Overview

Overall Rating 4.7/5Overall Rating 4.7/5Overall Rating 4.7/5Overall Rating 4.7/5Overall Rating 4.7/5
4.7

(689 Reviews)

ReScore Reviews™ (13)

ReScore
Overall Rating 3.5/5Overall Rating 3.5/5Overall Rating 3.5/5Overall Rating 3.5/5Overall Rating 3.5/5
Original
Overall Rating 2.3/5Overall Rating 2.3/5Overall Rating 2.3/5Overall Rating 2.3/5Overall Rating 2.3/5
97% Would Recommend
100% Business Response
Latest Review 15 days ago

Reviews


RG
Ronald G.
Sunbury, PA
2019 Hyundai Tucson
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
10/15/2020 Category: Service
Service department
excellent service

Overall Rating 1.0/5Overall Rating 1.0/5Overall Rating 1.0/5Overall Rating 1.0/5Overall Rating 1.0/5
10/15/2020 Category: Service
Service department
Sunbury motors service department has always done a great job servicing my vehicles and the employees that I have dealt with are always very accommodating.
MELANIE A S. from Sunbury Motors Hyundai responded on 10/19/2020

Contacted customer and was unaware of dates at dealership. Customer has desired to do a rescore, based on visit with Sunbury Motors. Thanks for your continued business with us at Sunbury Motors. Melanie Shade Warranty Admin.


DR
Donna R.
Danville, PA
2018 Hyundai Tucson
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
09/15/2020 Category: Service
Friendly personnel and great service.
Friendly personnel and great service.
MELANIE A S. from Sunbury Motors Hyundai responded on 09/15/2020

Thank you Donna for your recent service visit and survey with Sunbury Motors.  Look forward to your continued patronage with us.  Thanks,  Sunbury Motors Melanie A. Shade Warranty Admin.


CD
Cynthia D.
Elysburg, PA
2017 Hyundai Tucson
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
09/08/2020 Category: Service
Service and state inspection
They offer excellent service in a courteous, friendly, and timely manner.

WH
Wade H.
Beavertown, PA
2014 Hyundai Sonata
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5
09/04/2020 Category: Service
Great Service
Thanks for taking care of my car. I appreciate all that you do.
MELANIE A S. from Sunbury Motors Hyundai responded on 09/08/2020

Thank you for your recent visit to Sunbury Motors and the survey. We appreciate your business and look forward to your continued patronage with us.  Thanks and have a nice day.  Sunbury Motors Melanie A. Shade Warranty Admin.


Verified Customer
Danville, PA
2014 Hyundai Sonata
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
09/02/2020 Category: Service
Sunbury Motors is Great
Took care of issue with speed and agility.

Overall Rating 1.0/5Overall Rating 1.0/5Overall Rating 1.0/5Overall Rating 1.0/5Overall Rating 1.0/5
09/02/2020 Category: Service
Disappointed
Read
MELANIE A S. from Sunbury Motors Hyundai responded on 09/03/2020
Thank you Kevin for taking the time to speak to me for the recent service visit and survey with Sunbury Motors.  We as a dealership appreciate your business and look forward to your continued business with Sunbury Motors.  We appreciate your loyalty and thank you.

CG
Cory G.
Selinsgrove, PA
2016 Hyundai Tucson
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
08/15/2020 Category: Service
Best Hyundai dealership anywhere! Period!
From sales to service to quality of the product, the Hyundai vehicles from Sunbury Motors are top notch! You won't be disappointed! I wasn't!
MELANIE A S. from Sunbury Motors Hyundai responded on 08/17/2020

Thanks for your recent visit with Sunbury Motors and your survey. Appreciate your business and look forward to your continued patronage to Sunbury Motors. Have a great day. Sunbury Motors Melanie A Shade Warranty Admin.


MT
Marcell T.
Sunbury, PA
2013 Hyundai Sonata Hybrid
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
08/14/2020 Category: Service
Fast and good
Friendly, fast and good service.

