Overview

Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5
4.9

(760 Reviews)

99% Would Recommend
Latest Review 8 days ago

Reviews


LM
LASHAWNDA M.
North Syracuse, NY
Nissan Murano
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
05/20/2020
Perfect Service every time
I've been going to Sullivan's for years. Had a lot of work done on monday- service was exceptional!
STEVE S. from Sullivans Car Care Center responded on 05/22/2020

Thank You Lashawnda !


HM
HOLLY M.
Liverpool, NY
GMC Envoy
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
05/17/2020
perfect as always
had a wheel barring go on my 2005 GMC Envoy. (( these vehicles are known for this issue.)) They replaced both front in 2017. I had some issues just this last 2 weeks 5-2020. Called and they got me right in. Turns out the barrings had gone again. Both still had the lifetime warranty so they were replaced without cost. I only had to pay labor and everything was done in 1 day!
My go-to guys!
STEVE S. from Sullivans Car Care Center responded on 05/18/2020

Thanks Holly !


BS
Billy S.
New York
Mazda Mazda3
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
05/07/2020 Category: Service
Billy said that the place was really friendly and got all his stuff done within the same day so he could pick it up. He recommends them 100 percent for service .
STEVE S. from Sullivans Car Care Center responded on 05/11/2020

Thank You !


GS
Gloria S.
North Syracuse, NY
Chevrolet Aveo
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
05/07/2020 Category: Service
Gloria said Steve and his wife are very good people, they are very efficient, very nice, very honest, very structural, and she trust them.
STEVE S. from Sullivans Car Care Center responded on 05/11/2020

Thank you Gloria !


CT
CHRIS T.
Dodge Grand Caravan
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
04/29/2020
Excellent
Best service around!
STEVE S. from Sullivans Car Care Center responded on 05/01/2020

AS ALWAYS THANK YOU CHRIS !


CT
CHRIS T.
Chevrolet TrailBlazer
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
04/27/2020
Great Service
With 170,000 on my trailblazer, it runs like a top and still handles perfectly because Sullivan's Car Care maintains it right! Looking forward to 200,000 miles because of Steve and his crew...
STEVE S. from Sullivans Car Care Center responded on 04/28/2020

Chris with the way you take care of  ALL of your vehicles should see 300k.
Thank you Steve


EG
EVERETT G.
Honda Civic Sdn
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
04/23/2020
Best service around.
Sullivan's always has treated me great. Fast and friendly.
STEVE S. from Sullivans Car Care Center responded on 04/23/2020

Thank you Everett !


CT
CHRIS T.
Toyota RAV4
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
04/21/2020
Best auto service center in the area!
Steve, Karen and the staff always get it done right the first time, every time! No reason to go anywhere else...
STEVE S. from Sullivans Car Care Center responded on 04/22/2020

Chris thank you it's always a pleasure !


BC
Brian C.
Syracuse, NY
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
04/16/2020
Couldn't ask for better
Last summer in June I purchased a 2016 Jeep Compass very low miles, the whole process took literally about 2 hours that was with driving over to pick up car the next day I would love to talk about service after but this vehicle has been perfect and other than oil changes I haven't need a thing. We feel great about our purchase and have told everyone we know about Sullivan's. Thanks Brian C. Will be heading there soon for new vehicle for our daughter.
STEVE S. from Sullivans Car Care Center responded on 04/16/2020

Thank You Brian from all of us at Sullivan's !


DM
Diane M.
North Syracuse, NY
Buick LaCrosse
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
04/15/2020 Category: Service
Spoke with Joanne. She said Steve and Carol are great people along with the mechanics. The work is good, everyone is friendly and that is why they are return customers for years.
STEVE S. from Sullivans Car Care Center responded on 04/16/2020

Thanks Joanne and Diane !


SS
Steve S.
North Syracuse, NY
Subaru Crosstrek
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
04/14/2020 Category: Service
Steve said the customer service is great and he has no complaints.
STEVE S. from Sullivans Car Care Center responded on 04/16/2020

Thanks Steve !


BH
Bill H.
North Syracuse, NY
Volkswagen Jetta Sedan
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
04/13/2020 Category: Service
Bill said they are very dependable and they go above and beyond with the services needed. If he asks for a certain thing to be worked on, they will check the whole vehicle for him. He recommends to anybody with vehicle problems to come here.
STEVE S. from Sullivans Car Care Center responded on 04/15/2020

Thank You Bill !


DD
DAVID D.
North Syracuse, NY
Chrysler PT Cruiser
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
04/11/2020
Great as always
As always great to with. Got in right away and inspection completed next day.
STEVE S. from Sullivans Car Care Center responded on 04/13/2020

Thanks Dave !


TS
TED S.
Syracuse, NY
Ford Police Interceptor
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
04/11/2020
always do a great job
always finish the job on time and correct
STEVE S. from Sullivans Car Care Center responded on 04/13/2020

Thanks Ted !


AM
Annmarie M.
Syracuse, NY
Hyundai Accent
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
04/10/2020 Category: Service
Annmarie said she has been there before, that the place was very cordial and the staff didn't try to cheat her.
STEVE S. from Sullivans Car Care Center responded on 04/15/2020

Thank You Annmarie !


Displaying Review 31 - 45 of 760 in total