Overview

Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5
4.9

(798 Reviews)

99% Would Recommend
Latest Review 5 days ago

Reviews


TS
Tony S.
Liverpool, NY
Jeep Grand Cherokee
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5
10/26/2019 Category: Service
Tony said that everything was good over there. They always do a good job.
STEVE S. from Sullivans Car Care Center responded on 11/04/2019

Thanks Tony !


KM
KIM M.
Clay, NY
BMW X5
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
10/22/2019
Outstanding service
Sullivan’s never disappoints. Oil change, tires replaced, light fixed and an estimate. Always honest, fair on prices and takes the time to walk through any questions personally. I trust them with all my vehicles - BMW and others. Thanks again.
STEVE S. from Sullivans Car Care Center responded on 10/27/2019

Thank you Kim !


SL
Sue L.
Syracuse, NY
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
10/17/2019
Best Place Ever
Best customer service around! Steve and Karin are very accommodating to their customers! They always do whatever it takes to make their customers happy! Always greeted with a smile when walking thru the door. Trustworthy and honest. I would not take my car anywhere else.
STEVE S. from Sullivans Car Care Center responded on 10/17/2019

Thank you Sue !


Verified Customer
North Syracuse, NY
Chevrolet Cruze
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
10/15/2019
Customer Service
Excellent customer service! Best!
STEVE S. from Sullivans Car Care Center responded on 10/15/2019

Thanks Sue !


CT
CHRIS T.
Toyota RAV4
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
10/12/2019
Great Service as always!
Don’t waste your time with another shop lying and ripping you off. Steve and Karen are two of the most honest people in the industry! My family and I won’t waste our time anywhere else.
STEVE S. from Sullivans Car Care Center responded on 10/15/2019

We appreciate that Chris thank you from all of us !


TG
TASHIKA G.
Liverpool, NY
Toyota Camry
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
10/05/2019
Happy Customer
Great Service. Thorough and kind! Love Sullivan’s
STEVE S. from Sullivans Car Care Center responded on 10/07/2019

Thank You Tashika !


BG
BEVERLY G.
Syracuse, NY
Jeep Grand Cherokee
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
10/04/2019
people and great service
The title says it all Great service and nice people
STEVE S. from Sullivans Car Care Center responded on 10/07/2019

Thank You Beverly !


SS
STEVE S.
North Syracuse, NY
Chevrolet Caprice
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
10/03/2019
Sullivan's Does It Again!
Once again Sullivan's Car Care Center delivered on their reputation of taking care of their customers!
Once again they did a great repair job on my car within the time promised and at the price quoted.

I really don't want to get rid of my 26 year old Chevrolet so Steve, Karen, Paul and the team keep it running for me with quality repairs. There will come a day when I have to surrender my old car but until then, I'll keep going back to Sullivan's!
STEVE S. from Sullivans Car Care Center responded on 10/07/2019

Thank You Steve from all of us !


PI
PHIL I.
North Syracuse, NY
Kia Borrego
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
10/01/2019
insp
great service
STEVE S. from Sullivans Car Care Center responded on 10/07/2019

Thanks Phil !


MC
MAREEN and ED C.
Syracuse, NY
Kia Sorento
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
09/30/2019
sERVICE
Service is everything...The staff starting with Steve and the rest of the group treat you like family. We have bought 2 vehicles from Sullivan's over the past few years, have done all of our repair and maintenance work for several years and have never been disappointed.
We could not say enough about the way this group takes care of everyone, will always look for their assistance first.

Thank you Sullavan's Car Care Center
STEVE S. from Sullivans Car Care Center responded on 10/07/2019

Thank You Ed and Maureen !


CT
CHRIS T.
Oldsmobile Cutlass Supreme
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
09/21/2019
Greatest Staff Ever!
Steve, Karen and the staff at Sullivan’s Car Care real know how to treat a customer! Every time I’m there for service it’s quick and painless. Best Automotive service shop in town!
STEVE S. from Sullivans Car Care Center responded on 09/30/2019

Thank You Chris  !


DM
Diane M.
North Syracuse, NY
Buick LaCrosse
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
09/19/2019 Category: Service
Spoke with Joanne. She said Diane's experience was very good and she was in and out. The staff is wonderful and she has also gone there for years.
STEVE S. from Sullivans Car Care Center responded on 09/30/2019

Thanks Diane !


JO
Jose O.
New York
Chevrolet Malibu
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
09/19/2019 Category: Service
Jose said the staff was very professional and also helpful.
STEVE S. from Sullivans Car Care Center responded on 09/30/2019

Thank You Jose !


DI
DIANA I.
BMW X5
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
09/17/2019
Awesome service
Always a smile and always a full explanation of what was done and a fair price.
STEVE S. from Sullivans Car Care Center responded on 09/19/2019

Thank you Diana !


MA
MADELINE A.
Mattydale, NY
Toyota Corolla
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
09/14/2019
Great service, caring owners - safety first is their rule
Once you take your car to Sullivans and see all that they are experts on repair-- you'll never take any vehicle to a different shop.
STEVE S. from Sullivans Car Care Center responded on 09/19/2019

Thank you Madeline !


Displaying Review 121 - 135 of 798 in total