KH
Kathy H.
Montoursville, PA
2018 Hyundai Santa Fe Sport
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5
08/04/2020 Category: Service

Overall Rating 3.0/5Overall Rating 3.0/5Overall Rating 3.0/5Overall Rating 3.0/5Overall Rating 3.0/5
08/04/2020 Category: Service
Sunbury motors Hyundai
Was very helpful with getting my car fixed that another Hyundai dealer couldn’t find what was wrong with my car.
MELANIE A S. from Sunbury Motors Hyundai responded on 08/06/2020

Thank you Kathy for your recent visit with Sunbury Motors. I am sorry we were unable to complete the repairs in a timely manner. As per my recent phone contact with you on the concerns you addressed, I apologize on behalft of Sunbury Motors and Hyundai Motors for the shipping issues. If  you are able to complete the rescore, it will be appreciated. Thanks and have a nice day! Sunbury Motors Melanie A. Shade Warranty Admin.


SC
Sherry C.
Sunbury, PA
2014 Hyundai Tucson
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
07/28/2020 Category: Service
Good service
Didn’t have to wait too long for an appointment.

MS
Micheal S.
New Berlin, PA
2015 Hyundai Sonata
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5
07/24/2020 Category: Service
Thank you Sunbury Hyundai
Great deal for cutting and programming a key.
MELANIE A S. from Sunbury Motors Hyundai responded on 07/27/2020

Thank you for your recent visit to Sunbury Motors for your key service. We appreciate you business and look forward to assisting with any further purchases. Have a great day. Sunbury Motors Melanie A. Shade Warranty Admin.


WG
William G.
Mifflintown, PA
2007 Hyundai Elantra
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
07/12/2020 Category: Service
Great Service
Great Service. Very friendly staff and work was done correctly and proper. I am very satisfied.
MELANIE A S. from Sunbury Motors Hyundai responded on 07/14/2020

Thank you for your recent service visit and survey with Sunbury Motors, we appreciate your business. Look forward to your continued patronage to Sunbury Motors. Have a great day! Sunbury Motors Melanie A. Shade Warranty Admin.


RM
Robert M.
Sunbury, PA
2019 Hyundai Elantra
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5
07/09/2020 Category: Service
Did not
I did not have my hyundai services on July 7th
MELANIE A S. from Sunbury Motors Hyundai responded on 07/10/2020

Thank you for your recent business with Sunbury Motors Body Shop on the repair of your 19 Hyundai Elantra. Thank you for the survey response. If we can assist you for any further service we appreciate your business. Have a great day.
Sunbury Motors Melanie Shade Warranty Admin.


KL
Kevin L.
Mount Carmel, PA
2020 Hyundai Palisade
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
07/08/2020 Category: Service
Friendly and knowledgeable staff
I love working with the staff at Sunbury Motors Hyundai. They are so friendly and they explain everything they are doing. I always leave there comfortable knowing my care is well taken care of.
MELANIE A S. from Sunbury Motors Hyundai responded on 07/09/2020

Thank you for your recent service visit with Sunbury Motors and the survey taken.  We appreciate your business and look forward to your continued patronage. Have a great day!


Verified Customer
Leck Kill, PA
2017 Hyundai Veloster
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
07/07/2020 Category: Service
Great Customer Service
Great, dependable service
MELANIE A S. from Sunbury Motors Hyundai responded on 07/07/2020

Thank you for your recent visit with Sunbury Motors and your survey. Appreciate your business and look forward to your continued patronage with Sunbury Motors. Have a great day. Melanie A. Shade Wrty. Admin.


JY
Janet Y.
Milton, PA
2020 Hyundai Palisade
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
07/01/2020 Category: Service
Excellent Service
Great service!
MELANIE A S. from Sunbury Motors Hyundai responded on 07/06/2020

Thank you for your recent visit  and survey with Sunbury Motors. We appreciate your business and look forward to your continued patronage. Have a great day! Thanks, Sunbury  Motors Melanie Shade Warranty Admin.