Sun Automotive - Springfield

Overview

Overall Rating 4.7/5Overall Rating 4.7/5Overall Rating 4.7/5Overall Rating 4.7/5Overall Rating 4.7/5
4.7

(538 Reviews)

97% Would Recommend
Latest Review 30 days ago

Reviews


MA
Mary A.
Springfield, OR
Hyundai Santa Fe
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
03/01/2013
service
friendly staff, prompt

JR
James R.
Ford Taurus
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
03/01/2013
They treat my car as if it is theirs!
I have been 100% sure that when any of my cars have been serviced by Sun that it's done right - for over 6 years! Mucho thanks.

JB
Judy B.
Ford Taurus
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5
02/28/2013
great, friendly service
Great service, reliable maintenance. More comfortable waiting area would be nice tho.

BC
Brad C.
Subaru Forester
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 1.0/5Overall Rating 1.0/5Overall Rating 1.0/5Overall Rating 1.0/5Overall Rating 1.0/5
02/28/2013 Category: Service
Brad said they took all day for a simple project, which was finding the coolant leak on his vehicle and they are way over priced. He would not recommend this business for the reasons mentioned.

DB
Don B.
Eugene, OR
Ford E450 Super Duty
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
02/27/2013
Always complete
When Nick services my car, I am always confident that the job will be thorough and complete. And Mark and Tanner are great on the front end of things.

AW
Allen W.
Toyota Tundra
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
02/22/2013
Personal attention
Their personal attention and check list they perform when changeing oil and keeping track of recommended preventive maintenance plus they are very perxonable.

TS
Tyson S.
Springfield, OR
Audi A6
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
02/19/2013 Category: Service
Tyson said he liked the businesses service so he started bringing his vehicles there for service.

TC
Thomas C.
Springfield, OR
Toyota ECHO
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
02/19/2013 Category: Service
Thomas said his overall experiences with this business has always been good. He said he has been there a few times now, with a few different vehicles.

LL
Lenore L.
Buick Century
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
02/18/2013 Category: Service
Lenora said that she was pleasantly surprised with the business. She was charged the very least for her service. They picked up on things she was not aware of about her vehicle. They took the time out to help her and tell her about preventive care for her vehicle. She has recommended this business to others.

SL
Sheridan L.
Chevrolet Silverado
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
02/15/2013 Category: Service
Sheridan said he was happy with the business.

AB
Ana B.
Dodge Pickup
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
02/15/2013 Category: Service
Ana said her vehicle was finished when it was promised. Her vehicle seems really happy since it has been repaired. She always recommends this business for service.

AL
Al L.
Springfield, OR
Volkswagen Passat
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
02/13/2013
Excellent, friendly fair service
Sun has been a breath of fresh air. Knowledgeable, friendly, skilled and friendly staff, excellent service, make a very happy customer.

ER
Edith R.
Subaru Forester
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
02/13/2013 Category: Service
Edith said the staff was friendly and the service was good and prompt. Edith has already recommended this business to others.

JC
Johnette C.
Springfield, OR
Suzuki Grand Vitara
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
02/11/2013
Great customer service
Very pleased with the service. Fixed exactly what was needed to be fixed. Price was exactly as quoted.

RB
Randy B.
Springfield, OR
Ford Ranger
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
02/08/2013
New Most Favorite People In The Whole Wide World!
Before shouting their praises, some background on my tale of misery and salvation:
1) I work 12 hour night shift,
2) My wife and I were scheduled that morning to sign papers on our new home,
3) Immediately following signing, I had to run home to torpedo-dive into bed to sleep because:
4) I had to return to work that night and:
5) The previous shift had been brutal.

So why shouldn't my truck betray me and fail to start?

Mr. Tanner Rocked! After watching me curl into the fetal position and sob inconsolably, I must have struck a chord...I quickly received a ride home. Before my wife and I had completed signing on our new home, I received a call to TELL ME MY CAR WAS READY!

Displaying Review 511 - 525 of 538 in total