Overview

Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5
4.9

(760 Reviews)

99% Would Recommend
Latest Review 8 days ago

Reviews


SB
SHANA B.
Clay, NY
Hyundai Santa Fe
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
04/25/2014
Putting the "care" in Car Care.
I have taken my vehicles to Steve and his crew for over 20 years. They always take the time to not only explain the issues but the pros and cons to my repair options. They are friendly and effecient. They are truly the best in car care and customer service!

TM
Tony M.
Liverpool, NY
Ford Explorer
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
04/24/2014 Category: Service
Tony said this business did a good job.

ED
Eric D.
North Syracuse, NY
Dodge Stratus
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 1.0/5Overall Rating 1.0/5Overall Rating 1.0/5Overall Rating 1.0/5Overall Rating 1.0/5
04/21/2014 Category: Service
Eric said he took his vehicle in for a broken headlight and a loose spring. This business wanted to charge him $340 for it, so he just drove away. He would not recommend them to others.
STEVE S. from Sullivans Car Care Center responded on 04/22/2014

Dear Eric i just wanted to clear the air so i checked the invoice from your last visit . It seems there is some confusion about what you came in for in the first place .According to our records you came in for a New York state inspection and unfortunatly your vehicle did not meet the requirements set by the New York state department of motor vehicle.1st there was a broken coil spring 2nd was a light out the estimate wich you requested for $340 was to repair these items .Being a state inspection station we are obligated to make sure that vehicles that drive on the roads of new york with our children, family and friends are safe.I do hope this clears up any confusion .
If you have any questions please feel free to give me a call.

Steven Sullivan
315-455-2886


GG
Greg G.
North Syracuse, NY
Hyundai Sonata
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
04/16/2014 Category: Service
Spoke with Terry. She said the staff was great to deal with. The prices are reasonable and the business is a great place to take a vehicle for service.

BG
Bob G.
New York
Buick Century
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
04/14/2014 Category: Service
Bob said the business has good service, good people, and take care of his vehicle needs. He has no problems or complaints with this business.

JH
JIM H.
Liverpool, NY
Hyundai Elantra
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
04/11/2014
Highly Recommend
Great people to work with. They took an impossible situation and found affordable options and worked with us to find a solution. The work was top notch and Karen in the office was very professional. The mechanics definitely know what they are doing and were able to complete the work quickly. We will be back!

SB
Shawna B.
Nedrow, NY
Buick LaCrosse
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
04/11/2014 Category: Service
Shawna said this business is very courteous and helpful. They get the job done in a timely manner.

JC
John C.
Syracuse, NY
Saturn SL1
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
04/10/2014 Category: Service
Spoke with Elaine. She said they are very good at what they do.

CF
Connor F.
New York
Honda Civic
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
04/09/2014 Category: Service
Spoke with Michelle. She said this business covered everything. They are excellent.

JY
joe y.
Fulton, NY
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
04/08/2014
honest and fast
Went there with my truck making a noise they said they were busy..... but they looked at it anyway just because they said they wanted to make sure it was safe for me! They fixed it fast the very next morning

Displaying Review 751 - 760 of 760 in total