Overview

Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
5.0

(566 Reviews)

100% Would Recommend
Latest Review 5 days ago

Reviews


TL
Teresa And Denise L.
Arlington, MA
Subaru Outback
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
02/14/2016 Category: Service
Denise said she loves Kenny and Paul. They are great and always give her a good deal.

TF
Tom F.
Arlington, MA
Ford Pickup
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
02/13/2016 Category: Service
Tom said both Kenny and Paul are good friends of his. He was satisfied with the overall experience.

JB
Jacqueline B.
Arlington, MA
Chevrolet Impala
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
02/08/2016 Category: Service
Jacqueline said this business is very good to her and they are very polite. They give her rides to and from their facility as well as provide her with excellent care.

MG
Margaret and Rich G.
Arlington, MA
Toyota Corolla
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
01/31/2016
Tire
I was having an issue with one of my tires and they fixed it on my lunch hour and I did not have miss any work time.

MN
Melaina N.
Somerville, MA
Toyota Corolla
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
01/30/2016 Category: Service
Melaina said this business came highly recommended from a friend and they were great.

NK
Noel And Barbara K.
Arlington, MA
Toyota Camry
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
01/30/2016 Category: Service
Barbara said this business is reliable, they do a good job and are friendly.

DM
Dick M.
Woburn, MA
Toyota Avalon
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
01/28/2016 Category: Service
Dick said the mechanics at this business are excellent at providing service and he is overall very satisfied with them. He would most definitely recommend them and they are the only facility of this type he uses for service.

JP
Joe P.
Arlington, MA
Honda Civic
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
01/23/2016 Category: Service
Joe said this business does good work.

AR
Allan R.
Arlington, MA
Mercury Grand Marquis
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
01/21/2016 Category: Service
Allan said he has been with this business for years and he's very satisfied with their work.

GF
Gene F.
Massachusetts
Jeep Grand Cherokee
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5
01/21/2016 Category: Service
Gene said the business was very good.

TS
Todd S.
Arlington, MA
Mazda 3
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
01/19/2016 Category: Service
Todd said this business took great care in servicing his vehicle.

WW
William W.
Arlington, MA
Chevrolet Impala
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
01/19/2016 Category: Service
William said the business did everything right.

GF
Gail F.
Arlington, MA
Toyota Camry
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
01/17/2016
Excellent service
They will always try to work around your schedule.

BO
Brian O.
Lexington, MA
Buick Lucerne
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
01/16/2016 Category: Service
Spoke with Gail. She said they have been with them for years. They are wonderful and great. They get wonderful service.

PG
Pamela G.
Lexington, MA
Subaru Outback
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
01/13/2016
Consistent and trustworthy service.
We always have a great experience with Ken and Paul. As several of Ken's family members own Subarus, we knew we were choosing a good car which he would be expert at servicing. After some significant maintenance, our "Blueby" purrs like a kitten and we are confident of our safety and reliability in driving this winter. Thanks guys!

Displaying Review 376 - 390 of 566 in total