Overview

Overall Rating 4.65/5Overall Rating 4.65/5Overall Rating 4.65/5Overall Rating 4.65/5rating 4.65

857 Reviews

ReScore Reviews™ (35)

ReScore
Overall Rating 4.7714294/5Overall Rating 4.7714294/5Overall Rating 4.7714294/5Overall Rating 4.7714294/5rating 4.7714294
Original
Overall Rating 2.3999971/5Overall Rating 2.3999971/5rating 2.3999971rating 2.3999971rating 2.3999971
93% Would Recommend
100% Business Response
Latest Review about 9 hours ago

Reviews


PK
Patricia K.
Lake Saint Louis, MO
2013 Hyundai Elantra
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
01/15/2019 Category: Service
great
Alex is great! Had a major 75,000 mile check up. Everything went well

WM
William M.
Wentzville, MO
2015 Hyundai Sonata
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
01/14/2019 Category: Service
Great service
Great service with attention to detail. Service Advisor and staff are very good.
JASON R L., Service Manager from Suntrup Hyundai Wentzville responded on 01/14/2019

Hello, thank you for submitting a perfect survey for us here at Suntrup Hyundai Wentzville.  We really do appreciate you doing that for us and look forward to servicing your vehicle in the future!!

Thank You,

Jason R. Locher
Service Manager Suntrup Hyundai Wentzville
636-887-8711 ext. 451

CM
Carol M.
Wentzville, MO
2015 Hyundai Sonata
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
01/14/2019 Category: Service
Great people, great service
Great people, great service
JASON R L., Service Manager from Suntrup Hyundai Wentzville responded on 01/14/2019

Hello, thank you for taking the time to return a perfect survey with kind words for us here at Suntrup Hyundai Wentzville.  We greatly appreciate it and look forward to servicing your vehicle in the future. 

Thank You, 

Jason R. Locher
Service Manager Suntrup Hyundai Wentzville
636-887-8711 ext. 451

Verified Customer
Lake Saint Louis, MO
2018 Hyundai Elantra
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
01/14/2019 Category: Service
Easy oil change
Simple, fast and easy to get it done.
JASON R L., Service Manager from Suntrup Hyundai Wentzville responded on 01/14/2019

Hello, thank you for taking the time to returna perfect survey for us here at Suntrup Hyundai Wentzville.  We appreciate the kind words and look forward to servicing your vehicle in the future. 

Thank You,

Jason R. Locher
Service Manager Suntrup Hyundai Wentzville
636-887-8711 ext. 451

MO
Mark O.
Saint Charles, MO
2016 Hyundai Elantra
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
01/04/2019 Category: Service
Great service...
The service is always complete and with good cheer, if not always prompt. Sometimes they seem overwhelmed with the unexpected drop-ins. But, I can’t blame them for that. It’s not a constant issue.
JASON R L., Service Manager from Suntrup Hyundai Wentzville responded on 01/14/2019

Hello, thank you for taking the time to submit a perfect survey with kind words for us here at Suntrup Hyundai Wentzville.  We greatly appreciate it!!

Thank You!

Jason R. Locher
Service Manager Suntrup Hyundai Wentzville
636-887-8711 ext. 451

Verified Customer
Chesterfield, MO
2018 Hyundai Elantra
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
01/01/2019 Category: Service
Fast Friendly Efficient
Was able to schedule my 11500 mile service appointment same day. Didn't try to sell unnecessary services.
JASON R L., Service Manager from Suntrup Hyundai Wentzville responded on 01/02/2019

Hello, thank you for taking the time to submit a perfect survey with kind words for us here at Suntrup Hyundai Wentzville.  We greatly appreciate it!

Thank You!

