Sun Mark Automotive Repair

Overview

Overall Rating 4.89/5Overall Rating 4.89/5Overall Rating 4.89/5Overall Rating 4.89/5rating 4.89

120 Reviews

ReScore Reviews™ (1)

ReScore
Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5rating 4.0
Original
Overall Rating 2.0/5Overall Rating 2.0/5rating 2.0rating 2.0rating 2.0
99% Would Recommend
Latest Review about 1 year ago

Reviews


SS
Scott S.
Lutz, FL
Jeep Wrangler
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5rating 4
08/10/2016 Category: Service
Scott said they did a good job.
This review was collected via phone interview by Customer Research Inc.

JH
JOHN H.
FL
Saturn Vue
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
08/08/2016
Car Repair
I've been a customer of Sun Mark Automotive Repair for 20 years.....have always gotten great service from them. I was just in there last week to get a wheel bearing replaced. The work was done in a timely manner and it took care of the noise coming from the front end of our vehicle. Another great job from Sun Mark! Keep up the good work!

JR
JOE R.
Wesley Chapel, FL
Chevrolet Silverado
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
08/05/2016
AC Service
Excellent service!

JH
JOHN H.
FL
Chevrolet HHR
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
08/05/2016
Sun Mark Automotive Repair
Always great service! I had a slow air leak in one of my vehicle tires....the nail was removed while I waited. I'm a very loyal customer of Sun Mark and would not go anywhere for auto repairs!

DA
DEDE A.
Lutz, FL
Hummer H3
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
07/31/2016
Sunmark
Mark seems very knowledgeable and always gives a fair price. I also like how easy it is to make an appointment and get the repairs done when needed.

LS
Lori S.
Lutz, FL
Ford Ranger
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
07/26/2016
A/c repair
Love this small business. Mark is great to deal with.

CD
Cherri D.
Lutz, FL
Nissan Sentra
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
07/21/2016 Category: Service
Cherri said she's been knowing Mark since the 80's and she's never had a problem.
This review was collected via phone interview by Customer Research Inc.

EC
Ethel C.
Odessa, FL
Mercury Grand Marquis
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
07/12/2016 Category: Service
Ethel said the business provides good service. The employees are honest and caring.
This review was collected via phone interview by Customer Research Inc.

JH
JOHN and LINDA H.
FL
Saturn Vue
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
07/08/2016
Great Place for auto repair!
Always great service! Sun Mark got me in for an oil change on short notice and the service was done promptly and with care ! Keep up the good work!

CB
CHARLES B.
FL
Chevrolet S10 Pickup
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
07/03/2016
Good Shop.
Sun Mark has been servicing my autos for 25 years.

DO
DEVIN O.
Tampa, FL
Honda Pilot
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
07/01/2016
Oil change. Fair price. Great customer service
Got a Groupon for this place and it was a very good shop. Wouldn't recommend buying the Groupon though, didn't change the price much. All around good experience
MARK D. from Sun Mark Automotive Repair responded on 07/01/2016
Hi Devin, I just wanted to said thanks again for your Business. Mark at Sun-Mark AutomotiveDevin

JH
JOHN and LINDA H.
FL
Saturn Vue
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
06/29/2016
We have been going to Sun Mark Automotive Repair for almost 20 years....and have always been very satisfied with the service we have received!
I would rate Sun Mark as 5 out of 5 (the highest possible) for their continued honesty, high quality of service and friendliness.
MARK D. from Sun Mark Automotive Repair responded on 06/30/2016
Thank you John and Linda for trusting me for the past 20 years and my company Sun-Mark Automotive to maintain your vehicles Thanks agian and have a Great Day. Mark De Francisco

NO
Naida O.
Lutz, FL
Honda Accord
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
06/24/2016 Category: Service
Naida said this business was recommended to her by her son. She loved the business. The service was prompt and they also provided shuttle service for her. The service was courteous and very good. She recommends this business for service.
This review was collected via phone interview by Customer Research Inc.
MARK D. from Sun Mark Automotive Repair responded on 06/25/2016
Thank you Naida for putting your trust in me and my company Sun-Mark Automotive to maintain your vehicle Thanks agian and have a Great Day. Mark De Francisco

BM
Bethany M.
Land O Lakes, FL
Cadillac CTS
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
06/24/2016 Category: Service
Bethany said she was completely satisfied. They were nice to her and she likes them.
This review was collected via phone interview by Customer Research Inc.
MARK D. from Sun Mark Automotive Repair responded on 06/25/2016
Thank you Bethany for putting your trust in me and my company Sun-Mark Automotive to maintain your vehicle Thanks agian and have a Great Day. Mark De Francisco

SZ
STEVEN Z.
Lutz, FL
Chevrolet Camaro
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
06/23/2016
A Shop You Can Trust
I'm a long-time customer at Sunmark. Over 20 plus years, I have had many vehicles and various mechanical repairs done here. The problem was "fixed" the first time, every time. From an oil change to a complex computer issue, all were resolved "the first time". This shop has made it possible for me to easily get many years of service from all my vehicles. I don't even want to buy a new car anymore. It doesn't get better than that.
Dr.Z Lutz
MARK D. from Sun Mark Automotive Repair responded on 06/23/2016
Thank you Dr. Zheutlin for trusting me for the past 20 years and my company Sun-Mark Automotive to maintain your vehicles and i appreciate everything you've done for me in the past two years.Thanks agian and have a Great Day. Mark De Francisco

UD
UTSCHIG D.
Lutz, FL
Toyota RAV4
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
06/18/2016
Great service, friendly, fair and good pricing
Very professional, good value
MARK D. from Sun Mark Automotive Repair responded on 06/20/2016
Thank you David for putting your trust in me and my company Sun-Mark Automotive to maintain your vehicle Thanks agian and have a Great Day. Mark De Franciso

FV
FRANK V.
Lutz, FL
Kia Sedona
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
06/14/2016
prompt service and felt honesty
good service
MARK D. from Sun Mark Automotive Repair responded on 06/17/2016

Thank you Frank for putting your trust in me and my company Sun-Mark Automotive for repairing your vehicle Thanks agian and have a Great Day. Mark De Francisco


NV
Nick V.
Lutz, FL
Nissan Maxima
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
06/04/2016 Category: Service
Nick said this business was good and he would recommend this business for service.
This review was collected via phone interview by Customer Research Inc.
MARK D. from Sun Mark Automotive Repair responded on 06/14/2016

Thank you Nick for putting your trust in me and my company Sun-Mark Automotive to maintain your vehicle Thanks agian and have a Great Day. Mark De Francisco


DA
DICK A.
FL
Chevrolet Silverado
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
06/03/2016
vehicle service
service was very quick, proficient and friendly.
MARK D. from Sun Mark Automotive Repair responded on 06/14/2016

Thank you Dick for trusting me for the past 30 years and my company Sun-Mark Automotive to maintain your vehicles Thanks agian and have a Great Day. Mark De Francisco


TB
TERRY B.
Lutz, FL
Mercedes-Benz E320
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
06/02/2016
Dependable, trustworthy and knowledgeable. The only place to go in the Lutz/Land O'Lakes area.
Never been disappointed in the service or workmanship. The price is very fair. Mark is a-one!
MARK D. from Sun Mark Automotive Repair responded on 06/14/2016

Thank you Terry for putting your trust in me and my company Sun-Mark Automotive to maintain your vehicle Thanks agian and have a Great Day. Mark De Francisco


Displaying Review 101 - 120 of 120 in total