Overview

Overall Rating 4.68/5Overall Rating 4.68/5Overall Rating 4.68/5Overall Rating 4.68/5rating 4.68

562 Reviews

ReScore Reviews™ (11)

ReScore
Overall Rating 4.7272727/5Overall Rating 4.7272727/5Overall Rating 4.7272727/5Overall Rating 4.7272727/5rating 4.7272727
Original
Overall Rating 1.81818/5rating 1.81818rating 1.81818rating 1.81818rating 1.81818
95% Would Recommend
100% Business Response
Latest Review 1 day ago

Reviews


JH
Jerry H.
Harrison, AR
2018 Hyundai Santa Fe S
Check 20x19 Verified
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
06/19/2018 Category: Service
Service
Prompt.
0fb14a163428479423ef91c8d111a7dd?s=28
DARRIN W. from Superior Hyundai Conway responded on 06/19/2018

Thank you for your feedback! We're pleased you found your visit with us a pleasant experience. 

We look forward to the opportunity to serve you again in the future!

Darrin Ward

Parts/Service Manager
501-327-2270

AS
Angela S.
Vilonia, AR
2017 Hyundai Accent
Check 20x19 Verified
Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5rating 4
06/18/2018 Category: Service
A/C repair under warranty.
The service I needed was under warranty. I was able to get my car in and back out in a timely manner. The staff was very professional and helpful.
0fb14a163428479423ef91c8d111a7dd?s=28
DARRIN W. from Superior Hyundai Conway responded on 06/18/2018

Thank you for your feedback! We appreciate your business.
Please let us know how we can improve our service to earn your 5 star rating the next time you visit.

We look forward to serving you again in the future!

Darrin Ward

Parts/Service Manager
501-327-2270

RT
Richard T.
Conway, AR
2018 Hyundai Santa Fe
Check 20x19 Verified
Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5rating 4
06/13/2018 Category: Service
Prompt and Friendly Service
Good job with courtesy drop-off and pickup. Left car for the day for oil change and tire rotation. Asked for a car wash since I was told it was included with the service. Service for the oil change and tire rotation was fine, but I was disappointed on picking up my car in relation to the free wash job. The car just appeared to be sprayed off and not hand washed. There was still dirt showing on the sides of the care near the bottom of the doors on both sides so it was very noticeable as well as the tires appeared to be sprayed off as well and not actually washed. I had my Chevy Trailblazer in for service last year at Superior Chevrolet in Conway before I bought my Santa Fe at Superior Hyundai and they offered the same free car wash service and my car was actually washed.
0fb14a163428479423ef91c8d111a7dd?s=28
DARRIN W. from Superior Hyundai Conway responded on 06/13/2018

Thank you for your feedback!
Please let us know next what we can improve upon to give you the 5 star service you deserve!

We appreciate your business!

Darrin Ward

Parts/Service Manager
501-327-2270

RH
Rodney H.
Conway, AR
2013 Hyundai Sonata
Check 20x19 Verified
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
06/10/2018 Category: Service
Great service
Took it in for a clicking noise in the steering column and they repaired under warranty. Same day service too.
0fb14a163428479423ef91c8d111a7dd?s=28
DARRIN W. from Superior Hyundai Conway responded on 06/11/2018

Thank you for your kind review! We appreciate your business and can't wait for the chance to serve you again in the future!

Please call us when you're ready for your next oil change or have any future issues!

Darrin Ward

Parts/Service Manager
501-327-2270

SA
Sherman A.
Clinton, AR
2011 Hyundai Tucson
Check 20x19 Verified
Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5rating 4
06/08/2018 Category: Service
Good service
It was good
0fb14a163428479423ef91c8d111a7dd?s=28
DARRIN W. from Superior Hyundai Conway responded on 06/08/2018

Thank you for your feedback!
Our customers are very important to us, so please let us know how we can improve our service to deserve a 5 star rating.

Thank you for your business and we hope to see you again in the future!

Darrin Ward

Parts/Service Manager
501-327-2270

BS
Barbara S.
Heber Springs, AR
2016 Hyundai Elantra
Check 20x19 Verified
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
06/08/2018 Category: Service
Barbara S
I was not impressed with the man that offered to take me to the bank to get cash for the service l had not seen the sign sign saying g no checks it needs to be moved to the end of the counter as you come in
I will have to remember not to have any
Mechanical work done there l don't carry that kind of cash
0fb14a163428479423ef91c8d111a7dd?s=28
DARRIN W. from Superior Hyundai Conway responded on 06/08/2018

I am sorry we were unable to accept your check for the work done on your grandsons car. Unfortunately, that's a product of the world we live in today. One or two bad apples spoil the whole barrel. That has been company policy for quite some time now. When you informed me you didn't have a debit or credit card, I offered the only solution I could think of and that was to offer you a ride to the bank if needed it. We try to be as accommodating as we possibly can, but we have company guidelines that we must abide by.  

