Overview

Overall Rating 4.72/5Overall Rating 4.72/5Overall Rating 4.72/5Overall Rating 4.72/5rating 4.72

525 Reviews

ReScore Reviews™ (8)

ReScore
Overall Rating 2.75/5Overall Rating 2.75/5rating 2.75rating 2.75rating 2.75
Original
Overall Rating 2.75/5Overall Rating 2.75/5rating 2.75rating 2.75rating 2.75
97% Would Recommend
100% Business Response
Latest Review about 20 hours ago

Reviews


JB
Jane B.
Shamokin Dam, PA
2012 Hyundai Sonata Hyb
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
11/19/2018 Category: Service
Very good
Very good service
Kerry S., Service Manager from Sunbury Motors Hyundai responded on 11/20/2018

Thank you for your service visit, and the great review. Have a nice Thanksgiving.

Kerry Straub
Service Manager
Sunbury Motors Hyundai
570-286-7746
kerrystr@sunburymotors.com


JD
Janet D.
Bloomsburg, PA
2015 Hyundai Sonata Hyb
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
11/17/2018 Category: Service
Very Helpful
Diagnose problems right away. Received appt the next day.
Kerry S., Service Manager from Sunbury Motors Hyundai responded on 11/19/2018

Thank you for your service visit, and the great service review.

Kerry Straub
Service Manager
Sunbury Motors Hyundai
570-286-7746
kerrystr@sunburymotors.com


TS
Timothy S.
New Columbia, PA
2014 Hyundai Santa Fe S
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
11/17/2018 Category: Service
Quick Lane
The people and the service are top of the line.
Kerry S., Service Manager from Sunbury Motors Hyundai responded on 11/19/2018

Thank you for the great service review. Have a nice Thanksgiving.

Kerry Straub
Service Manager
Sunbury Motors Hyundai
570-286-7746
kerrystr@sunburymotors.com


JS
Joan S.
Mifflintown, PA
2013 Hyundai Elantra
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
11/15/2018 Category: Service
very thorough
I am very happy with the service we get at Sunbury Motors. They are very thorough. They check out so many things in my car that other places probably don't.
Kerry S., Service Manager from Sunbury Motors Hyundai responded on 11/16/2018

Thank you for your service visit, and the great service review. Have a nice weekend.

Kerry Straub
Service Manager
Sunbury Motors Hyundai
570-286-7746
kerrystr@sunburymotors.com


VR
Vickie R.
Selinsgrove, PA
2014 Hyundai Santa Fe S
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
11/15/2018 Category: Service
Customer service
Staff is always friendly and accommodating.
I appreciate the fact that if they see something that is concerning while servicing your vehicle they'll discuss it with you before replacing it!
Kerry S., Service Manager from Sunbury Motors Hyundai responded on 11/16/2018

Thank you for your service visit, and the nice comments about our staff.

Kerry Straub
Service Manager
Sunbury Motors Hyundai
570-286-7746
kerrystr@sunburymotors.com


SD
Sandy D.
Beavertown, PA
2010 Hyundai Santa Fe
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
11/13/2018 Category: Service
Schedule appt easy
I have had a Hyundai since the 1st one was built. The reliability & price can't be beat!
I've put over 100,000 miles on each one I've owned. I don't trade them in i sell to some one who needs a dependable & low cost vehicle. They love them & cant wait till I am ready ti sell my next one.
Thank You!
Kerry S., Service Manager from Sunbury Motors Hyundai responded on 11/14/2018

Thank you for your recent service visit. Have a great day.

Kerry Straub
Service Manager
Sunbury Motors Hyundai
570-286-7746
kerrystr@sunburymotors.com


KM
Karen M.
Danville, PA
2016 Hyundai Elantra Gt
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5rating 4
11/12/2018 Category: Service
Did not have to wait extraordinarily long.
Well done.
Kerry S., Service Manager from Sunbury Motors Hyundai responded on 11/13/2018

Thank you for your service visit, and the good review.

Kerry Straub
Service Manager
Sunbury Motors Hyundai
570-286-7746
kerrystr@sunburymotors.com


BR
Brian R.
Catawissa, PA
2016 Hyundai Sonata
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 2/5Overall Rating 2/5rating 2rating 2rating 2
10/30/2018 Category: Service
Typical dealership
I was emailed on 11/2 by the Service Manager stating they will contact me about my concerns but its 11/10 and no contact. The only other contact I've received was an email from the Senior Group Manager wanting me to append my ReScore feedback. So, here it is.

Overall Rating 2/5Overall Rating 2/5rating 2rating 2rating 2
10/30/2018 Category: Service
Typical dealership
Expect the same treatment as other dealerships. Nothing out of the ordinary. They did rinse my car off, but they charge for PA inspections, tire rotations and oil changes, even though I bought the car there. I understand but, with no real perks to keep me as a customer, I'm not impressed. I get the typical dealership treatment and dealership personal attitudes from staff. Oh well.
Kerry S., Service Manager from Sunbury Motors Hyundai responded on 11/02/2018

I apologize for your recent service experience. I will contact you to discuss your concerns.

