Metro 25 - Firestone


Overall Rating 4.66/5Overall Rating 4.66/5Overall Rating 4.66/5Overall Rating 4.66/5rating 4.66

602 Reviews

95% Would Recommend
Latest Review 5 days ago
CRYSTAL T. on 01/19/2018
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Tune-Up"
Guys did exactly what I asked. Tried to up sale which is normal for this business but wasn't pushy. Took around the exact time as quoted. I am a skeptic when it comes to auto repair but I felt comfortable with this business.
Vehicle: Dodge Nitro
Service Date: 01/18/2018
Review Created: 01/19/2018 12:51 AM
KAREN L. on 01/17/2018
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Service on Escape"
I liked the service and information provided by the people there. I would definitely use their service again
Vehicle: Ford Escape
Service Date: 01/16/2018
Review Created: 01/17/2018 04:07 AM
JANET P. on 01/12/2018
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Great Service!"
Love this place! Would not go anywhere else. No ripoff of unnecessary repairs just fast, friendly, competent service.
Vehicle: Ford Fiesta
Service Date: 01/11/2018
Review Created: 01/12/2018 03:56 AM
JOHN H. on 01/11/2018
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"30 minute wait"
It was a reasonable wait for a walk-in to have a tire repair.
Vehicle: Chevrolet Suburban
Service Date: 01/10/2018
Review Created: 01/11/2018 07:32 AM
Michelle B. on 01/05/2018
Verified badge inactive Verified
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Great service "
Manager Michael p. Is always a great help, this is the second time I’ve been back and I won’t take my car anywhere else. Friendly & fast service. I definitely recommend my friends and family
Service Date: 01/05/2018
Review Created: 01/05/2018 02:11 PM
THOMAS L. on 01/05/2018
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"fantastic service "
In and out in 20 minutes, everyone was very attentive, and nice prices on tires!
Vehicle: Ford Fusion
Service Date: 01/03/2018
Review Created: 01/05/2018 03:56 AM
LAURA C. on 12/30/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Always a great shop!"
I had an issue with my car that I could have taken anywhere to be fixed. I drove 30 miles to Taylor because I knew it would be fixed correctly and at a fair price. I love these guys!
Vehicle: Dodge Journey
Service Date: 12/28/2017
Review Created: 12/30/2017 11:44 AM
MICHELLE S. on 12/21/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Great Service"
Great service. Honest and friendly. Reasonable prices and always done when they say it will be done. Great team. The only place I trust with my car.
Vehicle: Chevrolet Impala
Service Date: 12/20/2017
Review Created: 12/21/2017 10:21 PM
DAN E. on 12/15/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"The trust I have in the service department to provide a quick and accurate evaluation of the existing repairs needed."
The evaluation of the repairs needed is done quickly, and the estimate provided , so that the repairs can done as soon as possible to get the vehicle back to the owner within a reasonable amount of time. Mike and Kevin (at the desk) listen to your explanation of the existing problem, and offer possible suggestions as to what may be causing the noise, leak, etc. Then you can trust Sam and the other mechanics to repair the truck / car to your satisfaction.
Vehicle: Ford F-150
Service Date: 12/12/2017
Review Created: 12/15/2017 09:05 AM
MARK H. on 12/04/2017
Recommended badge inactive Recommended
Overall Rating 2/5Overall Rating 2/5rating 2rating 2rating 2
"Rotate tires brake repair estimate"
Had tires rotated. Received an estimate of $660 for new front pads, rotors and calipers...TOO HIGH..your man scoffed when I told him I could get it done cheaper. New CERAMIC pads and rotors at Auto Zone, $280, calipers were fine, having a brother in law who is a mechanic, priceless.
Vehicle: Ford F-150
Service Date: 12/04/2017
Review Created: 12/04/2017 07:58 PM
RICHARD P. on 12/01/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"They always treat me right here"
I've purchased sets of tires for two cars here and have brought in numerous leaks and damaged tires for repairs. They have always been upfront and honest and never tried to sell me something I didn't need.

Pricing is very competitive and the level of service is awesome. I highly recommend.
Vehicle: Chevrolet Equinox
Service Date: 11/27/2017
Review Created: 12/01/2017 10:45 AM
JOYCE B. on 11/30/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"I have been going there for a number of years because I can trust them."
As a female I am able to believe what they tell me needs attention. I have even tested this by having my car checked somewhere else. I did this when I first started going there and found them to be honest and not overcharging. Been taking my vehicles there for 30 yrs. I live about 70 miles from this location but it is worth the drive when I want some work done on my car.
Vehicle: Jeep Cherokee
Service Date: 11/29/2017
Review Created: 11/30/2017 04:03 AM
WENDY O. on 11/19/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Snow Tires"
Fast and friendly service as always!! I highly recommend this place.
Vehicle: Ford Escape
Service Date: 11/18/2017
Review Created: 11/19/2017 05:06 AM
JOHN D. on 11/17/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"These folks are honest and know the auto repair business. They are also open on Sundays that's very rare for our area."
I had a tire that was losing air, they identified that I needed newer and safer tires. They sold me a set and now I'm covered with road hazards etc. Thanks John D
Vehicle: Cadillac CTS Coupe
Service Date: 10/24/2017
Review Created: 11/17/2017 09:28 AM
ONEAL S. on 11/08/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Service"
Excellent And Timely service
Vehicle: Honda CR-V
Service Date: 11/07/2017
Review Created: 11/08/2017 10:28 AM
EARL D. on 11/06/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Always great service"
I have always had good to great service with these guys and highly recommend them.
Vehicle: Dodge Avenger
Service Date: 11/04/2017
Review Created: 11/06/2017 05:33 PM
MICHAEL P. on 11/06/2017
Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5rating 4
"it would be nice if the coffee maker actually had coffee when visiting.also a little more knowledge on my specific tires i bought really not alot of feedback on mine. but prompt service and nice employees"
I would recommend metro 25
Vehicle: Ford Police Interceptor
Service Date: 10/30/2017
Review Created: 11/06/2017 06:46 AM
MARIA K. on 11/02/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Good service "
The people were very helpful and kind and knowledgeable about my car and it's needs and I like that kind of service.
Vehicle: Ford Explorer
Service Date: 11/01/2017
Review Created: 11/02/2017 02:05 AM
Michelle F. on 11/01/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"always friendly fast service"
They always keep me up to date on needed repairs and are efficient and nice to work with
Vehicle: Kia Sportage
Service Date: 10/31/2017
Review Created: 11/01/2017 02:19 PM
JOHN C. on 10/22/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Great Service always"
My wife and I have been coming here for 15 years and have always been impressed with the great service we received. That is why we keep coming back.
Vehicle: GMC Envoy
Service Date: 10/21/2017
Review Created: 10/22/2017 04:28 PM
Displaying Review 1 - 20 of 602 in total