Overview

Overall Rating 4.65/5Overall Rating 4.65/5Overall Rating 4.65/5Overall Rating 4.65/5rating 4.65

707 Reviews

ReScore Reviews™ (28)

ReScore
Overall Rating 4.75/5Overall Rating 4.75/5Overall Rating 4.75/5Overall Rating 4.75/5rating 4.75
Original
Overall Rating 2.3571396/5Overall Rating 2.3571396/5rating 2.3571396rating 2.3571396rating 2.3571396
93% Would Recommend
100% Business Response
Latest Review 4 days ago

Reviews


AV
Anne V.
Leslie, MO
2017 Hyundai Elantra
Check 20x19 Verified
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
05/17/2018 Category: Service
Friendly staff
Everyone was great!
Dce12d942b6113596e50277f83efd3ee?s=28
JASON R L. from Suntrup Hyundai Wentzville

Hello, I just wanted to say thank you for such a great survey response. We really appreciate it!

Thank You, 
Jason Locher
Service Manager Suntrup Hyundai Wentzville


Anonymous avatar
Verified Customer
O Fallon, MO
2018 Hyundai Elantra
Check 20x19 Verified
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
05/16/2018 Category: Service
Treats you like family
Suntrup has always treated me like family whether its the sales department or the Service department. Alex in the service department ALWAYS takes care of me and never tries to sell me anything I don't need. They fix the car until its right. As a child of a mechanic I know BS when I see it and these guys are definitely NO BS.
Dce12d942b6113596e50277f83efd3ee?s=28
JASON R L. from Suntrup Hyundai Wentzville

Hello, I just wanted to say thank you for the great survey response.  We really do appreciate it here at Suntrup Hyundai Wentzville.

Thank You, 
Jason Locher
Service Manager Suntrup Hyundai Wentzville


BC
Barbara C.
Foristell, MO
2016 Hyundai Elantra
Check 20x19 Verified
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
05/15/2018 Category: Service
2016 Hyundai
Excellant service. Alex is very helpful & answers any questions you have, no matter how busy he is. Mellisa is also very kind & very helpful also.
Dce12d942b6113596e50277f83efd3ee?s=28
JASON R L. from Suntrup Hyundai Wentzville

Hello, I just wanted to say thank you for the very kind words about my team members and the excellent survey score.  We really do appreciate the gesture here at Suntrup Hyundai Wentzville!

Thank you!
Jason Locher
Service Manager Suntrup Hyundai Wentzville


CW
Christopher W.
Wentzville, MO
2017 Hyundai Elantra
Check 20x19 Verified
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
05/12/2018 Category: Service
Quick service while waiting
Jason and Alex, service managers got me out of there quickly during routine maintanence.
Dce12d942b6113596e50277f83efd3ee?s=28
JASON R L. from Suntrup Hyundai Wentzville

Hello, thank you for such an awesome survey response and kind words. We really do appreciate it all!

Thank You, 
Jason Locher
Service Manager Suntrup Hyundai West


JC
John C.
Lake Saint Louis, MO
2016 Hyundai Sonata
Check 20x19 Verified
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
05/11/2018 Category: Service
Last visit
Alway very welcoming and fast.
Dce12d942b6113596e50277f83efd3ee?s=28
JASON R L. from Suntrup Hyundai Wentzville

Hello, thank you for such a great survey response. We really appreciate it!

Thank You, 
Jason Locher
Service Manager Suntrup Hyundai West


AD
Angela D.
St. Peters, MO
2017 Hyundai Sonata
Check 20x19 Verified
Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5rating 4
05/10/2018 Category: Service
Excellent service
Great customer service. No pushy sales
Dce12d942b6113596e50277f83efd3ee?s=28
JASON R L. from Suntrup Hyundai Wentzville

Hello, I just wanted to thank you for taking time out to take the survey for us. We really appreicate the great response!Thank You, Jason LocherService Mananger Suntrup Hyundai West


SS
Sandra S.
Saint Charles, MO
2015 Hyundai Azera
Check 20x19 Verified
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
05/10/2018 Category: Service
Easy customer service
Made my appointment online, easy check in and pick up
Dce12d942b6113596e50277f83efd3ee?s=28
JASON R L. from Suntrup Hyundai Wentzville

Hello, this is Jason Locher and I just wanted to thank you for such a great survey response. We really do appreciate it here at Suntrup Hyundai West. 

