Overview

Overall Rating 4.65/5Overall Rating 4.65/5Overall Rating 4.65/5Overall Rating 4.65/5rating 4.65

2718 Reviews

ReScore Reviews™ (55)

ReScore
Overall Rating 4.5636373/5Overall Rating 4.5636373/5Overall Rating 4.5636373/5Overall Rating 4.5636373/5rating 4.5636373
Original
Overall Rating 2.21818/5Overall Rating 2.21818/5rating 2.21818rating 2.21818rating 2.21818
93% Would Recommend
100% Business Response
Latest Review about 2 hours ago

Reviews


ES
Erin S.
St. Louis, MO
2010 Hyundai Santa Fe
Verified
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
07/19/2018 Category: Service
Customer Service
Customer service is always great here. Employees are nice and very helpful. Jesse went out of his way to makes sure I was informed on the services i was having done. I also saw him handle an upset customer very well and, even though he was being yelled at, his responses were nice and completely professional.

Verified Customer
Hillsboro, MO
2017 Hyundai Elantra
Verified
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
07/19/2018 Category: Service
Great dealership, sales and service!
Since purchasing my car a little over a year ago, I’ve always been pleased with my service from Suntrup Hyundai!

SR
Sandy R.
Saint Louis, MO
2017 Hyundai Santa Fe S
Verified
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
07/19/2018 Category: Service
Convenient
Drop off and pick up was a snap.

CA
Cosgrove A.
St. Louis, MO
2015 Hyundai Santa Fe
Verified
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
07/19/2018 Category: Service
QUICK AND PROFESSIONAL SERVICE
OVERALL STRONG SERVICE

CH
Charles H.
Saint Louis, MO
2018 Hyundai Santa Fe S
Verified
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
07/19/2018 Category: Service
friendly and reliable
excellent
but difficult to get appointment

MM
Mensur M.
St. Louis, MO
2017 Hyundai Elantra
Verified
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
07/19/2018 Category: Service
Awesome service
Quick service and great staff. Will continue to come to Suntrup Hyundai for my car needs!

CP
Chrystal P.
High Ridge, MO
2017 Hyundai Elantra
Verified
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
07/19/2018 Category: Service
fast friendly and efficient
Just a great place.

MK
Mary K.
St. Louis, MO
2016 Hyundai Sonata Hyb
Verified
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
07/18/2018 Category: Service
Friendly and helpful tire repair
Fast accurate serevice

Verified Customer
Arnold, MO
2011 Hyundai Sonata
Verified
Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5rating 4
07/18/2018 Category: Service
Xxxxxxc
Dhjjj duh ugdyj

SM
Samuel M.
Fenton, MO
2013 Hyundai Accent
Verified
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
07/18/2018 Category: Service
Very good service
My car had an appointment for a oil change and tire rotation they told me they would have it ready in the hour the car was picked up in that time washed and clean I will use suntrup Hyundai again!!!!!!
JOHN N. from Suntrup Hyundai responded on 07/18/2018

Thank you Samuel, we appreciate your great feedback. 
John Norris
Service Manager
Suntrup Hyundai


RB
Rich B.
Saint Louis, MO
2016 Hyundai Santa Fe S
Verified
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
07/18/2018 Category: Service
Vehicle
Great job
JOHN N. from Suntrup Hyundai responded on 07/18/2018

Thank you Rich, we appreciate your great feedback.
John Norris
Service Manager
Suntrup Hyundai


Verified Customer
St. Louis, MO
2013 Hyundai Sonata
Verified
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
07/18/2018 Category: Service
a
a
JOHN N. from Suntrup Hyundai responded on 07/18/2018

Thank you for your great feedback.
Please feel free to contact us anytime we can be of service.
John Norris
Service Manager
Suntrup Hyundai


Verified Customer
Saint Louis, MO
2017 Hyundai Santa Fe
Verified
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
07/17/2018 Category: Service
!!!
!!!
JOHN N. from Suntrup Hyundai responded on 07/18/2018

Thank you for your feedback. Please feel free to contact us anytime we can be of service.
John Norris
Service Manager
Suntrup Hyundai


