ReScore Reviews™ (45)

ReScore
Overall Rating 4.51111/5Overall Rating 4.51111/5Overall Rating 4.51111/5Overall Rating 4.51111/5rating 4.51111
Original
Overall Rating 2.31111/5Overall Rating 2.31111/5rating 2.31111rating 2.31111rating 2.31111
94% Would Recommend
100% Business Response
Latest Review about 1 hour ago
Verified Customer on 04/25/2018
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"No comment"
No comment
Vehicle: 2016 Hyundai Elantra
Category: Service
Service Date: 04/23/2018
Service Type: Maintenance
Review Created: 04/25/2018 10:14 AM
Verified Customer on 04/24/2018
Recommended badge inactive Recommended
Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5rating 4
"Recent review"
Ok, not great
Vehicle: 2012 Hyundai Sonata
Category: Service
Service Date: 04/20/2018
Service Type: Repair
Review Created: 04/24/2018 03:36 PM
Jason N. on 04/23/2018
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Compassionate Service"
Needed to have the steering coupler replaced outside of warranty. Of course it was urgent and concerned about long wait. While the process for customer assistance did not come out in my favor, Tony Medlin and the staff found a workable timetable and solution we could be happy with. Very grateful for his work on my behalf. Will return for any additional work needed.
Vehicle: 2011 Hyundai Sonata
Category: Service
Service Date: 04/18/2018
Service Type: Repair
Review Created: 04/23/2018 03:40 PM
JOHN N. at Suntrup Hyundai responded on 04/24/2018

Thank you Jason, we appreciate your feedback.
John Norris
Service Manager
Suntrup Hyundai

Marcus G. on 04/23/2018
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Excellent reception "
Tim was incredible. He went above and beyond with his greeting and overall service. The drive requirement is what keeps me away, but people like Tim would bring me back.
Vehicle: 2013 Hyundai Elantra
Category: Service
Service Date: 04/19/2018
Service Type: Repair
Review Created: 04/23/2018 03:08 PM
JOHN N. at Suntrup Hyundai responded on 04/24/2018

Thank you Marcus, Tim and I appreciate your feedback immensely.
John Norris
Service Manager
Suntrup Hyundai

Joan C. on 04/23/2018
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Attention to detail"
Image an appointment online and was a little early but they still took me almost immediately and in a friendly manner. The oil change took just under an hour but I had a nice place to sit and read my book and everything was done to perfection!
Vehicle: 2015 Hyundai Elantra
Category: Service
Service Date: 04/19/2018
Service Type: Maintenance
Review Created: 04/23/2018 02:54 PM
JOHN N. at Suntrup Hyundai responded on 04/24/2018

Thank you Joan, we appreciate your feedback greatly.
John Norris
Service Manager
Suntrup Hyundai

Robert L. on 04/23/2018
Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5rating 4
"Service"
Tony, in the service department, does an excellent job!
Vehicle: 2015 Hyundai Sonata
Category: Service
Service Date: 04/18/2018
Service Type: Maintenance
Review Created: 04/23/2018 12:47 PM
JOHN N. at Suntrup Hyundai responded on 04/24/2018

Thank you Robert, we appreciate your feedback.
John Norris
Service Manager
Suntrup Hyundai

Kim A. on 04/23/2018
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Service appointment review "
Very professional and timely.
Vehicle: 2015 Hyundai Santa Fe S
Category: Service
Service Date: 04/18/2018
Service Type: Maintenance
Review Created: 04/23/2018 12:46 PM
JOHN N. at Suntrup Hyundai responded on 04/24/2018

Thank you Kim, we appreciate your feedback greatly.
John Norris
Service Manager
Suntrup Hyundai

Verified Customer on 04/23/2018
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"a"
a
Vehicle: 2013 Hyundai Sonata
Category: Service
Service Date: 04/19/2018
Service Type: Maintenance
Review Created: 04/23/2018 12:05 PM
JOHN N. at Suntrup Hyundai responded on 04/23/2018

Thank you, your feedback is greatly appreciated.
John Norris
Service Manager
Suntrup Hyundai