Jason R. Locher
Service Manager Suntrup Hyundai Wentzville
636-887-8711 ext. 451

LP
Leo P.
Troy, MO
2012 Hyundai Veracruz
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
12/29/2018 Category: Service
Lnr
Thank you for the great service
JASON R L., Service Manager from Suntrup Hyundai Wentzville responded on 12/31/2018

Hello, thank you for returning a perfect survey with such kind words about us here at Suntrup Hyundai Wentzville.  We greatly appreciate it.  

Thank You,

Jason R. Locher
Service Manager Suntrup Hyundai Wentzville
636-887-8711 ext. 451

AL
Arthur L.
Old Monroe, MO
2013 Hyundai Santa Fe
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5rating 4
12/28/2018 Category: Service
Got an Oil Change
Took longer than I expected, had to rush to get to Doctor's appointment.
JASON R L., Service Manager from Suntrup Hyundai Wentzville responded on 12/31/2018

Hello, thank you for taking the time to return a good survey for us here at Suntrup Hyundai Wentzville.  I do appologize for your extended wait last visit, though we look forward to servicing your vehicle in the future and will strive to decrease your wait time with us. 

Again, Thank You

Jason R. Locher
Service Manager Suntrup Hyundai Wentzville
636-887-8711 ext. 451

JT
James T.
Saint Peters, MO
2015 Hyundai Sonata
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
12/28/2018 Category: Service
Excellent Service
Great Professional Service Department
JASON R L., Service Manager from Suntrup Hyundai Wentzville responded on 12/28/2018

Hello, thank you for taking the time to return a perfect survey with kind words about us here at Suntrup Hyundai Wentzville.  We greatly appreciate it and look forward to servicing your vehicle in the future!

Thank You!

Jason R. Locher
Service Manager Suntrup Hyundai Wentzville
636-887-8711 ext. 451

LS
Lesley S.
Wentzville, MO
2015 Hyundai Sonata
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
12/26/2018 Category: Service
Easy
Warranty work, no charge. Great experience.
JASON R L., Service Manager from Suntrup Hyundai Wentzville responded on 12/26/2018

Hello, thank you for taking the time to return a perfect survey with kind words.  We greatly appreciate it here at Suntrup Hyundai Wentzville.  

Thank You,

Jason R. Locher
Service Manager Suntrup Hyundai Wentzville
636-887-8711 ext. 451

CM
Charles M.
Wentzville, MO
2015 Hyundai Azera
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5rating 4
12/25/2018 Category: Service
ROUTINE SERVICE
Able to get appointments Scheduled Easily on Line Thru Blue Link App
JASON R L., Service Manager from Suntrup Hyundai Wentzville responded on 12/26/2018

Hello, thank you for taking the time to return a good survey response for us.  We greatly appreciate it!

Thank You,

Jason R. Locher
Service Manager Suntrup Hyundai Wentzville
636-887-8711 ext. 451

Verified Customer
Wentzville, MO
2016 Hyundai Veloster
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5rating 4
12/22/2018 Category: Service
Oil change
Grreat job
JASON R L., Service Manager from Suntrup Hyundai Wentzville responded on 12/26/2018

Hello, thank you for submitting a good survey for us here at Suntrup Hyundai Wentzville.  We really do appreciate you.

Thank You,

Jason R. Locher
Service Manager Suntrup Hyundai Wentzville
636-887-8711 ext. 451

AM
Angela M.
Lake Saint Louis, MO
2018 Hyundai Santa Fe S
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
12/22/2018 Category: Service
Awesome
Everyone is always so welcoming and helpful.
JASON R L., Service Manager from Suntrup Hyundai Wentzville responded on 12/26/2018

Hello, thank you for taking the time to return a perfect survey for us here at Suntrup Hundai Wentzville.  We greatly appreciate you.

