Overview

Overall Rating 4.6/5Overall Rating 4.6/5Overall Rating 4.6/5Overall Rating 4.6/5Overall Rating 4.6/5
4.6

(2,974 Reviews)

ReScore Reviews™ (75)

ReScore
Overall Rating 4.7/5Overall Rating 4.7/5Overall Rating 4.7/5Overall Rating 4.7/5Overall Rating 4.7/5
Original
Overall Rating 2.1/5Overall Rating 2.1/5Overall Rating 2.1/5Overall Rating 2.1/5Overall Rating 2.1/5
92% Would Recommend
100% Business Response
Latest Review 3 days ago

Reviews


RH
Robert H.
Camden, OH
2017 Hyundai Veloster
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 1.0/5Overall Rating 1.0/5Overall Rating 1.0/5Overall Rating 1.0/5Overall Rating 1.0/5
02/19/2020 Category: Service
Never buy a Hyundai
Engine noise since i bought car 4 visits to dealership still sound exists.80 thousand miles.getting close to the end of warranty.the sound is getting worse!i have owned this car for two years.never will i buy a Hyundai again.what good is the warranty if its not honored.i think its about time for a lawyer.
JEREMY G., Service Manager from Superior Hyundai North responded on 02/21/2020

Hello Robert,

Thank you for taking your time to provide us feedback on your most recent service visit. I regret that you were not completely satisfied with the outcome and would like to speak with you, in attempt to resolve your concerns. I attempted to leave you a voice message but your voice mail system said it is not set up. I will try calling you again to see if we can connect. Will you please reach out to me directly at (513) 354-3089 so I can help you resolve your vehicles concerns before your warranty expires?
Thank you,

Jeremy Guenther
Service Manager
Jeremy.Guenther@SuperiorCars.com

TA
Tina A.
Cincinnati, OH
2018 Hyundai Sonata
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
02/19/2020 Category: Service
The warranty
I love my warranty and the customer service is amazing

Verified Customer
Cincinnati, OH
2016 Hyundai Tucson
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
02/18/2020 Category: Service
Great service
thanks for the great service on my last oil change

RB
Regina B.
Cincinnati, OH
2016 Hyundai Elantra
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
02/18/2020 Category: Service
Super informed
Very nice staff.

DB
David B.
West Chester, OH
2017 Hyundai Santa Fe Sport
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
02/17/2020 Category: Service
15000 mile maintenance
Scheduled service online, dropped car off for early appt. Was contacted for a necessary repair with cost. Was fixed same day and runs great!

JW
James W.
Fairfield, OH
2018 Hyundai Tucson
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
02/17/2020 Category: Service
Great
Very professional

GS
Gerald S.
West Chester, OH
2019 Hyundai Santa Fe
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5
02/16/2020 Category: Service
Reset "Maintenace due in-- miles" and "maintenance due in -- days" not reset
If obvious maintenance due message is not reset what else was missed?

Verified Customer
Cincinnati, OH
2016 Hyundai Accent
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
02/14/2020 Category: Service
Great service
The service team was great and treated me with honesty and respect.

RN
Rayma N.
Cincinnati, OH
2015 Hyundai Santa Fe Sport
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5
02/13/2020 Category: Service
Bad Memories
In the pst yr. my vehicle was at your place of business for 3/4 months with no one with knowledge of what the issue or problem was including corporate ,was never compensated for loss of vehicle and being unable to drive but I continued to make payments, when issued a loaner was called informing me of time and loaner was to be returned even tho car was not repaired ,lots of bad memories

TN
Timothy N.
Hamilton, OH
2016 Hyundai Tucson
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
02/13/2020 Category: Service
nice
professional

JR
John R.
Harrison, OH
2019 Hyundai Tucson
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
02/13/2020 Category: Service
Great Service
Great experience all the way round.

DT
Diella T.
Fairfield, OH
2016 Hyundai Sonata
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
02/13/2020 Category: Service
People
Great place friendly employees

JM
Jill M.
Fairfield, OH
2017 Hyundai Tucson
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
02/12/2020 Category: Service
good work
I'm happy that the shop extended the Saturday hours. Michelle is always so helpful and spent extra time answering questions I had about a class action notification I had received.

Verified Customer
Cincinnati, OH
2012 Hyundai Sonata Hybrid
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
02/12/2020 Category: Service
Peaceful, no rush job, Go into complete Details about your car Great waiting Area
Great Work Thank U!!!!

RH
Ralph H.
West Chester, OH
2013 Hyundai Sonata
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
02/12/2020 Category: Service
Door Repair
Based on previous inspection part was order. Received call that part was on site, scheduled an appointment. Technician completed job in timely manner. Repair was efficiently done and door works properly.