Overview

Overall Rating 4.6/5Overall Rating 4.6/5Overall Rating 4.6/5Overall Rating 4.6/5Overall Rating 4.6/5
4.6

(3,193 Reviews)

ReScore Reviews™ (78)

ReScore
Overall Rating 4.6/5Overall Rating 4.6/5Overall Rating 4.6/5Overall Rating 4.6/5Overall Rating 4.6/5
Original
Overall Rating 2.1/5Overall Rating 2.1/5Overall Rating 2.1/5Overall Rating 2.1/5Overall Rating 2.1/5
92% Would Recommend
100% Business Response
Latest Review 1 day ago

Reviews


OG
Olivia G.
Hamilton, OH
2017 Hyundai Tucson
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
03/05/2021 Category: Service
Best Car buying experience!
This place is amazing to buy a car! I had the car salesman Bob and he was just fantastic! He came over to the car I was looking at and told
me everything i needed to know about the car and more! he was very kind and really cared about what you want! this was my first purchase of a car on my own i am 19 and he really wanted to make sure i knew what i was signing and wanted me to feel comfortable for the payments. he talked me step by step through everything and was able to answer all of my questions i had! when i got approved for my car and it was ready they had it all set up on the side of the building with a red carpet and my name written on a small board right next to it, it was so awesome and made me feel so special! Bob took my picture then even before i left showed me how to use all of the features in my car and even bluetoothed my phone for me before i left! i had such a great experience here thanks to Bob and this dealership. i will definitely return!

RG
Richard G.
Monroe, OH
2013 Hyundai Sonata
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
03/03/2021 Category: Service
Friendly personnel; I always feel respected
I’ve purchased my last two vehicles from Superior North: a Santa Fe and my current Sonata, and my wife has also purchased her last two vehicles there as well. The service staff has always been friendly and helpful, especially Michelle. I was pleased to get an appointment as quickly as I did this time, as it has taken several days for routine oil changes in the immediate past.

DB
David B.
West Chester, OH
2017 Hyundai Santa Fe Sport
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
03/01/2021 Category: Service
Oil change
Went in for oil change and wiper blade replacements.

SD
Scott D.
Hamilton, OH
2021 Hyundai Kona
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
02/26/2021 Category: Service
Fast, easy, pleasant
I’m not a fan of getting my car serviced. I hate taking time out of my busy week to do this BUT I was pleasantly surprised by my experience with Superior Hyundai! It was so easy to schedule my appointment online, I was greeted by friendly employees, social distancing was maintained, and my service was completed so quickly that I didn’t even have time to get started on the knitting project I brought with me. :-)

CH
Codi H.
Hamilton, OH
2020 Hyundai Kona
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
02/05/2021 Category: Service
Super Nice and friendly with great service!
I have been treated kindly since the day I walked in the lot to buy my car. Excellent service, Thanks guys.

JP
Judy P.
Fairfield, OH
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
02/05/2021
Fairly close to home.
Brad waited on me. I knew what I wanted and he was able to find the color and the SEL package that I requested. He had to drive 2 hours away to another dealer to find my car! Once I went to pick it up, he showed me the features on the car and helped me program them. He did a fantastic job. I really like my new car so far, as I have not had a new car for 22 yrs. Ask for Brad, he will be happy to help you!

Verified Customer
Fairfield, OH
2018 Hyundai Sonata
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
02/05/2021 Category: Service
Quality service
Quality service and personnel

Verified Customer
Cincinnati, OH
2015 Hyundai Sonata
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5
02/02/2021 Category: Service
Good service
Good service

Verified Customer
Cincinnati, OH
2016 Hyundai Elantra
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
01/31/2021 Category: Service
Smiling faces
Great place

Verified Customer
Cincinnati, OH
2019 Hyundai Tucson
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
01/22/2021 Category: Service
Good service
Nice people good service

Verified Customer
Dillsboro, IN
2020 Hyundai Sonata
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
01/19/2021 Category: Service
Service
Hyundai changed my oil and rotated my tires in a short period of time. And did a good job.

BA
Barbara A.
Cincinnati, OH
2018 Hyundai Elantra
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
01/19/2021 Category: Service
Michele
Michele is the best at what she does could probably run that place by herself

RC
Roger C.
Okeana, OH
2020 Hyundai Kona
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
01/15/2021 Category: Service
Professional and knowledgeable
Professional and knowledgeable

BH
Becky H.
Cleves, OH
2017 Hyundai Santa Fe Sport
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
01/04/2021 Category: Service
Honesty, Couretsy and Respect
No matter my issue, I am greeted with a smile, a positive attitude, courtesy, honesty, and respect. I believe Superior Hyundai North is a trustworthy business.

KK
kevin k.
Middletown, OH
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
01/04/2021
Very Pleased!
My wife and I had a fantastic experience dealing with Ali. She was a true professional. Most importantly, she took the time, and had the patience, to answer all of our questions even after closing time on a Sunday evening!