service. They had his vehicle in and out of service.

CS
CAROLINE S.
Syracuse, NY
Dodge Grand Caravan
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
12/27/2018
They do a great job and they really care about customer service
First off, I would say they do a great job of taking care of their customers. They try to give a good assessment of the problem and what needs to be fixed. I also try to support local small business owners, it's not easy running a business and making it successful.
Finding a good honest repair shop is very hard to come by these days but Steve and his crew do a wonderful job.

DI
DIANA I.
BMW X5
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
12/21/2018
Love the personal service
Love the family feel and always leave with a full explanation of what was done and checked.

SS
STEVE S.
North Syracuse, NY
Chevrolet Caprice
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
12/11/2018
Another Stellar Job by the team at Sullivan's
Once again Steve and Karen Sullivan and their entire team has proven their effectiveness in making repairs in a swift, effective and efficient manner.

I always get a call telling me what is wrong with my vehicle, what it needs, how much it will cost and when the work will be complete. Only when I agree to the terms do they begin the work.

Time and time again they are right on target with everything they tell me. (Sometimes parts are not available for my older-model car!)

I don't plan on going anywhere else for repairs, tires and oil changes.

WA
Walter A.
Manlius, NY
Toyota Sienna
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
12/06/2018 Category: Service
Walter said that the business service is outstanding.

KT
KATHY T.
North Syracuse, NY
Hyundai Tucson
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
12/05/2018
great service
one thing I can always count on, is Excellent service!

Displaying Review 76 - 90 of 700 in total