Overview

Overall Rating 4.6/5Overall Rating 4.6/5Overall Rating 4.6/5Overall Rating 4.6/5Overall Rating 4.6/5
4.6

(3,091 Reviews)

ReScore Reviews™ (75)

ReScore
Overall Rating 4.7/5Overall Rating 4.7/5Overall Rating 4.7/5Overall Rating 4.7/5Overall Rating 4.7/5
Original
Overall Rating 2.1/5Overall Rating 2.1/5Overall Rating 2.1/5Overall Rating 2.1/5Overall Rating 2.1/5
92% Would Recommend
100% Business Response
Latest Review 2 days ago

Reviews


Verified Customer
Colorado Springs, CO
2010 Hyundai Elantra
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
08/12/2020 Category: Service
:)
Awesome!

Verified Customer
Liberty Township, OH
2018 Hyundai Tucson
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
08/07/2020 Category: Service
They provided timely service.
They repair people were courteous, prompt knowledgeable and and practice safety concerning the Pandemic

RG
Richard G.
Monroe, OH
2013 Hyundai Sonata
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
08/06/2020 Category: Service
Oil service
My only complaint is that it generally takes 7-10 to schedule a routine oil chsnge

MM
Michelle M.
West Chester, OH
2017 Hyundai Santa Fe Sport
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
08/06/2020 Category: Service
Awesome Service!
As usual, My Service experience with Superior Hyundai North was exceptional! Would not take my vehicle anywhere else!

JP
Julie P.
Hamilton, OH
2018 Hyundai Sonata
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
08/04/2020 Category: Service
Service is #1
I’m always pleased with the service provided at Hyundai Fairfield, everyone takes care of you as if you’re the only person there.
Thanks for being a great dealership, I’ve used you for years and will continue to buy my cars from you.

AF
Amy F.
West Chester, OH
2020 Hyundai Palisade
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
08/02/2020 Category: Service
Oil change
Great service after the sale that is important in making customer feel important and not just in the sales process.

EP
Elveda P.
Fairfield, OH
2010 Hyundai Santa Fe
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 3.0/5Overall Rating 3.0/5Overall Rating 3.0/5Overall Rating 3.0/5Overall Rating 3.0/5
07/30/2020 Category: Service
Poor Service
See comments in my survey.

JB
Jeffrey B.
Cincinnati, OH
2017 Hyundai Elantra
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
07/29/2020 Category: Service
Excellent service
I though I just needed a Oil Change but as per my service agreement I was due for an Oil Change and a Tire Rotation. The service department did the tire rotation.

WP
William P.
Fairfield, OH
2018 Hyundai Sonata
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5
07/28/2020 Category: Service
Same As
Overall, Good dealer!Close to my home! I love my Hyundais!

VN
Victor N.
Cincinnati, OH
2020 Hyundai Palisade
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
07/28/2020 Category: Service
20
Great service and great people.

Verified Customer
Cleves, OH
2017 Hyundai Santa Fe
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
07/28/2020 Category: Service
Easy
It's easy to make appointment, get there an get work done. Pay an go home with no worry. The whole team make everything right

RG
Rebekah G.
West Chester, OH
2012 Hyundai Elantra Touring
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
07/27/2020 Category: Service
Maintenance
The dealership keeps track of my cars service needs. Everyone is friendly, and their costs are affordable.

Verified Customer
Trenton, OH
2017 Hyundai Elantra
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
07/23/2020 Category: Service
Elantra Service
Covid 19 precautions provide for a safe, smooth, experience.

Verified Customer
Cincinnati, OH
2017 Hyundai Elantra
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 3.0/5Overall Rating 3.0/5Overall Rating 3.0/5Overall Rating 3.0/5Overall Rating 3.0/5
07/23/2020 Category: Service
What's the point in the warranty?
What's the point in having the "best warranty" if they're not going to stand by it? Elantra's paint is peeling for a 3RD TIME and they won't fix under warranty. Continue to have issues. Will be looking at a different brand of car going forward.

Verified Customer
Hamilton, OH
2013 Hyundai Sonata
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 1.0/5Overall Rating 1.0/5Overall Rating 1.0/5Overall Rating 1.0/5Overall Rating 1.0/5
07/21/2020 Category: Service
No communication
Well where do I start. First it took 3 weeks to resolve the problems. I was never contacted about anything. No communication, I had to call for updates. When I got the car back it was dead. If the car was done the day before I picked it up how would it be dead. I have the car sitting for 2 days and it starts right up. I am very unhappy with the service.