Michael L. on 04/23/2018
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"2016 sonata"
waiting room
Vehicle: 2016 Hyundai Sonata Hyb
Category: Service
Service Date: 04/17/2018
Service Type: Maintenance
Review Created: 04/23/2018 08:17 AM
JOHN N. at Suntrup Hyundai responded on 04/23/2018

Thank you Michael, we appreciate your feedback.
John Norris
Service Manager
Suntrup Hyundai

Verified Customer on 04/22/2018
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Great"
Great
Vehicle: 2017 Hyundai Tucson
Category: Service
Service Date: 04/17/2018
Service Type: Repair
Review Created: 04/22/2018 05:10 PM
JOHN N. at Suntrup Hyundai responded on 04/23/2018

Thank you, we greatly appreciate your feedback.
John Norris
Service Manager
Suntrup Hyundai

Leann C. on 04/19/2018
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Your service center personnel are great to work with. They keep me updated and try to maximize the work I am having fonr"
Suntrup service center is great. I’m not half as enthusiastic about the sales side at Suntrup
Vehicle: 2013 Hyundai Sonata
Category: Service
Service Date: 04/17/2018
Service Type: Repair
Review Created: 04/19/2018 02:08 PM
JOHN N. at Suntrup Hyundai responded on 04/20/2018

Thank you Leann, we appreciate your feedback.
John Norris
Service Manager
Suntrup Hyundai

Verified Customer on 04/19/2018
Recommended badge inactive Recommended
Overall Rating 3/5Overall Rating 3/5Overall Rating 3/5rating 3rating 3
"Hyundai Experience"
Service--- 3/5 This was an acceptable visit, though even with an appointment, the time for service was longer than expected by far.

Sales--- 0/5 If you're interested in purchasing a vehicle (Hyundai) I would not go through this dealership. I purchased my vehicle, new, in 2016 and it was one of the worst buys (experience wise) that I've had. Please go to any other dealership.
Vehicle: 2016 Hyundai Elantra
Category: Service
Service Date: 04/17/2018
Service Type: Maintenance
Review Created: 04/19/2018 12:09 PM
JOHN N. at Suntrup Hyundai responded on 04/20/2018

Thank you for your feedback, I do sincerely apologize for your sales experience but unfortunately that is not my department.  I would suggest contacting Jake Belcher the sales manager if you haven't already. He should be able to provide some satisfaction.
John Norris
Service Manager
Suntrup Hyundai

Debra N. on 04/19/2018
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Very pleased with Service Dept."
I had to take my new car in for a recall. While there, the service technician reminded me that I have three free oil changes on Hyundai and offered to include that in my service call. Honestly, I had forgotten that I had three fee oil changes coming to me, so I was very happy for the reminder. My car was ready in 35 minutes from the time of drop off. I was in and out in no time.
Vehicle: 2018 Hyundai Santa Fe S
Category: Service
Service Date: 04/17/2018
Service Type: Repair
Review Created: 04/19/2018 11:37 AM
JOHN N. at Suntrup Hyundai responded on 04/20/2018

Thank you Debra, we appreciate your feedback immensely.
Please feel free to contact us anytime we can be of service.
John Norris
Service Manager
Suntrup Hyundai

Teri R. on 04/19/2018
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"In my opinion this dealership takes pride in the customer. "
I have nothing but good things to say about Suntrup Hyundai. I will have to give a large shout out to Tim McCarthy. He has always taken care of me and is very professional and knowledgeable of my vehicle, no matter what it is I'm bringing my car in for from an oil change, tire rotation or a recall.
Tim always makes me feel like a very valued customer and is always in a pleasant mood. He is
definately an asset to your company. I know that some people don't take the time to send a positive message and most of the time you hear the negative so I feel that Tim deserves recognition.
Thanks,
A satisfied customer Teri R.
Vehicle: 2008 Hyundai Azera
Category: Service
Service Date: 04/16/2018
Service Type: Maintenance
Review Created: 04/19/2018 07:19 AM
JOHN N. at Suntrup Hyundai responded on 04/20/2018