Verified Customer
Sullivan, MO
2002 Hyundai Sonata
Verified
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
07/17/2018 Category: Service
Excellent!
Excellent service and very polite staff!
JOHN N. from Suntrup Hyundai responded on 07/17/2018

Thank you for responding.  My staff and I greatly appreciate your feedback.
John Norris
Service Manager
Suntrup Hyundai


Verified Customer
St. Louis, MO
2016 Hyundai Elantra
Verified
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
07/17/2018 Category: Service
Timely Service All the Time
Every time I come here, I'm welcomed and taken care of quickly. I expect a bit of a wait anytime I bring my car in, but it is never excessive or to the point I am annoyed and the work done is always professional and exactly what I expect.
JOHN N. from Suntrup Hyundai responded on 07/17/2018

Thank you for your reply. We appreciate your feedback immensely.
John Norris
Service Manager
Suntrup Hyundai


Verified Customer
Saint Louis, MO
2007 Hyundai Tucson
Verified
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
07/17/2018 Category: Service
Thank you
Jessie took care of us and kept us updated. We were in for a factory recall and checking out the vehicle with a problem. The problem couldn’t be recreated, but we knew what was happening and anticipated time remaining. Thank you
JOHN N. from Suntrup Hyundai responded on 07/17/2018

Thank you for responding.  Jesse and I greatly appreciate your feedback.
John Norris
Service Manager
Suntrup Hyundai


Verified Customer
Affton, MO
2008 Hyundai Entourage
Verified
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
07/16/2018 Category: Service
Great customer service
Dave in the service dept. saved a difficult situation, I called at the last minute the day before and he managed to get me in the next day and informed me that I didn't need an entire throttle body assembly per the previous diagnosis but just a sending unit and gasket. I appreciate the honest diagnosis and despite the power being down they managed to get me out in time to get my grand daughter from her class, couldn't be happier with Dave and the entire service department I'll definitely be back awesome job stellar customer service, thanks again.

Overall Rating 3/5Overall Rating 3/5Overall Rating 3/5rating 3rating 3
07/16/2018 Category: Service
xxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxx
xxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxx
JOHN N. from Suntrup Hyundai responded on 07/17/2018

Thank you for your reply.  I do apologize for any inconvenience. Your survey score is your adviser's report card with Hyundai and it adversely affects his standings.  I do believe Dave has contacted you about the situation and you are willing to rescore for his efforts.  
John Norris
Service Manager
Suntrup Hyundai


Verified Customer
Cuba, MO
2013 Hyundai Sonata
Verified
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
07/16/2018 Category: Service
Excellent service!
The personnel are friendly and helpful. The repairs and service have always been more than satisfactory.
JOHN N. from Suntrup Hyundai responded on 07/16/2018

Thank you for your great feedback.  Please feel free to contact us anytime we can be of service.
John Norris
Service Manager
Suntrup Hyundai


EK
Eric K.
Arnold, MO
2011 Hyundai Sonata
Verified
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
07/16/2018 Category: Service
Handled quickly and professionally
We had an engine problem that we thought was going to be a nightmare to fix. Suntrup and it's team found that the issue was recall related and got to work immediately. Because it was a recall, they took care of a rental vehicle for us and kept us in the loop on each step. When the work was in progress they let us know when it would be done and stuck to that. We were very happy to have our vehicle fixed because we really do enjoy driving our Sonata. Thank you Suntrup Hyundai!
JOHN N. from Suntrup Hyundai responded on 07/16/2018

Thank you Eric, we appreciate your feedback.
John Norris
Service Manager
Suntrup Hyundai


GB
Ginger B.
Saint Louis, MO
2008 Hyundai Santa Fe
Verified
Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5rating 4
07/16/2018 Category: Service
Reliable Service
Our service experiences with the Suntrup Hyundai dealership have always been positive. We recommend them for servicing Hyundai vehicles.
JOHN N. from Suntrup Hyundai responded on 07/17/2018

Thank you Ginger, we appreciate your feedback.
John Norris
Service Manager
Suntrup Hyundai