Overview

Overall Rating 4.61/5Overall Rating 4.61/5Overall Rating 4.61/5Overall Rating 4.61/5rating 4.61

1129 Reviews

ReScore Reviews™ (30)

ReScore
Overall Rating 4.1666647/5Overall Rating 4.1666647/5Overall Rating 4.1666647/5Overall Rating 4.1666647/5rating 4.1666647
Original
Overall Rating 2.066671/5Overall Rating 2.066671/5rating 2.066671rating 2.066671rating 2.066671
92% Would Recommend
Latest Review about 22 hours ago

Reviews


MD
Marcus D.
2015 Hyundai Santa Fe S
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
08/25/2016 Category: Service
On time service
Service dept was ready at my appointed time and the service was quick and effective
Greg O., Service Manager from Superior Hyundai Of Beavercreek responded on 08/26/2016

M. D.

Thank you for taking the time to respond, I appreciate your comments and feedback.

Thank you for your business.

Greg Orlett
Service Manager
Superior Hyundai Beavercreek
937-429-0380
grego@superiorcars.com

CB
Conley B.
Xenia, OH
2007 Hyundai Tiburon
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
08/24/2016 Category: Service
good job guys.
No problems,
Greg O., Service Manager from Superior Hyundai Of Beavercreek responded on 08/25/2016

C. B.

Thank you for taking the time to respond, I appreciate your comments and feedback. Looking forward to being here for you in the future.

Thank you for your business.

Greg Orlett
Service Manager
Superior Hyundai Beavercreek
937-429-0380
grego@superiorcars.com

CW
Charles W.
Beavercreek, OH
2015 Hyundai Accent
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
08/24/2016 Category: Service
Friendly and helpful staff
Superior Hyundai does a great job. They are great to work with. Have had excellent service every time I bring a car in. Keep up the great work!
Greg O., Service Manager from Superior Hyundai Of Beavercreek responded on 08/25/2016

C. W.

Thank you for taking the time to respond, I appreciate your comments and feedback. Looking forward to being here for you in the future.

Thank you for your business.

Greg Orlett
Service Manager
Superior Hyundai Beavercreek
937-429-0380
grego@superiorcars.com

SK
Sandra K.
Dayton, OH
2015 Hyundai Elantra
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
08/20/2016 Category: Service
Superior service.
Even though business was undergoing remodeling, everyone made sure I was made comfortable and accommodated my service needs in a timely manner.
Greg O., Service Manager from Superior Hyundai Of Beavercreek responded on 08/22/2016

S. K.

Thank you for taking the time to respond, I appreciate your comments and feedback. We strive to provide top quality service in a timely manner for our customers.

Thank you for your business.

Greg Orlett
Service Manager
Superior Hyundai Beavercreek
937-429-0380
grego@superiorcars.com

KS
Khara S.
Xenia, OH
2016 Hyundai Elantra
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
08/18/2016 Category: Service
Like family
Yes
Greg O., Service Manager from Superior Hyundai Of Beavercreek responded on 08/19/2016

K. S.

Thank you for your feedback and comments. Looking forward to being here for you in the future.

Greg Orlett
Service Manager
Superior Hyundai Beavercreek
937-429-0380
grego@superiorcars.com

MR
Mark R.
Bellbrook, OH
2011 Hyundai Elantra
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
08/17/2016 Category: Service
Friendly and great service
The service is what they say they do and more. And very courteous
Greg O., Service Manager from Superior Hyundai Of Beavercreek responded on 08/18/2016

M. R.

Thank you for taking the time to respond, I appreciate your comments and feedback. Looking forward to being here for you in the future.

Thank you for your business.

Greg Orlett
Service Manager
Superior Hyundai Beavercreek
937-429-0380
grego@superiorcars.com

RP
Robert P.
Fairborn, OH
2016 Hyundai Genesis
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
08/16/2016 Category: Service
Fantastic sales and service
Very attentive to customer's needs!
Greg O., Service Manager from Superior Hyundai Of Beavercreek responded on 08/17/2016

R. P.

Thank you for taking the time to respond, I appreciate your favorable feedback and comments. We strive to provide top quality service in a timely manner.

Thank you for your support and your business.

Greg Orlett
Service Manager
Superior Hyundai Beavercreek
937-429-0380
grego@superiorcars.com

KM
Kristin M.
Beavercreek, OH
2013 Hyundai Elantra
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
08/15/2016 Category: Service
Excellent Service
John Bartley, service advisor, handled my visit from start to finish. He throughly answered my questions, addressed my concerns and made my experience a success. Thanks!!
Greg O., Service Manager from Superior Hyundai Of Beavercreek responded on 08/16/2016

K. M.

Thank you for taking the time to respond, I appreciate your feedback and comments. We strive to provide top quality service in a timely manner.