Thank You, 
Jason Locher
Service Manager Suntrup Hyundai West


Anonymous avatar
Verified Customer
Wentzville, MO
2011 Hyundai Santa Fe
Check 20x19 Verified
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
05/07/2018 Category: Service
Got right in
Since I wa going out of town they checked everything out for me so I would know car was ready to go.
Dce12d942b6113596e50277f83efd3ee?s=28
JASON R L. from Suntrup Hyundai Wentzville

Hello, I just wanted to thank you for the awesome survey response and kind words about us. We really do appreciate it!!

Thank You, 
Jason Locher
Service Manager Suntrup Hyundai West


Anonymous avatar
Verified Customer
Wentzville, MO
2014 Hyundai Santa Fe S
Check 20x19 Verified
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
05/06/2018 Category: Service
Convenient location
Excellent service
Dce12d942b6113596e50277f83efd3ee?s=28
JASON R L. from Suntrup Hyundai Wentzville

Hello, I just wanted to thank you for such an excellent survey response.  It really means a lot to us here!

Thank You, 
Jason Locher
Service Manager Suntrup Hyundai West


Anonymous avatar
Verified Customer
Marthasville, MO
2010 Hyundai Veracruz
Check 20x19 Verified
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
05/04/2018 Category: Service
It is relaxing to get service done here, and everyone is so pleasant. Also, I feel that they do an honest job, not always coming up with money-makers for themselves.
It is relaxing to get service done here, and everyone is so pleasant. Also, I feel that they do an honest job, not always coming up with money-makers for themselves.
Dce12d942b6113596e50277f83efd3ee?s=28
JASON R L. from Suntrup Hyundai Wentzville

Hello, I just wanted to thank you for such a great survey response and kind words you had to say!  We really do appreciate it!

Thank You, 
Jason Locher
Service Manager Suntrup Hyundai West


DH
Donna H.
Foristell, MO
2014 Hyundai Tucson
Check 20x19 Verified
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
05/04/2018 Category: Service
service crews
Your svc crews are always so pleasant and quick
Much appreciated
Dce12d942b6113596e50277f83efd3ee?s=28
JASON R L. from Suntrup Hyundai Wentzville

Thank you so much for the awesome survey response. We really apprecaite it!!

Thank you,
Jason Locher
Service Manager Suntrup Hyundai West


Anonymous avatar
Verified Customer
St. Louis, MO
2014 Hyundai Elantra
Check 20x19 Verified
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
05/03/2018 Category: Service
Very impressed
Ive never had a problem with service at this dealership but this time they went above and beyond.
Dce12d942b6113596e50277f83efd3ee?s=28
JASON R L. from Suntrup Hyundai Wentzville

Thank you so much for the great survey response, we really do appreciate it!!

Thank You, 
Jason Locher
Service Manager Suntrup Hyundai West


DK
Debra K.
Lake Saint Louis, MO
2013 Hyundai Elantra Gt
Check 20x19 Verified
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
05/02/2018 Category: Service
service department
I was late showing up to get my car but the manager found someone in service, they opened back up and got me back on the road. THANK YOU
Dce12d942b6113596e50277f83efd3ee?s=28
JASON R L. from Suntrup Hyundai Wentzville

Hello, I just wanted to thank you for the great survey response! We really do appreciate it. 

