Superior Hyundai Conway


Overall Rating 4.69/5Overall Rating 4.69/5Overall Rating 4.69/5Overall Rating 4.69/5rating 4.69

531 Reviews

ReScore Reviews™ (11)

ReScore
Overall Rating 4.7272727/5Overall Rating 4.7272727/5Overall Rating 4.7272727/5Overall Rating 4.7272727/5rating 4.7272727
Original
Overall Rating 1.81818/5rating 1.81818rating 1.81818rating 1.81818rating 1.81818
95% Would Recommend
100% Business Response
Latest Review 1 day ago
Verified Customer on 04/24/2018
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Great Service"
I went in for my complimentary oil change after purchasing the vehicle from this dealership. I was promptly and enthusiastically greeted and made to feel at home. The lounge was a comfy place to sit to wait while the service was being done. I will definitely continue my services here.
Vehicle: 2018 Hyundai Santa Fe S
Category: Service
Service Date: 04/20/2018
Service Type: Maintenance
Review Created: 04/24/2018 01:33 PM
Pierre J. on 04/24/2018
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"car visit"
The service was great
Vehicle: 2017 Hyundai Elantra
Category: Service
Service Date: 04/21/2018
Service Type: Maintenance
Review Created: 04/24/2018 10:09 AM
Rick C. on 04/23/2018
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"My visit"
Friendly communicates well
Vehicle: 2016 Hyundai Elantra
Category: Service
Service Date: 04/19/2018
Service Type: Maintenance
Review Created: 04/23/2018 07:17 PM
Zulekha H. on 04/18/2018
Recommended badge inactive Recommended
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Service"
Courteous service
Vehicle: 2017 Hyundai Tucson
Category: Service
Service Date: 04/16/2018
Service Type: Repair
Review Created: 04/18/2018 02:29 PM
90a205de05ba7bbca3efbc627092da06?s=28
Savanna D., Service Advisor at Superior Hyundai Conway responded on 04/18/2018

Thank you for the 5 stars! We are happy that your service was satisfactory. See you again soon!

Savanna Daniel
Service Advisor
501.327.2270
smdaniel@superiorarkansas.com
Verified Customer on 04/18/2018
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Friendly "
I am always met with friendly helpful people!
Vehicle: 2016 Hyundai Tucson
Category: Service
Service Date: 04/16/2018
Service Type: Repair
Review Created: 04/18/2018 11:51 AM
90a205de05ba7bbca3efbc627092da06?s=28
Savanna D., Service Advisor at Superior Hyundai Conway responded on 04/18/2018

Thank you for your kind review! We always want our customers to feel comfortable and welcomed here! Thank you for allowing us to service your vehicle!

Savanna Daniel
Service Advisor
501.327.2270
smdaniel@superiorarkansas.com
Samara B. on 04/18/2018
Overall Rating 1/5rating 1rating 1rating 1rating 1
"Unhappy "
They normally wash and vacuum after service didn't offer this
Vehicle: 2013 Hyundai Santa Fe S
Category: Service
Service Date: 04/16/2018
Service Type: Maintenance
Review Created: 04/18/2018 11:20 AM
C718bfd55d8654b057c761c5ab8b7f05?s=28
PHILIP J., Service Manager at Superior Hyundai Conway responded on 04/18/2018

We still do free wash and vacuums for our customers but they are done by request only. Some customers value their time more than the car wash so unless asked our goal is to get you in and out as quick as possible. Sorry if we did not reset your maintenance reminder and that would have been nothing more than human error. As far as the months, October is correct. With the synthetic blend oil used you do not need the oil changed every 3 months. If you have not hit the mileage we feel the oil will easily last 6 months. This helps save our customers money who might not drive as much as some. I hope I was able to correct any issues you have with us and hopefully we can get 5 stars from you on your next visit.

Philip Johnson
Service Manager

Superior Hyundai of Conway
501-327-2270
916 E. Oak St.
Conway, AR 72032
Victoria K. on 04/18/2018
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"They got me in in minutes!"
I was just going to make an appointment ( had stopped to look at new cars) and they said they could take me right away. Everything is up to their normal high standards. The waiting room is nice too.
Vehicle: 2010 Hyundai Tucson
Category: Service
Service Date: 04/16/2018
Service Type: Maintenance
Review Created: 04/18/2018 09:45 AM
90a205de05ba7bbca3efbc627092da06?s=28
Savanna D., Service Advisor at Superior Hyundai Conway responded on 04/18/2018

Thank you so much for your great review! We greatly appreciate your business and hope to see you again soon!

