Overview

Overall Rating 4.7/5Overall Rating 4.7/5Overall Rating 4.7/5Overall Rating 4.7/5Overall Rating 4.7/5
4.7

(1,578 Reviews)

ReScore Reviews™ (1)

ReScore
Overall Rating 1.0/5Overall Rating 1.0/5Overall Rating 1.0/5Overall Rating 1.0/5Overall Rating 1.0/5
Original
Overall Rating 1.0/5Overall Rating 1.0/5Overall Rating 1.0/5Overall Rating 1.0/5Overall Rating 1.0/5
94% Would Recommend
Latest Review about 19 hours ago

Reviews


IJ
INDIA J.
Waterford, MI
Buick LaCrosse
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
08/03/2021
Excellent service!
We’re very prompt and efficient, I was in and out and they also advised me on what I need to get next! Will definitely recommend and be back in the future!

Verified Customer
Memphis, TN
Chevrolet Silverado 1500
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
08/02/2021
Awesome
I was a walk in customer. Was greeted by the staff and asked for my services and luckily wait time was minimal and work completed in a timely fashion and tech explained everything that he did.

RM
Roland M.
Taylor, MI
Buick Enclave
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5
07/31/2021
Great seven
Immediate attention and service as soon as I walked in the door

Verified Customer
Romulus, MI
GMC Envoy XL
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 1.0/5Overall Rating 1.0/5Overall Rating 1.0/5Overall Rating 1.0/5Overall Rating 1.0/5
07/31/2021
didnt do the right work
nothing was ever even done to begin with its exactly the same as how i got there
Mike S. from Metro 25 - Firestone responded on 08/04/2021

Thank you for taking the time to write a review. Looking at the invoice all we did was a $20.00 tire rotation which involves moving the front tires to the rear of the truck .  


BP
BRIAN P.
Livonia, MI
Dodge Magnum
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
07/31/2021
Service
Excellent service

CH
CINDI H.
Taylor, MI
Saturn VUE
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
07/31/2021
Zen
No need to be nervous going to this garage. As many women can be. My experiences have been positive.

JB
JERRY B.
South Rockwood, MI
Cadillac CT6 Sedan
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
07/30/2021
Cadillac CT6
I was in for a tire rotation and brake check. I’m and out within 15 minutes and gave an honest opinion on brakes. No brakes needed.

ES
EARL S.
Taylor, MI
Chevrolet Malibu
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
07/30/2021
Fast and honest service
Totally satisfied ! Fast, service, reasonable price, great guys behind the counter 👍

MB
MELISSA B.
Flat Rock, MI
Hyundai Sonata
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
07/30/2021
Very friendly atmosphere.
I dropped my car off. The guys at the counter was do friendly. Called me to let me know what was going on with it. I would recommend this place to everyone I know. Very outstanding business.

KL
KEVIN L.
Taylor, MI
Nissan Versa Note
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
07/28/2021
Friendly
They r great at fixing cars in a timely manner

RZ
RICHARD Z.
Dearborn, MI
Lincoln MKZ
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
07/28/2021
Satisfied
They found nothing wrong and replaced my hubcap (I think they forgot to replace it last time) without charge

Verified Customer
Taylor, MI
Chevrolet Aveo
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
07/25/2021
Great
Great service advisor

NG
NICOLE G.
Wyandotte, MI
Buick LaCrosse
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
07/24/2021
Tire
Thank you

RT
RICHARD T.
Taylor, MI
GMC Canyon
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
07/21/2021
Polite, quick and thorough.
Highly recommend this place. I've used them on several occasions and never had a problem. I have recommended them to several others.

AR
AL R.
Taylor, MI
Ford Focus
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
07/19/2021
My. Experience
Don't you just love it when you. walk into a business and they call you by name? I am treated like a big shooter even if I am just coming in for a tire rotation. I've been a customer for years and can always depend on fast friendly service!!