Overview

Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5
4.9

(760 Reviews)

99% Would Recommend
Latest Review 11 days ago

Reviews


DS
Deborah S.
Syracuse, NY
Nissan Rogue
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
08/01/2019 Category: Service
Deborah said that the place fixed a part on the undercarriage of her vehicle and did a good job.
STEVE S. from Sullivans Car Care Center responded on 08/19/2019

Thank You Deborah !


JL
Jason L.
Syracuse, NY
Dodge Journey
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
07/15/2019 Category: Service
Jason said this business got his vehicle in right away and took care of the problem. He also said they communicated throughout the day.
STEVE S. from Sullivans Car Care Center responded on 07/18/2019

Thanks Jason !


KB
Kim B.
Syracuse, NY
Dodge Journey
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
07/09/2019 Category: Service
Kim said she was pleased with the business's service.
STEVE S. from Sullivans Car Care Center responded on 07/11/2019

Thanks Kim !


EC
Ed C.
Syracuse, NY
Ford F-150
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
07/09/2019 Category: Service
Ed said he's known the staff a long time and they have done the services on his vehicle for years.
STEVE S. from Sullivans Car Care Center responded on 07/11/2019

Yhanks Ed !


CG
CAMILLE G.
Syracuse, NY
Saturn Aura
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
06/23/2019
Headlight out
When I was told I was driving with one headlight I immediately called Sullivans and they had no problem getting me in and out quickly. Even though the Bumper had to come off to change one bulb (must be a man's design). I can never say enough about this shop, they are wonderful!
STEVE S. from Sullivans Car Care Center responded on 06/25/2019

Thanks Camille (the man's design thing kida hurts. Lol )


CT
Chris T.
New York
Chevrolet TrailBlazer
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
06/13/2019 Category: Service
Chris said the staff at this business was honest. He had known them for a long time. They never steer him wrong.
STEVE S. from Sullivans Car Care Center responded on 06/20/2019

Always a pleasure thanks Chris !


SM
SHEILA M.
Marietta, NY
Nissan Sentra
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
06/10/2019
Great job !
As always, Sullivans car care center performs best in class maintenance.
STEVE S. from Sullivans Car Care Center responded on 06/10/2019

Thank You Sheila !


DM
Dave M.
New York
GMC Terrain
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
06/06/2019 Category: Service
Dave said that the place was absolutely the best, they were quick and accurate and always done on time.
STEVE S. from Sullivans Car Care Center responded on 06/10/2019

Thank You Dave !


AO
ANTHONY O.
Syracuse, NY
GMC Terrain
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
06/05/2019
Very honest people!!
Ever since my brother in-law suggested Sullivan’s, I will never go anywhere else to get service done. They are quick with the turn around time and very honest with what should or shouldn’t be done. My car had a bit of time left for something that was still covered under warranty, they gave me the info and had me check with the dealership to make sure it was. They could have just said this is wrong with tour cat and it needs to be fixed but they didn’t because they knew it wasn’t something that had to come out of my pocket. Hands down the best place!!
STEVE S. from Sullivans Car Care Center responded on 06/08/2019

Thank You Anthony !


DW
Daryl W.
New York
Ford F-150
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
06/05/2019 Category: Service
Daryl said the employees took his vehicle in immediately. They had his vehicle in and out of service.
STEVE S. from Sullivans Car Care Center responded on 06/08/2019

Thank You Daryl !


CG
CAMILLE G.
Syracuse, NY
Saturn Aura
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
05/23/2019
Brakes
I brought my Saturn in for brakes, they were squealing and grinding AWFUL. They made room for me that day and when I picked it up OMG!! It felt like a new car again! I just would not nor could I trust anyone else to do any work on my car but Sullivan's Car Care! They are so pleasant and friendly and knowledgeable and they back up ALL of there work. Just so happy to have found them,
STEVE S. from Sullivans Car Care Center responded on 05/28/2019

Thanks Camille !


PI
PHIL I.
North Syracuse, NY
Kia Borrego
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
05/19/2019
oil chg
great service
STEVE S. from Sullivans Car Care Center responded on 05/28/2019

Thanks Phil !


GS
Gloria S.
North Syracuse, NY
Chevrolet Aveo
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
05/15/2019 Category: Service
Gloria said that the place is very nice, she trusts them.
STEVE S. from Sullivans Car Care Center responded on 05/28/2019

Thank You Gloria !


DI
DIANA I.
BMW X5
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
05/14/2019
Service
As always, Lindsay greeted me with a smile and our service was fast and thorough .
STEVE S. from Sullivans Car Care Center responded on 05/28/2019

Thank You Diana !


AM
Annmarie M.
Syracuse, NY
Hyundai Accent
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
05/14/2019 Category: Service
Annmarie said her daughter and her granddaughter get their vehicles serviced there, and they recommended the business to her.
STEVE S. from Sullivans Car Care Center responded on 05/28/2019

Thank You Annmarie !


Displaying Review 106 - 120 of 760 in total