Thank you for your business.

Greg Orlett
Service Manager
Superior Hyundai Beavercreek
937-429-0380
grego@superiorcars.com

LS
Linda S.
Germantown, OH
2015 Hyundai Sonata
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
08/11/2016 Category: Service
Very efficient and courteous.
Have recommended Superior to several friends.
Greg O., Service Manager from Superior Hyundai Of Beavercreek responded on 08/12/2016

L. S.

Thank you for taking the time to respond, I appreciate your feedback and comments.

Thank you for your business.

Greg Orlett
Service Manager
Superior Hyundai Beavercreek
937-429-0380
grego@superiorcars.com

Verified Customer
Xenia, OH
2014 Hyundai Genesis Co
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 3/5Overall Rating 3/5Overall Rating 3/5rating 3rating 3
08/10/2016 Category: Service
Waste Of Money & Time
I would only visit for recalls & things that other auto shops can't handle, this place takes too long to get done the simplest things & is much more expensive than other places.
Greg O., Service Manager from Superior Hyundai Of Beavercreek responded on 08/10/2016

L. B.

Thank you for taking the time to respond, I really don't understand your comments or the ratings you provided. It is my understanding that you decided to continue to drive your car while parts were ordered verses having us put you into a car. Since this was a warranty repair the rental would have been provided at no charge to you. Once we received the part for your transmission arrangements were made convenient to your schedule to bring your car in to have the repairs complete. Granted, it is very difficult to complete a repair when the required parts are not available. That would be the same no matter where you had your car, however only a authorized dealer can provide warranty repairs and not charge you for the required repair. The dealer technicians are also trained to provide routine maintenance services and we strive to make our prices more than competitive.

I would invite you to reconsider the rating you provided the service department that performed the required service in a timely manner for you.

Greg Orlett
Service Manager
Superior Hyundai Beavercreek
937-429-0380
grego@superiorcars.com

N
N.
Oakwood, OH
2013 Hyundai Genesis Co
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
08/08/2016 Category: Service
best service response and service for new customer
Excellent service and great people
Greg O., Service Manager from Superior Hyundai Of Beavercreek responded on 08/09/2016

Thank you for taking the time to respond, I appreciate the comments and feedback. We strive to provide top quality service in a timely manner. 

Thank you for your business.

Greg Orlett
Service Manager
Superior Hyundai Beavercreek
937-429-0380
grego@superiorcars.com

DM
David M.
Jamestown, OH
2013 Hyundai Sonata Hyb
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5rating 4
08/04/2016 Category: Service
Easy in- easy out. Attention to details
Always greeted like returning customer. Quick service and always go over the work that has been completed. Plus, your car is washed- can't beat that!
Greg O., Service Manager from Superior Hyundai Of Beavercreek responded on 08/05/2016

D. M.

Thank you for taking the time to respond, I appreciate your comments and feedback.

thank you for your business.

Greg Orlett
Service Manager
Superior Hyundai Beavercreek
937-429-0380
grego@superiorcars.com

KB
Kelly B.
Fairborn, OH
2013 Hyundai Elantra
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 2/5Overall Rating 2/5rating 2rating 2rating 2
07/30/2016 Category: Service
Took to long
Took to long
Greg O., Service Manager from Superior Hyundai Of Beavercreek responded on 08/01/2016

K. B.

Thank you for taking the time to respond, I appreciate your comments and feedback. I'm sorry your service took longer than expected. With the renovation project going on we have at times only had access to a fraction of our shop. Unfortunately this has slowed some of our response times.  Looking forward to being here to take care of you in the future with an updated facility. I would like to ask you to consider this a reconsider the scoring on the survey. The technicians did what they could with our limited resources.


Thank you for your business.

Greg Orlett
Service Manager
Superior Hyundai Beavercreek
937-429-0380
grego@superiorcars.com

TS
THOMAS S.
2015 Hyundai Sonata
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
07/30/2016 Category: Service
No hassle
2015 Sonata - had a bolt fall off my air intake, they couldn't replace the bolt and had to order a new assembly. It arrived the next day, I went back up and it was installed in just over an hour.
Greg O., Service Manager from Superior Hyundai Of Beavercreek responded on 08/01/2016

T. S.

Thank you for taking the time to respond, I appreciate your comments and feedback. Looking forward to being here to take care of you in the future.

Thank you for your business.