Thank You,

Jason R. Locher
Service Manager Suntrup Hyundai Wentzville
636-887-8711 ext. 451

Verified Customer
Saint Louis, MO
2014 Hyundai Elantra Co
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
12/20/2018 Category: Service
Service Department at Wentzville Hyundai
Alex and Jason in Wentzville Service department make an amazing team! They both did a fantastic job getting our repairs done. They were kind and patient and we are beyond pleased with their service.
JASON R L., Service Manager from Suntrup Hyundai Wentzville responded on 12/21/2018

Hello, thank you for taking the time to submit a perfect survey with such kind words about us at Suntrup Hyundai Wentzville.  We greatly appreciate it and look forward to servicing your vehicle in the future!!

Once again, Thank You!!

Jason R. Locher
Service Manager Suntrup Hyundai Wentzville
636-887-8711 ext. 451

VW
Vicki W.
Winfield, MO
2013 Hyundai Sonata
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
12/19/2018 Category: Service
Service
Oil change done..excellent service as usual..
JASON R L., Service Manager from Suntrup Hyundai Wentzville responded on 12/20/2018

Hello, thank you for returning a perfect survey with kind words for us here at Suntrup Hyundai Wentzville.  We greatly appreciate it and look forward to servicing your vehicle in the future. 

Once Again, Thank You Very Much!

Jason R. Locher
Service Manager Suntrup Hyundai Wentzville
636-887-8711 ext. 451

BH
Bonnie H.
Foristell, MO
2016 Hyundai Sonata
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
12/18/2018 Category: Service
Quick service
My issue was identified and quickly addressed!
JASON R L., Service Manager from Suntrup Hyundai Wentzville responded on 12/19/2018

Hello, thank you for taking the time to return a perfect survey for us here at Suntrup Hyundai Wentzville.  We greatly appreciate it!

Thank You, 

Jason R. Locher
Service Manager Suntrup Hyundai Wentzville
636-887-8711 ext. 451

JT
JACK T.
Saint Peters, MO
Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5rating 4
12/17/2018
Resolution
We received a call back from the service manager, Jason. My wife was able to schedule a time to get the car to the dealer to get the windshield fixed. She dropped the day before and the dealer provided her a loaner car while her car was serviced since she did not have other transportation available and she was not forced to take an entire day off from work.
JASON R L., Service Manager from Suntrup Hyundai Wentzville responded on 12/17/2018

Hello, greatly appreciate the rescore!  We look forward to servicing your vehicle in the future.

Thank you,

Jason R. Locher
Service Manager Suntrup Hyundai Wentzville
636-887-8711 ext. 451

LM
Larry M.
Wentzville, MO
2016 Hyundai Santa Fe S
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
12/16/2018 Category: Service
Servive
Great service. Service Manager did a great job.
JASON R L., Service Manager from Suntrup Hyundai Wentzville responded on 12/17/2018

Hello, thank you for returning a perfect survey with kind words about myself and my staff.  We greatly appreciate it.

Once Again, Thank You,

Jason R. Locher
Service Manager Suntrup Hyundai Wentzville
636-887-8711 ext. 451

DH
Donna H.
Foristell, MO
2014 Hyundai Tucson
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
12/12/2018 Category: Service
Quick Service
Service is always great but truthfully i dont like gettibng a survey to fill out every single time i come in . Maybe change it to every other time
JASON R L., Service Manager from Suntrup Hyundai Wentzville responded on 12/13/2018

Hello, thank you for taking the time to return a perfect survey with such kind words for us here at Suntrup Hyundai Wentzville.  We greatly appreciate you doing that for us. 

Thank You!

Jason R. Locher
Service Manager Suntrup Hyundai Wentzville
636-887-8711 ext. 451

Verified Customer
Wentzville, MO
2017 Hyundai Elantra
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
12/11/2018 Category: Service
Great service
Everybody is nice and helpful!
JASON R L., Service Manager from Suntrup Hyundai Wentzville responded on 12/11/2018

Hello, thank you for returning a perfect survey for us here at Suntrup Hyundai Wentzville.  We greatly appreciate you doing so and look forward to servicing your vehicle in the future.  

Thank You, 

Jason R. Locher
Service Manager Suntrup Hyundai Wentzville
636-887-8711 ext. 451