Savanna Daniel
Service Advisor
501.327.2270
smdaniel@superiorarkansas.com
Juanita C. on 04/17/2018
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"coffee machine is great"
service was good
Vehicle: 2017 Hyundai Ioniq Hybr
Category: Service
Service Date: 04/12/2018
Service Type: Maintenance
Review Created: 04/17/2018 02:25 PM
90a205de05ba7bbca3efbc627092da06?s=28
Savanna D., Service Advisor at Superior Hyundai Conway responded on 04/18/2018

Thank you for your review! Keeping our customers happy is our #1 priority!

Savanna Daniel
Service Advisor
501.327.2270
smdaniel@superiorarkansas.com
Verified Customer on 04/14/2018
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Great service "
Great from arrival to departure from the dealership.
Vehicle: 2017 Hyundai Accent
Category: Service
Service Date: 04/06/2018
Service Type: Maintenance
Review Created: 04/14/2018 02:35 PM
90a205de05ba7bbca3efbc627092da06?s=28
Savanna D., Service Advisor at Superior Hyundai Conway responded on 04/16/2018

Thank you for the 5 stars! We look forward to seeing you for your next service!

Savanna Daniel
Service Advisor
501.327.2270
smdaniel@superiorarkansas.com
Elise B. on 04/12/2018
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Service was Excellent"
I received a call about two recalls that needed to be fixed. I brought my Tucson, they were so very efficient, the waiting area was nice, clean, and had GREAT coffee. The only reason why I don't have my oil changes and things like that done by Superior is because I live about 3 hours away. If I lived closer I would use them all the time. The whole Superior team is awesome.
Vehicle: 2017 Hyundai Tucson
Category: Service
Service Date: 04/09/2018
Service Type: Repair
Review Created: 04/12/2018 03:16 AM
90a205de05ba7bbca3efbc627092da06?s=28
Savanna D., Service Advisor at Superior Hyundai Conway responded on 04/12/2018

Thank you for coming to see us and for leaving the wonderful review! We greatly appreciate you driving the three hours to our store, we hope to see you again for any future services on your car. We also think the coffee machine is great!!!

Savanna Daniel
Service Advisor
501.327.2270
smdaniel@superiorarkansas.com
Theresa S. on 04/11/2018
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Outstanding Sales & Service"
This is my second Hyundai Sonata I have bought through Superior Hyundai. My salesman, Jeremy Hess was outstanding. I just had my first service on this vehicle and Jessica, the Service Manager, was friendly and helpful. Overall, I wouldn't shop anywhere else! I highly recommend this dealership
Vehicle: 2018 Hyundai Sonata
Category: Service
Service Date: 04/07/2018
Service Type: Maintenance
Review Created: 04/11/2018 11:30 AM
90a205de05ba7bbca3efbc627092da06?s=28
Savanna D., Service Advisor at Superior Hyundai Conway responded on 04/11/2018

Thank you for this awesome review! We greatly appreciate your business and taking the time to leave us this review! We look forward to seeing you for all your future services. Have a blessed day!

Savanna Daniel
Service Advisor
501.327.2270
smdaniel@superiorarkansas.com
James P. on 04/10/2018
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Good Job"
Good Job
Vehicle: 2012 Hyundai Sonata
Category: Service
Service Date: 04/06/2018
Service Type: Maintenance
Review Created: 04/10/2018 06:10 PM
90a205de05ba7bbca3efbc627092da06?s=28
Savanna D., Service Advisor at Superior Hyundai Conway responded on 04/11/2018

Thank you for the 5 stars! We appreciate you taking the time to leave us a review!

Savanna Daniel
Service Advisor
501.327.2270
smdaniel@superiorarkansas.com
Brian H. on 04/06/2018
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Oil service "
Quick in and out
Vehicle: 2016 Hyundai Elantra
Category: Service
Service Date: 03/31/2018
Service Type: Maintenance
Review Created: 04/06/2018 03:36 PM
90a205de05ba7bbca3efbc627092da06?s=28
Savanna D., Service Advisor at Superior Hyundai Conway responded on 04/06/2018

Thanks for leaving us a 5 star review! We appreciate your business and hope to see you when your next service is due!

Savanna Daniel
Service Advisor
501.327.2270
smdaniel@superiorarkansas.com
Andrea D. on 04/06/2018
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Great Job!"
Very thorough job, thanks!
Vehicle: 2010 Hyundai Sonata
Category: Service
Service Date: 03/29/2018
Service Type: Maintenance
Review Created: 04/06/2018 07:22 AM
90a205de05ba7bbca3efbc627092da06?s=28
Savanna D., Service Advisor at Superior Hyundai Conway responded on 04/06/2018

Thank you for your business and the 5 stars! We appreciate you! See you next time!!

