Overview

Overall Rating 4.61/5Overall Rating 4.61/5Overall Rating 4.61/5Overall Rating 4.61/5rating 4.61

731 Reviews

ReScore Reviews™ (19)

ReScore
Overall Rating 3.6842137/5Overall Rating 3.6842137/5Overall Rating 3.6842137/5rating 3.6842137rating 3.6842137
Original
Overall Rating 1.94737/5rating 1.94737rating 1.94737rating 1.94737rating 1.94737
92% Would Recommend
Latest Review 1 day ago

Reviews


GB
Glenn B.
Doylestown, OH
2017 Hyundai Ioniq Hybr
Verified
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
08/12/2018 Category: Service
Service.
Always a great experience with Hyundai of Beavercreek.

JP
Jeffrey P.
Dayton, OH
2011 Hyundai Veracruz
Verified
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
08/12/2018 Category: Service
Superior service
Attention to detail and complete description of the services provided.

RM
Robert M.
Dayton, OH
2016 Hyundai Elantra
Verified
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
08/12/2018 Category: Service
Service
Great service

DS
Diane S.
Dayton, OH
2017 Hyundai Tucson
Verified
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
08/10/2018 Category: Service
Absolutely no complaints
Always pleasant and friendly staff. Good explanation of services done. Very clean facility.

GH
Gary H.
Dayton, OH
2015 Hyundai Sonata
Verified
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
08/10/2018 Category: Service
Great Service
The service was great looking forward to working with them in the future

Verified Customer
Dayton, OH
2011 Hyundai Sonata
Verified
Overall Rating 3/5Overall Rating 3/5Overall Rating 3/5rating 3rating 3
08/10/2018 Category: Service
Basic Service
We have had OK service from this dealership for routine maintenance such as oil changes, however we have had other issues that we unable to be resolved by them.
NATHAN D M. from Superior Hyundai Of Beavercreek responded on 08/10/2018

Mr G i appologize we were unable to resolve your concern of noises while driving. My technician said you and he had taken it on a test drive together to see if you could both hear it and had not at that time. I would be more than happy to take a test drive with you my self if you would like to see if we can hear it. Please, at your convienence, give me a call here at the dealership and I can get that set up for you. 
Thank you,
Nathan Marcum
Service Manager
Superior Hyundai of Beavercreek
9374290380


AC
Anthony C.
Fairborn, OH
2018 Hyundai Elantra
Verified
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
08/06/2018 Category: Service
General service comments
CSRs very accommodating...

Verified Customer
Germantown, OH
2015 Hyundai Sonata
Verified
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
08/06/2018 Category: Service
Customer service
Had an issue last oil change wherein no tag was placed for mileage next oil change. This oil change tag was placed, computer changed to next service and car was was excellent. So glad customer service is important to the Service Department.

RF
Ryan F.
Hillsboro, OH
2013 Hyundai Elantra
Verified
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
08/02/2018 Category: Service
Nathan Marcum
Nathan marcum and his crew is badass the best.

Ryan Fife

TO
Thomas O.
Dayton, OH
2016 Hyundai Sonata
Verified
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
08/02/2018 Category: Service
Fast Service
Fast service, friendly advisors.

RR
Richard R.
Jamestown, OH
2010 Hyundai Santa Fe
Verified
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
07/30/2018 Category: Service
Efficient service
The service area is easy to reach and the process is efficient and helpful. The waiting area is clean and comfortable. Work is done in a reasonable amount of time. Although they sometimes make suggestions of other things that could be done to my car they are not pushy about it. I appreciate that.

Verified Customer
Urbana, OH
2017 Hyundai Tucson
Verified
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
07/30/2018 Category: Service
Detailing
They did a fantastic job detailing my car and my husband's truck! They both look like we just drove them out of a showroom!

BS
Barbara S.
Dayton, OH
2011 Hyundai Sonata
Verified
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
07/27/2018 Category: Service
Convenient and friendly staff.
Overall a good experience.

JR
Joseph R.
Dayton, OH
2016 Hyundai Tucson
Verified
Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5rating 4
07/25/2018 Category: Service
36 month service
Had service done, but no explanation of what was done or what was found during 16 point inspection!

RB
Ronald B.
Dayton, OH
2015 Hyundai Sonata
Verified
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
07/25/2018 Category: Service
Fast and friendly
I couldn't believe how friendly the staff was and how helpful they all were. They made sure they fixed my car asap and even gave a rental car with no hastle at all. Thank you for all your help Superior Hyundai Beavercreek.

Verified Customer
Dayton, OH
2017 Hyundai Elantra
Verified
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
07/25/2018 Category: Service
Staff.
Friendly Staff.

Verified Customer
Xenia, OH
2017 Hyundai Sonata
Verified
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
07/23/2018 Category: Service
Very helpful
Came into service due to tire going flat on my way home from work. Service took care of it when I pulled in and was very helpful.

BC
Brittny C.
Fairborn, OH
2014 Hyundai Sonata
Verified
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
07/18/2018 Category: Service
So far so good.
My time with Superior Hyundai of Beavercreek has been short, but pleasant.

DB
Darrin B.
Xenia, OH
2017 Hyundai Santa Fe S
Verified
Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5rating 4
07/18/2018 Category: Service
Unsure
Everything was fine except the paperwork stated they filled all my fluid's. The next day after getting my car back I left on vacation out of state and no more that 15min into my trip the windshield washer low fluid light came on. So now I'm wondering if they checked any of the fluid levels?

Verified Customer
Blanchester, OH
2017 Hyundai Elantra
Verified
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
07/17/2018 Category: Service
Customer service A1
They did a great job with my oil change & tire rotation. And I asked them to vacuum the carpet & wash it and they did an amazing job!! Looks brand new & it is over a year old!!! Great job to all at the service dept!