100% Would Recommend
Latest Review 2 months ago

Reviews


Verified Customer
San Jose, CA
Honda Accord Cpe
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
12/17/2019
Excellent service.
I brought my car in for a smog check. I was served immediately. I was treated very well.

Excellent service!

JO
JAMES O.
San Jose, CA
Volkswagen Eos
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
11/18/2019
Excellent Service
Repairs were done promptly and at a reasonable rate. Parts which were replaced were shown to me so I could see that they did indeed need to be replaced.

JC
JOSE C.
San Jose, CA
Mazda Mazda3
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
10/29/2019
Oil Change and AC issue checkup
I went to do my scheduled oil change. I also mentioned I have an issue with vents not working properly.

As always, very friendly and diligent attitude from the beginning. They didn't charge me for checking up my vents and they gave me different honest solutions, some of them that could be solved better out of their shop (it's a very old car).

It's an honest shop, diligent, and communication is always on point. Not kidding or bs. I've gone through a few shops in the last couple of decades and this is the first I feel "I found it".

AM
ANDREW M.
San Jose, CA
MINI Cooper Hardtop
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
10/05/2019
Mini Cooper Oil Change
Very efficient.

MP
MIKE P.
San Jose, CA
Toyota 4Runner
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
09/02/2019
Great service and prices
Sam always explains in detail the issues of your vehicle so understanding is made clearer.

AB
ALEXANDER B.
San Jose, CA
Hyundai Sonata
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
08/05/2019
Sam provides great customer service
Sam always takes care of my family’s cars and he is very trustworthy. We know we can always count on him. Finding a great mechanic is never easy, but we highly recommend Sam to everyone

JB
J COURTNEY B.
San Jose, CA
Toyota Sequoia
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
07/27/2019
Great honest auto repair shop
Best place to get your car repaired. Honest and fair, great diagnostic work!

Verified Customer
San Jose, CA
Ford Escape
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
07/20/2019
Service
Repairs explained and done on time

Verified Customer
San Jose, CA
Toyota Tacoma
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
07/03/2019
Personable
Always do the right thing!

MP
MIKE P.
San Jose, CA
Toyota 4Runner
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
04/12/2019
Shocks & struts
Great and speedy service with good prices. I recommend them for a lot of various types of repair work.

TJ
TIMOTHY J.
San Jose, CA
Volkswagen Rabbit
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
04/10/2019
Always a great service from Adam and team!!
Sam always goes above and beyond when working on my cars. His quotes are clear and he always gives an honest answer in terms of when he can work on the cars. He always calls and discusses anything he finds before doing any work. At last am honest mechanic in San Jose!

SC
SARAH C.
San Jose, CA
Subaru Forester
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
03/24/2019
Oil change
Always a great experience!! Sam and his employees make the customers a priority and provide a great job. I know I can trust the safety of my car with them!

HV
HELEN V.
San Jose, CA
Buick Regal
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
03/21/2019
Very honest
Accessible, friendly and honest. My whole family patronizes this shop.

SF
STEPHEN F.
San Jose, CA
Chrysler PT Cruiser
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
03/03/2019
Best mechanic ever!
Sam does such a wonderful job and charges are more than fair!

FM
FRANK M.
San Jose, CA
Dodge Pickup
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
03/02/2019
truck
Great service

Displaying Review 1 - 15 of 68 in total