Thank you Teri, we appreciate your great feedback.
John Norris
Service Manager
Suntrup Hyundai

Terry B. on 04/18/2018
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Great people and service"
It would be great if your company would start a veterans discount program or a senior citizen discount
Vehicle: 2011 Hyundai Sonata
Category: Service
Service Date: 03/30/2018
Service Type: Maintenance
Review Created: 04/18/2018 09:00 PM
JOHN N. at Suntrup Hyundai responded on 04/19/2018

Thank you Terry, we appreciate your feedback.
John Norris
Service Manager
Suntrup Hyundai

Michael B. on 04/18/2018
Recommended badge inactive Recommended
Overall Rating 1/5rating 1rating 1rating 1rating 1
"Ridiculous wait time for oil change"
Because I paid for a service agreement, I get my oil changed here. Even though I make appointments, my wait time is 2-3 hours each visit. This time, I decided to schedule the appointment for 7:00 am hoping that the wait time would be less. NOPE.
I hate coming to this dealership for my oil to be changed but I feel like I do not have a choice because of my service agreement. I despise coming here now.
Vehicle: 2008 Hyundai Veracruz
Category: Service
Service Date: 04/16/2018
Service Type: Maintenance
Review Created: 04/18/2018 10:24 AM
JOHN N. at Suntrup Hyundai responded on 04/20/2018

Thank you Michael for bringing this matter to my attention. I do apologize for the inconvenience.
John Norris
Service Manager
Suntrup Hyundai

Harry G. on 04/18/2018
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Service advisors Tim & Tony are great at their jobs."
They are always very courteous & knowledgeable!
Vehicle: 2014 Hyundai Santa Fe S
Category: Service
Service Date: 04/13/2018
Service Type: Maintenance
Review Created: 04/18/2018 07:56 AM
JOHN N. at Suntrup Hyundai responded on 04/20/2018

Thank you Harry, your feedback is greatly appreciated.
John Norris
Service Manager
Suntrup Hyundai

Verified Customer on 04/17/2018
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Outstanding dealership!!!"
Excellent customer service and repair dealership
Vehicle: 2013 Hyundai Azera
Category: Service
Service Date: 04/13/2018
Service Type: Maintenance
Review Created: 04/17/2018 04:13 PM
JOHN N. at Suntrup Hyundai responded on 04/20/2018

Thank you, we appreciate your great feedback.
John Norris
Service Manager
Suntrup Hyundai

Carl D. on 04/17/2018
Verified badge inactive Verified
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Suntrup Hyundai Wentzville Sales"
Purchased a 2016 Ram 1500 Crew Cab 4x4 from Salesman Joel Wallschleager. Was actually a nice relaxed purchase experience. Joel was not pushy, understood what I wanted in both my new used truck and for my trade. The entire process went was easy, relaxed and professional but very friendly from start to finish.

I would not hesitate to do business with Joel and/or Suntrup Hyundai again.

Thank You Suntrup Hyundai and Joel
Service Date: 04/17/2018
Service Type:
Review Created: 04/17/2018 07:55 AM
JOHN N. at Suntrup Hyundai responded on 04/17/2018

Thank you Carl, we appreciate your great feedback.
John Norris
Service Manager
Suntrup Hyundai

Richard D. on 04/16/2018
Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5rating 4
"Repair rear lights and bulb"
To fix the lights temporarily right now the right settle that doesn’t work or the right tail light doesn’t work very glad Stewart they replace the ball but it went out again yesterday felt like they didn’t do something right otherwise the bulb should not went out again drove 150 miles to get it fixed
Vehicle: 2014 Hyundai Elantra
Category: Service
Service Date: 04/12/2018
Service Type: Maintenance
Review Created: 04/16/2018 09:17 PM
JOHN N. at Suntrup Hyundai responded on 04/17/2018

Thank you for your feedback Richard. 
John Norris
Service Manager
Suntrup Hyundai

Displaying Review 1 - 20 of 2482 in total