I would like to thank you for your business and I certainly hope we will see you again in the future!

Darrin Ward

Parts/Service Manager
501-327-2270

JL
John L.
Conway, AR
2017 Hyundai Sonata Hyb
Check 20x19 Verified
Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5rating 4
06/06/2018 Category: Service
Good service as usual and as expected.
My third Hyundai serviced at this dealership over the years, I have relied on their good service and they have never failed to let me down. However the the lounge needs a little more attention. for those of us that wait. First time they have slipped in this area.
0fb14a163428479423ef91c8d111a7dd?s=28
DARRIN W. from Superior Hyundai Conway responded on 06/06/2018

I would like to apologize for the coffee maker. Our fancy one bit the dust so we had to replace it with one that wasn't quite as nice. We do try to make it a point to clean the wait area every day but apparently it was missed that day. I will make sure in the future that the little details like that are taken care of. I appreciate you bringing it to my attention!

Darrin Ward

Parts/Service Manager
501-327-2270

BA
Bonita A.
Conway, AR
2017 Hyundai Tucson
Check 20x19 Verified
Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5rating 4
06/04/2018 Category: Service
Good service
I was told I should rotate tires every other time and that they weren't done last service, so I had them rotated. Looked at last invoice and saw that they had been rotated last time. Feel like I was misinformed!
0fb14a163428479423ef91c8d111a7dd?s=28
DARRIN W. from Superior Hyundai Conway responded on 06/05/2018

First, I would like to thank you for your business!
I do apologize for the confusion about when your tires were rotated. Sometimes in our rush to get customers out in a timely fashion, we miss seeing what was done in the past. I will make sure to have everyone take the time and not repeat this mistake.

I will make a note that the next time your tires are due to be rotated, we will not charge you. Please remind our service advisor on your visit and we will make sure that is taken care of.

Once again, thank you for your business! We really appreciate you choosing us for your automotive needs!

Darrin Ward

Parts/Service Manager
501-327-2270

JJ
Jermanie J.
Conway, AR
2005 Hyundai Tucson
Check 20x19 Verified
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
06/01/2018 Category: Service
Customer service
Great customer service!
0fb14a163428479423ef91c8d111a7dd?s=28
DARRIN W. from Superior Hyundai Conway responded on 06/01/2018

Thank you for your kind words!
We appreciate your business and look forward to serving you again in the future!

Darrin Ward

Parts/Service Manager
501-327-2270

LL
Larry L.
Conway, AR
2016 Hyundai Tucson
Check 20x19 Verified
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
05/30/2018 Category: Service
good people. friendly service
Quality work. We always love coming in
0fb14a163428479423ef91c8d111a7dd?s=28
DARRIN W. from Superior Hyundai Conway responded on 05/31/2018

Thank you so much for giving us the opportunity to serve you!
I'm glad that your visit was a pleasant one.

We're looking forward to serving you again in the future!

Darrin Ward

Parts/Service Manager
501-327-2270

CM
Crystal M.
Searcy, AR
2013 Hyundai Santa Fe
Check 20x19 Verified
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
05/29/2018 Category: Service
Great job, friendly people
I purchased my Santa Fe at Crain Hyundai in Sherwood, Arkansas and have taken my car there twice for service. I was treated as though I were rudely interrupting their day. In the second trip, I saw sales people asleep at the desk and when they said my car was ready, the had not fine several things that I was told would be done. At that point I was given a loaner and told to return in 3 hours!! The work still wasn't completed but i needed to get home. I called the next day to complain to the manager and he called me a liar! So I'll never be going back there. I called to make anappointment at the Conway store and got in the same day. Everyone was friendly, I was given status updates and offered beverages and snacks in the waiting room and my car was done, and done right, in just under an hour. I'm ecstatic! This is my go-to place from now on!!
0fb14a163428479423ef91c8d111a7dd?s=28
DARRIN W. from Superior Hyundai Conway responded on 05/29/2018

Thank you so much for giving us the opportunity to serve you!
I'm glad you found everything satisfactory.

We appreciate your business and look forward to seeing you again in the future!

Darrin Ward

Parts/Service Manager
501-327-2270

Anonymous avatar
Verified Customer
Greenbrier, AR
2014 Hyundai Elantra Gt
Check 20x19 Verified
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
05/28/2018 Category: Service
Good service
All good
0fb14a163428479423ef91c8d111a7dd?s=28
DARRIN W. from Superior Hyundai Conway responded on 05/29/2018

Thank for your business and your feedback!

We look forward to serving you again in the future!

