Overview

Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5
4.9

(760 Reviews)

99% Would Recommend
Latest Review 8 days ago

Reviews


SM
SHEILA and BUD M.
Marietta, NY
Nissan Sentra
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
01/29/2020
Above & Beyond
Sullivan's Car Care Center is the only place to go for vehicle maintenance. The entire staff always provides outstanding service.
STEVE S. from Sullivans Car Care Center responded on 01/30/2020

Thanks Sheila and Bud !


ST
Steven T.
Syracuse, NY
Ford F-150
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
01/16/2020 Category: Service
Steven said they're excellent. He said they're easy to work with.
STEVE S. from Sullivans Car Care Center responded on 01/23/2020

Thank You Steve !


RR
Rick R.
New York
Chevrolet Equinox
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
01/11/2020 Category: Service
Spoke with Sally. She said the service has been great on the older vehicle. They have helped her a lot, are personable, the facility is small and they are not pushy.
STEVE S. from Sullivans Car Care Center responded on 01/23/2020

Thank You Rick !


WC
Whitney C.
New York
Chevrolet Cruze
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
01/08/2020 Category: Service
Whitney said the business did everything the vehicle needed and the customer service was great.
STEVE S. from Sullivans Car Care Center responded on 01/23/2020

Thank You Whitney !


CT
CHRIS T.
Chevrolet TrailBlazer
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
01/07/2020
Great Staff, Great Service!
As usual the staff and service is fantastic!
STEVE S. from Sullivans Car Care Center responded on 01/09/2020

Thank You Chris !


TS
Tony S.
Liverpool, NY
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
01/03/2020 Category: Service
Tony said that they always do a good job for him.
STEVE S. from Sullivans Car Care Center responded on 01/09/2020

Thank You Tony !


DR
DAVID R.
Syracuse, NY
Mazda CX-5
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
12/29/2019
Best shop in town honest, courteous fast service
Fast, friendly, honest courteous, always greeted with a smile.
STEVE S. from Sullivans Car Care Center responded on 01/06/2020

Thank You Dave !


Verified Customer
Cicero, NY
Chrysler 200
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
12/23/2019
Fantastic, as always!
Very fast, precise service, and competitive pricing.
STEVE S. from Sullivans Car Care Center responded on 01/06/2020

Thank You  !


JL
JOAN L.
Cicero, NY
Mercury Grand Marquis
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
12/16/2019
Me and My Old Car
I have done business exclusively with Sullivan's for many years....I have always been treated respectfully and fairly and consider myself a very satisfied customer...In the beginning Steve assured me they do not do any unnecessary work..and I have so far found that is true...Keep up the good work... Old Blue and I have a few more miles to go...Thanks for the opportunity to voice my opinion.....Have a very Merry Christmas and a Happy New Year All!! Joan L.
STEVE S. from Sullivans Car Care Center responded on 12/18/2019

Joan it is always our pleasure and Happy Holidays to you and your Family !


TG
TODD G.
Syracuse, NY
Chevrolet Impala
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
12/12/2019
ALWAYS SATISFIED!!!
My last visit was the same as the previous ones. My vehicle was completed on time, correctly, and at a competitive fee. Sullivan's are an honest and knowledgeable business.
STEVE S. from Sullivans Car Care Center responded on 12/14/2019

Thank you Todd !


RR
Rick R.
New York
Chevrolet Equinox
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
12/10/2019 Category: Service
Rick said he has been there before and he would recommend this business for service.
STEVE S. from Sullivans Car Care Center responded on 12/14/2019

Thank You Rick !


DS
Deborah S.
Syracuse, NY
Nissan Rogue
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
12/09/2019 Category: Service
Deborah said this business always gives her good service. She said she's never had any problems after repairs. She said they always take good care of her vehicle.
STEVE S. from Sullivans Car Care Center responded on 12/11/2019

Thank You Deborah !


PI
PHIL I.
North Syracuse, NY
Kia Borrego
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
12/02/2019
pan
great friendly service
STEVE S. from Sullivans Car Care Center responded on 12/11/2019

Thanks Phil !


CT
CHRIS T.
Chevrolet Silverado SS
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
11/27/2019
Great service!
As always great service!
STEVE S. from Sullivans Car Care Center responded on 12/11/2019

Thank You Chris !


PI
PHIL I.
North Syracuse, NY
Dodge Grand Caravan
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
11/27/2019
pan
good service
STEVE S. from Sullivans Car Care Center responded on 12/11/2019

Thank You as always Phil !


Displaying Review 61 - 75 of 760 in total