Savanna Daniel
Service Advisor
501.327.2270
smdaniel@superiorarkansas.com
Diana K. on 04/04/2018
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Super nice folks"
I like that the service folks learn your name. Makes a customer feel important. Small thing matter the most!
I was really disappointed that my car did not get washed. The manager called me immediately and apologized and told me I could come back any time for a detailing. That is what I call service!
Vehicle: 2014 Hyundai Santa Fe
Category: Service
Service Date: 03/30/2018
Service Type: Maintenance
Review Created: 04/04/2018 07:09 PM
90a205de05ba7bbca3efbc627092da06?s=28
Savanna D., Service Advisor at Superior Hyundai Conway responded on 04/06/2018

Thank you so much! We want our customers to feel like family here at Superior Hyundai. We look forward to all your future service visits with us!! 

Savanna Daniel
Service Advisor
501.327.2270
smdaniel@superiorarkansas.com
Larry L. on 04/04/2018
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Donna Lawrence"
Very friendly and helpful
Vehicle: 2016 Hyundai Tucson
Category: Service
Service Date: 03/31/2018
Service Type: Maintenance
Review Created: 04/04/2018 05:49 AM
90a205de05ba7bbca3efbc627092da06?s=28
Savanna D., Service Advisor at Superior Hyundai Conway responded on 04/06/2018

Thank you for coming to see us and taking the time to fill out our survey! We look forward to seeing you again!

Savanna Daniel
Service Advisor
501.327.2270
smdaniel@superiorarkansas.com
Larry J. on 04/03/2018
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Superior Hyundai, Conway, AR"
I have been doing business here off and on since around 2006. I am always greeted promptly, treated courteously, and feel valued. I like the customer lounge, which is quite comfortable.
Vehicle: 2018 Hyundai Elantra
Category: Service
Service Date: 03/30/2018
Service Type: Maintenance
Review Created: 04/03/2018 10:09 PM
90a205de05ba7bbca3efbc627092da06?s=28
Savanna D., Service Advisor at Superior Hyundai Conway responded on 04/05/2018

Thank you for the kind review! We greatly appreciate return customers and hope to see you for your next service! 

Savanna Daniel
Service Advisor
501.327.2270
smdaniel@superiorarkansas.com
Deborah T. on 04/03/2018
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Great service "
Thanks
Vehicle: 2017 Hyundai Accent
Category: Service
Service Date: 03/30/2018
Service Type: Maintenance
Review Created: 04/03/2018 10:31 AM
90a205de05ba7bbca3efbc627092da06?s=28
Savanna D., Service Advisor at Superior Hyundai Conway responded on 04/03/2018

Thank you for the 5 stars! We love happy customers! Looking forward to your next maintenance visit.

Savanna Daniel
Service Advisor
501.327.2270
smdaniel@superiorarkansas.com
Courtney N. on 04/02/2018
Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5rating 4
"Routine maintenance"
Overall I am very pleased with how this regular maintenance visit went. There was a hiccup, in that one of the things they did was change the oil. I drove the car home and noticed a steady stream of oil on the road. I called the dealership and the service manager and a technician came out to my house to check it out. They determined it should be towed back to the dealership. They cleaned my driveway and the garage where the oil had leaked. Yes, a mistake was made. They acknowledge this and they did their best to fix the situation and I am pleased with the response.
Vehicle: 2017 Hyundai Ioniq Hybr
Category: Service
Service Date: 03/29/2018
Service Type: Repair
Review Created: 04/02/2018 11:52 AM
90a205de05ba7bbca3efbc627092da06?s=28
Savanna D., Service Advisor at Superior Hyundai Conway responded on 04/02/2018

We thank you for your understanding and we apologize again for the inconvenience. We will always do everything we can to assure we have safe and happy customers. We hope to see you again for your next oil change and any future due maintenance on your vehicle! 

Savanna Daniel
Service Advisor
501.327.2270
smdaniel@superiorarkansas.com
Scott L. on 04/02/2018
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Good experience vs. bad years ago"
We have staid far away from all Superior stores after having bad experience years ago at two different Superior dealerships. We were assured that they had new staff overseeing the service department here at Hyundai. We decided to give them a try for a few recall issues. Based on this visit we were very pleased with the service and the new staff. We are still reluctant to put much trust in overall Superior management based on the past, but will try to keep an open mind moving forward.
Vehicle: 2007 Hyundai Veracruz
Category: Service
Service Date: 03/29/2018
Service Type: Repair
Review Created: 04/02/2018 10:28 AM
90a205de05ba7bbca3efbc627092da06?s=28
Savanna D., Service Advisor at Superior Hyundai Conway responded on 04/02/2018

Thank you for taking the time to leave us a review! We are sorry you had to deal with unprofessional staff in the past, but are so excited you decided to give us a chance! We look forward to your next visit with us and we thank you for your optimistic attitude. 

Savanna Daniel
Service Advisor
501.327.2270
smdaniel@superiorarkansas.com
Displaying Review 1 - 20 of 531 in total