Sun Automotive - Springfield

Overview

Overall Rating 4.7/5Overall Rating 4.7/5Overall Rating 4.7/5Overall Rating 4.7/5Overall Rating 4.7/5
4.7

(530 Reviews)

97% Would Recommend
Latest Review about 1 month ago

Reviews


LL
Lenore L.
Buick Century
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
02/18/2013 Category: Service
Lenora said that she was pleasantly surprised with the business. She was charged the very least for her service. They picked up on things she was not aware of about her vehicle. They took the time out to help her and tell her about preventive care for her vehicle. She has recommended this business to others.

SL
Sheridan L.
Chevrolet Silverado
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
02/15/2013 Category: Service
Sheridan said he was happy with the business.

AB
Ana B.
Dodge Pickup
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
02/15/2013 Category: Service
Ana said her vehicle was finished when it was promised. Her vehicle seems really happy since it has been repaired. She always recommends this business for service.

AL
Al L.
Springfield, OR
Volkswagen Passat
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
02/13/2013
Excellent, friendly fair service
Sun has been a breath of fresh air. Knowledgeable, friendly, skilled and friendly staff, excellent service, make a very happy customer.

ER
Edith R.
Subaru Forester
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
02/13/2013 Category: Service
Edith said the staff was friendly and the service was good and prompt. Edith has already recommended this business to others.

JC
Johnette C.
Springfield, OR
Suzuki Grand Vitara
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
02/11/2013
Great customer service
Very pleased with the service. Fixed exactly what was needed to be fixed. Price was exactly as quoted.

RB
Randy B.
Springfield, OR
Ford Ranger
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
02/08/2013
New Most Favorite People In The Whole Wide World!
Before shouting their praises, some background on my tale of misery and salvation:
1) I work 12 hour night shift,
2) My wife and I were scheduled that morning to sign papers on our new home,
3) Immediately following signing, I had to run home to torpedo-dive into bed to sleep because:
4) I had to return to work that night and:
5) The previous shift had been brutal.

So why shouldn't my truck betray me and fail to start?

Mr. Tanner Rocked! After watching me curl into the fetal position and sob inconsolably, I must have struck a chord...I quickly received a ride home. Before my wife and I had completed signing on our new home, I received a call to TELL ME MY CAR WAS READY!

ML
Mary L.
Springfield, OR
Saturn Vue
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
02/06/2013
The best
As always, service was excellent...on time, reasonably priced. You always take care of me and my car so that I feel safe on the road. Thanks.

SA
Sarita A.
Volvo S60
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
02/02/2013
Great service
The staff at Sun Automotive seem friendly and are very helpful. They are very good about answering questions and providing more explanation as needed. I also like the ability to review vehicle history and schedule online.

AL
Al L.
Volkswagen Passat
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
01/31/2013 Category: Service
Spoke with Sara. She said they answered the phone in a pleasant way. The business is sparkling clean and everyone is courteous.

DH
David H.
Volkswagen Tiguan
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5
01/31/2013 Category: Service
David said the business is great and he appreciates the good service Tanner and Javier provide.

KB
Ken B.
Dodge Caravan
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5
01/30/2013 Category: Service
Ken said it took a long time to get a part in but the service was pretty good.

LA
Lori A.
BMW X5
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
01/30/2013 Category: Service
Lori said she has used this business for years and she said they are honest and she trust them.

RL
Roxanne L.
Chevrolet Aveo
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
01/30/2013 Category: Service
Roxanne said this business gave her some very valuable tips and she really appreciates them.

MN
Melissa N.
Dodge Durango
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
01/30/2013 Category: Service
Melissa said they identified the problem on time and fixed it on time. She mentioned the repair wasn't too expensive at this business.

Displaying Review 511 - 525 of 530 in total