Greg Orlett
Service Manager
Superior Hyundai Beavercreek
937-429-0380
grego@superiorcars.com

Verified Customer
Xenia, OH
2012 Hyundai Elantra
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
07/28/2016 Category: Service
They were efficient, solved the maintenance problem quickly, and were courteous
I have only one complaint; that is that the maintenance tech got on small smudge of grease on the seat back that I was ultimately not able to get off the fabric.
Greg O., Service Manager from Superior Hyundai Of Beavercreek responded on 07/28/2016

W. T.

Thank you for taking the time to respond, I appreciate your feedback and comments. If you have the time stop by and I'll have the seat cleaned for you.

Thank you for you business.

Greg Orlett
Service Manager
Superior Hyundai Beavercreek
937-429-0380
grego@superiorcars.com

RK
ROBERT K.
2015 Hyundai Accent
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
07/28/2016 Category: Service
Promt, efficien service
See previous comments
Greg O., Service Manager from Superior Hyundai Of Beavercreek responded on 07/28/2016

R. K.

Thank you for taking the time to respond, I appreciate your comments and feedback. Looking forward to being here for you in the future.

Thank you for your business.

Greg Orlett
Service Manager
Superior Hyundai Beavercreek
937-429-0380
grego@superiorcars.com

Verified Customer
2013 Hyundai Sonata
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
07/26/2016 Category: Service
Very professional!
Yes
Greg O., Service Manager from Superior Hyundai Of Beavercreek responded on 07/26/2016

J. G.

Thank you for taking the time to respond, I appreciate your comments and feedback. Looking forward to being here for you in the future.

Thank you for your business.

Greg Orlett
Service Manager
Superior Hyundai Beavercreek
937-429-0380
grego@superiorcars.com

Verified Customer
Dayton, OH
2016 Hyundai Sonata Hyb
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5rating 4
07/24/2016 Category: Service
First service
Hmmm...
Greg O., Service Manager from Superior Hyundai Of Beavercreek responded on 07/25/2016

A. N.

Thank you for taking the time to respond, I appreciate your feedback. Looking forward to being here for you in the future for your service needs. What would we need to do different to earn a 5 star rating verse the 4 star that you scored?

Thank you for your business.

Greg Orlett
Service Manager
Superior Hyundai Beavercreek
937-429-0380
grego@superiorcars.com

JL
Joshua L.
Xenia, OH
2016 Hyundai Elantra
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 2/5Overall Rating 2/5rating 2rating 2rating 2
07/22/2016 Category: Service
Awesome dealership, service department needs to step up game.
Love the dealership. One of the reasons we went with Hyundai was their quality and warranty. But was disappointed when I have had issues with a door closing and latching, took it in for service and all th did was open and close the door and said it was ok!!!! Should have taken the time to pop the door panel and get to root cause. Doors not latching is a safety concern, not an inconvenience.
Greg O., Service Manager from Superior Hyundai Of Beavercreek responded on 07/23/2016

J. L.

Thank you for taking the time to respond, I appreciate your feedback. I will be more than willing to look into this situation. I.m not in the store today, however if you would call me on Monday I'll see what we can do to resolve any situation you may be having.

Greg Orlett
Service Manager
Superior Hyundai Beavercreek
937-429-0380
grego@superiorcars.com

KW
Kevin W.
Fairborn, OH
2010 Hyundai Tucson
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
07/21/2016 Category: Service
Great job
You guys did a great job getting my car fixed

Overall Rating 3/5Overall Rating 3/5Overall Rating 3/5rating 3rating 3
07/21/2016 Category: Service
Great job
The staff and techs did a great job however, parts availability is poor at best!
Greg work very hard to get the car back on the road. The car has never ran this good!

Thanks


Kevin
Greg O., Service Manager from Superior Hyundai Of Beavercreek responded on 07/22/2016

K. W.

Thank you for taking the time to respond, I am surprised after all of our conversations that you would have scored our staff and technicians with a 3 star rating. When the issues that caused everything to your repair were result of your extended service company. I would like to invite you to re-score the survey that will come to you in a separate email on the performance of the staff and technicians here at Superior that worked so hard to resolve your situation.

Greg Orlett
Service Manager
Superior Hyundai Beavercreek
937-429-0380
grego@superiorcars.com
Greg O., Service Manager from Superior Hyundai Of Beavercreek responded on 07/26/2016

Kevin,

The score you post directly reflects your satisfaction with the performance of the Service Department and how well we worked to take care of you. Would you please re-consider the score you gave our department.

Greg Orlett
Service Manager
Superior Hyundai Beavercreek
937-429-0380
grego@superiorcars.com
Greg O., Service Manager from Superior Hyundai Of Beavercreek responded on 07/27/2016

Kevin,

Thank you for the feedback.

Greg Orlett
Service Manager
Superior Hyundai Beavercreek
937-429-0380
grego@superiorcars.com