Thank You, 
Jason Locher
Service Manager Suntrup Hyundai West


CW
Cynthia W.
Wentzville, MO
2013 Hyundai Tucson
Check 20x19 Verified
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
04/30/2018 Category: Service
Excellent service
Excellent, friendly & efficient service
Dce12d942b6113596e50277f83efd3ee?s=28
JASON R L. from Suntrup Hyundai Wentzville

Hello, I just wanted to thank you for the great survey response and the kind words about us here at Suntrup Hyundai West. We really do appreciate it!!

Thank you, 

Jason Locher
Service Manager Suntrup Hyundai West


JM
Jennifer M.
Wentzville, MO
2017 Hyundai Elantra Gt
Check 20x19 Verified
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
04/30/2018 Category: Service
Great visit
Always a great experience when I bring my car in. I was scheduled for just an oil change and they offered to do a car wash which i appreciated.
Dce12d942b6113596e50277f83efd3ee?s=28
JASON R L. from Suntrup Hyundai Wentzville

Hello, I just wanted to thank you for the great survey response and the kind words.  We really appreciate it!!

Jason Locher
Service Manager Suntrup Hyundai South


JT
James T.
Saint Peters, MO
2015 Hyundai Sonata
Check 20x19 Verified
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
04/27/2018 Category: Service
Professional
Very helpful service staff
Dce12d942b6113596e50277f83efd3ee?s=28
JASON R L. from Suntrup Hyundai Wentzville

Hello, I just wanted to thank you for the great survey response and kind words about us.  We really do appreciate it!!

Jason Locher
Service Manager Suntrup Hyundai West


LM
Larry M.
Wentzville, MO
2016 Hyundai Santa Fe S
Check 20x19 Verified
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
04/27/2018 Category: Service
Service 4/25/18
Excellent Service
Dce12d942b6113596e50277f83efd3ee?s=28
JASON R L. from Suntrup Hyundai Wentzville

Thank you very much for the Great survey response, we really do appreciate it!!

Thank you!!

Jason Locher
Service Manager Suntrup Hyundai West


LH
Lorna H.
Chesterfield, MO
2013 Hyundai Sonata Hyb
Check 20x19 Verified
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
04/25/2018 Category: Service
Always fast and professional.
Excellent service - always. Have been going to for years.
Dce12d942b6113596e50277f83efd3ee?s=28
JASON R L. from Suntrup Hyundai Wentzville

Thank you very much for the Great survey response!  We really appreciate it!

Thank you, 

Jason Locher
Service Manager Suntrup Hyundai West


Anonymous avatar
Verified Customer
Warrenton, MO
2007 Hyundai Veracruz
Check 20x19 Verified
Overall Rating 3/5Overall Rating 3/5Overall Rating 3/5rating 3rating 3
04/23/2018 Category: Service
Not usual visit.
Something was off... have never had bad service, until this visit.
Dce12d942b6113596e50277f83efd3ee?s=28
JASON R L. from Suntrup Hyundai Wentzville

Hello, I just wanted to thank you for taking the time to take the survey for us.  It is really appreciated, no matter the score.  To be honest, things are a little off here.  We are currently in the process of Service Manager change.  Please feel free to contact me anytime if you have any questions or concerns.  I hope you still choose us for future service needs. 

Thank you, 

Jason Locher
New Service Manager Suntrup Hyundai West


Anonymous avatar
Verified Customer
Wentzville, MO
2013 Hyundai Santa Fe S
Check 20x19 Verified
Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5rating 4
04/23/2018 Category: Service
N/A
N/A
Dce12d942b6113596e50277f83efd3ee?s=28
JASON R L. from Suntrup Hyundai Wentzville

Hello, thank you for taking the time out of your busy day to respond to our survey.  Without it, we do not know where to improve and where we are performing well. I will pass your sub par feelings about our waiting area and ammenities to our upper management to see if there are any improvements that can be provided to make the customers experience better in the future.

Thank you, 

Jason Locher
Service Manager Suntrup Hyundai West