Darrin Ward

Parts/Service Manager
501-327-2270

JC
Jimbob C.
Pangburn, AR
2017 Hyundai Sonata
Check 20x19 Verified
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
05/26/2018 Category: Service
great job
Friendly and great service
0fb14a163428479423ef91c8d111a7dd?s=28
DARRIN W. from Superior Hyundai Conway responded on 05/29/2018

Thank you so much for your business!
I'm glad everything was to your satisfaction during your visit with us.

We look forward to the opportunity to serve you again in the future!

Darrin Ward

Parts/Service Manager
501-327-2270

KP
Kristi P.
Horseshoe Bend, AR
2017 Hyundai Santa Fe S
Check 20x19 Verified
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
05/26/2018 Category: Service
Great
please get back the expresso and coffee machine back!

Thank you
Kristi D. Payne
0fb14a163428479423ef91c8d111a7dd?s=28
DARRIN W. from Superior Hyundai Conway responded on 05/29/2018

Thank you for business and great review! We'll do our best to find a replacement for the broken expresso maker. 

We look forward to the chance to serve you again in the future!

Darrin Ward

Parts/Service Manager
501-327-2270

CB
Charles B.
Ash Flat, AR
2017 Hyundai Sonata
Check 20x19 Verified
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
05/24/2018 Category: Service
Car wont start
Profession fast servive. Cared not only about servive but also about us as people.
0fb14a163428479423ef91c8d111a7dd?s=28
DARRIN W. from Superior Hyundai Conway responded on 05/24/2018

Thank you for your kind review!

We appreciate your business and hope to have the chance to serve you again in the future!

Darrin Ward

Parts/Service Manager
501-327-2270

DB
Daniel B.
Atkins, AR
2013 Hyundai Santa Fe S
Check 20x19 Verified
Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5rating 4
05/23/2018 Category: Service
Good Coffee and Friendly People
Our overall experience was pretty neutral. We're leaning a little bit towards a negative opinion. That's only because they couldn't find the problem the first time it was towed in, and they don't accept checks. Direct deposit, scheduled for the following day, kept us from being able to afford the diagnostic, which could've saved the car's engine and our heartache.
0fb14a163428479423ef91c8d111a7dd?s=28
DARRIN W. from Superior Hyundai Conway responded on 05/23/2018

Thank you for your feedback!

Please let me know what we can do to improve our service and give you the 5 star experience you deserve!

Darrin Ward

Parts/Service Manager
501-327-2270

JC
Judy C.
Conway, AR
2012 Hyundai Santa Fe
Check 20x19 Verified
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
05/23/2018 Category: Service
+
+
0fb14a163428479423ef91c8d111a7dd?s=28
DARRIN W. from Superior Hyundai Conway responded on 05/23/2018

Thank you for your positive review! I'm glad you were satisfied with the air conditioning work we performed on your vehicle.

Please feel free to call us with any concerns or questions you may have about your vehicle at any time.

I look forward to the opportunity to serve you again in the future!

Darrin Ward

Parts/Service Manager
501-327-2270

PA
Phillip A.
Conway, AR
2015 Hyundai Sonata
Check 20x19 Verified
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
05/23/2018 Category: Service
Friendly and informative
Very friendly and informative workers. They even gave me an amazingly nice loaner car for the couple of hours they had the car.
0fb14a163428479423ef91c8d111a7dd?s=28
DARRIN W. from Superior Hyundai Conway responded on 05/23/2018

I just wanted to thank you for your business!
I'm glad your experience was a positive one. 

I look forward to the chance to serve you again in the future!

Darrin Ward

Parts/Service Manager
501-327-2270

AS
Amy S.
Quitman, AR
2014 Hyundai Sonata
Check 20x19 Verified
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
05/18/2018 Category: Service
Attention to customer service and they stand behind their product
The staff at Superior Hyundai in Conway, Arkansas went above and beyond to give me excellent service. It began by me calling Hyundai's Road Side Assistance and the 1st thing that was asked was "Are you safe?". I couldn't be happier with the service!
0fb14a163428479423ef91c8d111a7dd?s=28
DARRIN W. from Superior Hyundai Conway responded on 05/18/2018

Thank you so much for your business!
I'm glad everything was to your satisfaction.

If there's ever anything we can do to help you in future, don't hesitate to give us a call!

Darrin Ward

Parts/Service Manager
501-327-2270

SR
Stephen R.
Heber Springs, AR
2017 Hyundai Tucson
Check 20x19 Verified
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
05/17/2018 Category: Service
Great staff
Excellent service staff, knowledgeable courteous and friendly. Clean comfortable quiet waiting room environment. I was in and out rapidly car work complete and washed.
0fb14a163428479423ef91c8d111a7dd?s=28
DARRIN W. from Superior Hyundai Conway responded on 05/18/2018

Thank you for your business and for the the kind words!

We look forward to the opportunity to serve you again in the future!

Darrin Ward

Parts/Service Manager
501-327-2270