Kerry Straub
Service Manager
Sunbury Motors Hyundai
570-286-7746
kerrystr@sunburymotors.com


WS
William S.
Danville, PA
2017 Hyundai Sonata
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
10/28/2018 Category: Service
Excellent Service!
Customer service is always excellent. No complaints from this satisfied customer!
Kerry S., Service Manager from Sunbury Motors Hyundai responded on 10/29/2018

Thank you for your service visit, and the great comments about your service experience.

Kerry Straub
Service Manager
Sunbury Motors Hyundai
570-286-7746
kerrystr@sunburymotors.com


Verified Customer
Danville, PA
2014 Hyundai Sonata
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
10/26/2018 Category: Service
Great Work
Convenient, honest, timely work.
Melanie S. from Sunbury Motors Hyundai responded on 10/26/2018

 Thank you for recent service visit with Sunbury Motors.


Verified Customer
Lewisburg, PA
2013 Hyundai Tucson
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
10/22/2018 Category: Service
Friendly
N/A
Melanie S. from Sunbury Motors Hyundai responded on 10/23/2018

Thank you for your recent visit with Sunbury Motors and look forward to your return.


Verified Customer
Columbia, PA
2014 Hyundai Sonata
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
10/21/2018 Category: Service
Good company, great to work with
They provide good service
Melanie S. from Sunbury Motors Hyundai responded on 10/23/2018

Thanks for your recent visit with Sunbury Motors.


BH
Beverly H.
Mount Pleasant Mills, PA
2017 Hyundai Elantra
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
10/19/2018 Category: Service
Great service!
Great service.
Melanie S. from Sunbury Motors Hyundai responded on 10/19/2018

Thank you for your recent visit with Sunbury Motors. Appreciate your business.


LH
Lynne H.
Elysburg, PA
2014 Hyundai Sonata
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
10/08/2018 Category: Service
Great service
Great service
Kerry S., Service Manager from Sunbury Motors Hyundai responded on 10/09/2018

Thank you for your recent service visit. We appreciate your buisness.

Kerry Straub
Service Manager
Sunbury Motors Hyundai
570-286-7746
kerrystr@sunburymotors.com


NG
Norman G.
Selinsgrove, PA
2016 Hyundai Sonata
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
10/07/2018 Category: Service
Service, tire rotation &oil change
Always pleased with the service.
Kerry S., Service Manager from Sunbury Motors Hyundai responded on 10/08/2018

Thank you for your recent service visit. Have a nice day.

Kerry Straub
Service Manager
Sunbury Motors Hyundai
570-286-7746
kerrystr@sunburymotors.com


Verified Customer
Lewisburg, PA
2018 Hyundai Sonata
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
10/02/2018 Category: Service
always a pleasure
The guys in the shop are knowledgeable and friendly. Have been bringing my cars here for years. Excellent all around.
Kerry S., Service Manager from Sunbury Motors Hyundai responded on 10/03/2018

Thank you for your service visit, and the great comments about our staff.

Kerry Straub
Service Manager
Sunbury Motors Hyundai
570-286-7746
kerrystr@sunburymotors.com


JK
Julie K.
Herndon, PA
2017 Hyundai Tucson
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
09/25/2018 Category: Service
Friendly
Very friendly have great hours that accommodate my work schedule.
Kerry S., Service Manager from Sunbury Motors Hyundai responded on 09/25/2018

Thank you for your service visit, and the great review.

Kerry Straub
Service Manager
Sunbury Motors Hyundai
570-286-7746
kerrystr@sunburymotors.com


DR
Donald R.
Berwick, PA
2010 Hyundai Santa Fe
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
09/21/2018 Category: Service
State Inspection
On time and no problems. Always friendly and willing to answer any questions.
Kerry S., Service Manager from Sunbury Motors Hyundai responded on 09/24/2018

Thank you for your service visit, and the great service review.

Kerry Straub
Service Manager
Sunbury Motors Hyundai
570-286-7746
kerrystr@sunburymotors.com


JS
Jeanne S.
Columbia, PA
2014 Hyundai Sonata
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
09/14/2018 Category: Service
Good company, great to work with
SMC is great to work with. Disappointed with Hyundia.
Kerry S., Service Manager from Sunbury Motors Hyundai responded on 09/17/2018

Thank you for your recent service visit, and the grteat review. Have a nice day.

Kerry Straub
Service Manager
Sunbury Motors Hyundai
570-286-7746
kerrystr@sunburymotors.com


VR
Vickie R.
Selinsgrove, PA
2014 Hyundai Santa Fe S
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
09/11/2018 Category: Service
Customer service is very good.
Very friendly staff. Also service finished in a timely manner.
Kerry S., Service Manager from Sunbury Motors Hyundai responded on 09/12/2018

Thank you for your recent service visit, and the great comments about our staff.

Kerry Straub
Service Manager
Sunbury Motors Hyundai
570-286-7746
kerrystr@sunburymotors.com