Overview

Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5
4.9

(798 Reviews)

99% Would Recommend
Latest Review 6 days ago

Reviews


CT
CHRIS T.
Toyota RAV4
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
04/21/2020
Best auto service center in the area!
Steve, Karen and the staff always get it done right the first time, every time! No reason to go anywhere else...
STEVE S. from Sullivans Car Care Center responded on 04/22/2020

Chris thank you it's always a pleasure !


BC
Brian C.
Syracuse, NY
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
04/16/2020
Couldn't ask for better
Last summer in June I purchased a 2016 Jeep Compass very low miles, the whole process took literally about 2 hours that was with driving over to pick up car the next day I would love to talk about service after but this vehicle has been perfect and other than oil changes I haven't need a thing. We feel great about our purchase and have told everyone we know about Sullivan's. Thanks Brian C. Will be heading there soon for new vehicle for our daughter.
STEVE S. from Sullivans Car Care Center responded on 04/16/2020

Thank You Brian from all of us at Sullivan's !


DM
Diane M.
North Syracuse, NY
Buick LaCrosse
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
04/15/2020 Category: Service
Spoke with Joanne. She said Steve and Carol are great people along with the mechanics. The work is good, everyone is friendly and that is why they are return customers for years.
STEVE S. from Sullivans Car Care Center responded on 04/16/2020

Thanks Joanne and Diane !


SS
Steve S.
North Syracuse, NY
Subaru Crosstrek
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
04/14/2020 Category: Service
Steve said the customer service is great and he has no complaints.
STEVE S. from Sullivans Car Care Center responded on 04/16/2020

Thanks Steve !


BH
Bill H.
North Syracuse, NY
Volkswagen Jetta Sedan
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
04/13/2020 Category: Service
Bill said they are very dependable and they go above and beyond with the services needed. If he asks for a certain thing to be worked on, they will check the whole vehicle for him. He recommends to anybody with vehicle problems to come here.
STEVE S. from Sullivans Car Care Center responded on 04/15/2020

Thank You Bill !


DD
DAVID D.
North Syracuse, NY
Chrysler PT Cruiser
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
04/11/2020
Great as always
As always great to with. Got in right away and inspection completed next day.
STEVE S. from Sullivans Car Care Center responded on 04/13/2020

Thanks Dave !


TS
TED S.
Syracuse, NY
Ford Police Interceptor
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
04/11/2020
always do a great job
always finish the job on time and correct
STEVE S. from Sullivans Car Care Center responded on 04/13/2020

Thanks Ted !


AM
Annmarie M.
Syracuse, NY
Hyundai Accent
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
04/10/2020 Category: Service
Annmarie said she has been there before, that the place was very cordial and the staff didn't try to cheat her.
STEVE S. from Sullivans Car Care Center responded on 04/15/2020

Thank You Annmarie !


JB
Jennifer B.
Syracuse, NY
Honda Fit
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
03/25/2020 Category: Service
Jennifer said she likes this facility a lot.
STEVE S. from Sullivans Car Care Center responded on 03/31/2020

Thanks Jen !


CT
CHRIS T.
Dodge Grand Caravan
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
03/11/2020
As always great service!
I’m always happy to do business with Steve and his crew! I know that my vehicles will be serviced properly when I drop them off! That’s why we keep coming back...
STEVE S. from Sullivans Car Care Center responded on 03/11/2020

Thank You Chris !


DI
DIANA I.
BMW X5
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
03/09/2020
Great Service
Always feel confident my vehicle is in good hands.
STEVE S. from Sullivans Car Care Center responded on 03/09/2020

Thank You Diana !


JT
Jim T.
New York
GMC Sierra 3500
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
03/09/2020 Category: Service
Jim said they fixed his vehicle in a timely fashion, were reasonably priced and he liked dealing with them.
STEVE S. from Sullivans Car Care Center responded on 03/10/2020

Thanks Jim !


JE
Joe E.
Clay, NY
Jeep Grand Cherokee
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
03/09/2020 Category: Service
Spoke with Angela. She said she is always satisfied and they always do a good job.
STEVE S. from Sullivans Car Care Center responded on 03/10/2020

Thanks Angela !


CG
CAMILLE G.
Syracuse, NY
Saturn Aura
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
02/22/2020
Make Me Happy!
My car was making noises and I had no idea why. I brought it into Sullivans and of course, they found the problem.
It was sway bar links, fixed it and as soon as I began to drive It was like the first day again, these people are wonderful!
Cheerful, friendly and very knowledgable. I would not take MY car to anyone else They have never steered me wrong and they are reasonable and willing to work with me.
STEVE S. from Sullivans Car Care Center responded on 02/25/2020

Thanks Camille !


TB
TONY B.
Syracuse, NY
Toyota Highlander
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
02/21/2020
WIPERS
Noticed one morning that my wipers were worn and needed replacement. I was 5 minutes from Sullivan's, called Lindsey and asked if someone could throw on new wiper blades for me. She said sure and 5 minutes later I was back on the road. Always there, dependable service, great people.
STEVE S. from Sullivans Car Care Center responded on 02/21/2020

Thank You Tony !


Displaying Review 76 - 90 of 798 in total