Overview

Overall Rating 4.7/5Overall Rating 4.7/5Overall Rating 4.7/5Overall Rating 4.7/5Overall Rating 4.7/5
4.7

(1,306 Reviews)

ReScore Reviews™ (1)

ReScore
Overall Rating 1.0/5Overall Rating 1.0/5Overall Rating 1.0/5Overall Rating 1.0/5Overall Rating 1.0/5
Original
Overall Rating 1.0/5Overall Rating 1.0/5Overall Rating 1.0/5Overall Rating 1.0/5Overall Rating 1.0/5
93% Would Recommend
Latest Review about 13 hours ago

Reviews


KS
KINYATTA S.
Taylor, MI
Ford Fiesta
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
09/25/2020
Amazing job
these guys are amazing and honest guarantee good works

Verified Customer
Taylor, MI
Dodge Journey
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5
09/23/2020
Professional and waiting area was neat and clean.
metro tire fixed the leak in my tire immediately. Associate was very courteous. I gave 4 stars only because I was charged. It would have been free at belle tire, but I didn't have time to wait.

MW
MAZINE W.
Monroe, MI
Pontiac G6
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
09/22/2020
Courteous, knowledgeable, caring, honest.
They were very understanding. Explained everything as we went along. They gave me good and safe advice. Did not take advantage because I was a womgan. Even gave me a discount on the price. Very warm and friendly. Would very much recommend to others and family. Car now runs like a Cadillac. Thanks guys 😁👍

Verified Customer
Trenton, MI
Chevrolet Malibu
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
09/21/2020
AWESOME WORK!!
AWESOME WORK!!!

JJ
JANICE J.
Lincoln Park, MI
Hyundai Accent
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
09/19/2020
Fast courteous affordable!
I have used this location more than once, they always deliver fast courteous affordable service. I trust them and will always use this location.
Mike S. from Metro 25 - Firestone responded on 09/23/2020
THANK YOU JANICE, WE ARE ALWAYS HERE FOR YOU!!! 

HK
HOLLY K.
Taylor, MI
Honda Accord Coupe
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
09/19/2020
Great service
This is my place to go for any of my tire needs. Staff is friendly and efficient.

MT
MIKE T.
Taylor, MI
Dodge Avenger
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
09/19/2020
Great team
Good prices and a great team of employees, very good at what they do.
Mike S. from Metro 25 - Firestone responded on 09/23/2020
THANKS MIKE, PLEASE GIVE US A CALL IF YOUR VEHICLE NEEDS ANYTHING ELSE IN THE FUTURE. 

MN
MARK N.
Detroit, MI
Chevrolet TrailBlazer
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 3.0/5Overall Rating 3.0/5Overall Rating 3.0/5Overall Rating 3.0/5Overall Rating 3.0/5
09/18/2020
Fast work and good communication
Mike kept me informed about the work that was needed on my car. The service was done in a timely manner
Mike S. from Metro 25 - Firestone responded on 09/23/2020
THANK YOU MARK, IF THE TRAILBLAZER NEEDS ANYTHING ELSE PLEASE GIVE US A CALL. TAKE CARE!!

DR
DENNIS//// SARA R.
Southgate, MI
Dodge Caravan
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
09/18/2020
Another great job!
Once again they performed quick, same day, and outstanding work on my van.
Mike S. from Metro 25 - Firestone responded on 09/23/2020
THANK YOU FOR THE KIND WORDS, IF THE VAN EVER NEEDS ANYTHING ELSE DONE PLEASE GIVE US A CALL. THANK YOU FOR YOUR BUSINESS!!! 

MP
MELISSA P.
Taylor, MI
Chevrolet Cruze
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
09/18/2020
quick knowledgeable friendly
Answered my questions, had me in and out and were kind and helpful.
Mike S. from Metro 25 - Firestone responded on 09/23/2020
THANK YOU MELISSA, IF YOUR VEHICLE EVER NEEDS ANYTHING PLEASE GIVE US CALL!!! 

DF
DEBROAH F.
Taylor, MI
Honda CR-V
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
09/17/2020
Very friendly
Very nice

GL
GINNGER L.
Romulus, MI
Ford Escape
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
09/17/2020
AWESOME PEOPLE!!
I took my Escape in to have an alignment done after having all new tires and front end work done.. To my surprise I got a call saying I didn't need an alignment!!! SO SO HAPPY AND GRATEFUL TO THE GUYS RUNNING THE PLACE FOR THEIR HONESTY!! I could have very easily been taken advantage of and they WERE HONEST!! THANK YOU !! STILL GOOD HONEST PEOPLE OUT THERE!!
Mike S. from Metro 25 - Firestone responded on 09/23/2020
THANK YOU GINNGER, WE BUILD OUR BUSINESS ON DOING HONEST AND FAIR WORK. IF THE VEHILCE  EVER DOES NEED AN ALIGNMENT PLEASE BRING IT IN LOL!!! 

KC
Kat C.
Taylor, MI
Mercury Mariner
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
09/15/2020
Very positive experience!
From the initial phone call to the final service, completely satisfied customer. Thank you Michael for all your patience with me.
Mike S. from Metro 25 - Firestone responded on 09/23/2020
THANK YOU KAT FOR YOUR GREAT RESPONSE. IF YOU EVER NEED ANYTHING PLEASE REACH OUT. 

SG
SUSAN G.
Taylor, MI
Chevrolet Equinox
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
09/12/2020
Awesome customer service...
Awesome customer service and friendly staff. makes the whole process that much better in these trying times. I will recommend your business in a heartbeat.
Mike S. from Metro 25 - Firestone responded on 09/23/2020
THANK YOU SUSAN FOR YOUR KIND WORDS. WE VERY MUCH APPRECIATE THE REFERRALS. IF YOU NEED ANYTHING IN THE FUTURE PLEASE CONTACT US. TAKE CARE!!  

EW
EVE W.
Wyandotte, MI
Saturn Aura
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
09/12/2020
Friendly, helpful, thorough Team members!!
Needed 2 tires for my daughters car. Team members, especially Mike, were very helpful, friendly and thorough in providing great new tires at a decent affordable price! Im very happy and will always refer others to this store!