Overview

Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5
4.9

(764 Reviews)

99% Would Recommend
Latest Review about 12 hours ago

Reviews


PI
PHIL I.
North Syracuse, NY
Kia Borrego
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
05/19/2019
oil chg
great service
STEVE S. from Sullivans Car Care Center responded on 05/28/2019

Thanks Phil !


GS
Gloria S.
North Syracuse, NY
Chevrolet Aveo
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
05/15/2019 Category: Service
Gloria said that the place is very nice, she trusts them.
STEVE S. from Sullivans Car Care Center responded on 05/28/2019

Thank You Gloria !


DI
DIANA I.
BMW X5
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
05/14/2019
Service
As always, Lindsay greeted me with a smile and our service was fast and thorough .
STEVE S. from Sullivans Car Care Center responded on 05/28/2019

Thank You Diana !


AM
Annmarie M.
Syracuse, NY
Hyundai Accent
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
05/14/2019 Category: Service
Annmarie said her daughter and her granddaughter get their vehicles serviced there, and they recommended the business to her.
STEVE S. from Sullivans Car Care Center responded on 05/28/2019

Thank You Annmarie !


SS
STEVE S.
North Syracuse, NY
GMC Terrain
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
05/13/2019
Thanx to Team Sullivan!
Lindsey, Paul and the rest of Team Sullivan delivered another fine job in a short amount of time.
Thanx for taking care of my automobile issues in such a timely manner.
Such as this is why I keep coming back to Sullivan's.
STEVE S. from Sullivans Car Care Center responded on 05/28/2019

Thank You Steve !


DE
DENNIS E.
Chevrolet Silverado SS
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
05/09/2019
Quick quick quick
Had Sullivan's replace the rear differential on a 2003 Silverado with a Jasper remanufactured plus left and right rear axles. Sullivan's order the replacement parts and did the installation. I dropped off the vehicle the morning and picked it up after hours that evening. Quick turn around! We'll see how the work and parts hold up since it's only 1 day after the replacement.
STEVE S. from Sullivans Car Care Center responded on 05/28/2019

Thank You Dennis !


BE
Brandy E.
Cicero, NY
Ford Freestyle
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
05/06/2019 Category: Service
Spoke with Matt. He said he was well treated and they did not try to sell him more than what was needed.
STEVE S. from Sullivans Car Care Center responded on 05/28/2019

Thank You Matt !


WA
Walter A.
Manlius, NY
Toyota Sienna
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
05/06/2019 Category: Service
Walter said they are awesome, they give great customer service and they are honest.
STEVE S. from Sullivans Car Care Center responded on 05/28/2019

Thank You Walter !


KP
KARL P.
Syracuse, NY
Ford F-150
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
05/01/2019
Personal touch
Very friendly. Very professional. Took all the time needed to explain what they found to me
STEVE S. from Sullivans Car Care Center responded on 05/02/2019

Thank You Karl from all of us at Sullivan's Car Care.


JC
Joe C.
North Syracuse, NY
Chevrolet Impala
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
04/09/2019 Category: Service
Joe said the employees treated him right.
STEVE S. from Sullivans Car Care Center responded on 04/09/2019

Thank You Joe.


DM
Dave M.
New York
Jeep Liberty
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
04/06/2019 Category: Service
Dave said everything this business does is right on the money and they are better than anywhere around.
STEVE S. from Sullivans Car Care Center responded on 04/08/2019

Thank You Dave !


AE
ANGELA and ROB E.
Cicero, NY
Dodge Grand Caravan
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
04/04/2019
Excellent service
This place is like no other garage we have ever been to. They provide honest, reliable service and take great care in all they do. We wouldn’t go anywhere else!
STEVE S. from Sullivans Car Care Center responded on 04/04/2019

Thank You Angela and Rob !


MD
Mike D.
New York
Kia Sportage
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
04/02/2019 Category: Service
Mike said that the place has very nice people on staff, they are honest and get the work done in a timely manner. He has been dealing with them for years.
STEVE S. from Sullivans Car Care Center responded on 04/02/2019

Thank You Mike .


NT
Nichole T.
Mattydale, NY
Toyota Yaris
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
03/14/2019 Category: Service
Nichole said they were awesome.
STEVE S. from Sullivans Car Care Center responded on 04/02/2019

So are you Thanks.


SS
STEVE S.
North Syracuse, NY
Chevrolet Caprice
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
03/13/2019
Great service delivered on time!
Sullivan's took care of my automotive issues quickly and professionally. They finished with my car a couple of hours before the time agreed upon and had it ready for me to pick up before I needed it.

Friendly folks who take an interest in their customers and are concerned about doing quality work.
STEVE S. from Sullivans Car Care Center responded on 04/02/2019

Steve thank you for the kind words always a pleasure .


Displaying Review 121 - 135 of 764 in total