Overview

Overall Rating 4.6/5Overall Rating 4.6/5Overall Rating 4.6/5Overall Rating 4.6/5Overall Rating 4.6/5
4.6

(1,266 Reviews)

ReScore Reviews™ (35)

ReScore
Overall Rating 4.3/5Overall Rating 4.3/5Overall Rating 4.3/5Overall Rating 4.3/5Overall Rating 4.3/5
Original
Overall Rating 2.1/5Overall Rating 2.1/5Overall Rating 2.1/5Overall Rating 2.1/5Overall Rating 2.1/5
92% Would Recommend
Latest Review 4 days ago

Reviews


BS
Bryan S.
Springfield, OH
2014 Hyundai Santa Fe S
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
10/04/2017 Category: Service
Great service!!
Superior Hyundai fixed the issue I was having with my car quickly. They also offered me a rental car which was much appreciated. The staff was friendly and professional. I will definitely be returning with any future Hyundai needs.

Verified Customer
Germantown, OH
2015 Hyundai Sonata
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
10/04/2017 Category: Service
Efficient service
Oil change was performed in timely manner

TJ
Todd J.
Fairborn, OH
2017 Hyundai Santa Fe S
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
10/04/2017 Category: Service
Todd Johnson
The did a good job of getting me in in a timely manner. Fixed the problem and provided solid advice based on car condition.

Verified Customer
Xenia, OH
2015 Hyundai Accent
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
10/04/2017 Category: Service
Fast service
Great service

Verified Customer
2016 Hyundai Tucson
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
10/03/2017 Category: Service
Very friendly staff
Everyone in the service department is helpful and friendly. They do a great job communicating with their clients.

AG
Andrew G.
Dayton, OH
2013 Hyundai Sonata Hyb
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
10/03/2017 Category: Service
Excellence and Integrity!!!
I was quoted a ridiculous amount by another garage. Brought my car here and was treated fairly.

HD
Harold D.
Dayton, OH
2017 Hyundai Santa Fe S
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 1.0/5Overall Rating 1.0/5Overall Rating 1.0/5Overall Rating 1.0/5Overall Rating 1.0/5
10/01/2017 Category: Service
waste of time
Vehicle still has the same issue, have to spend more time that I don't have.
NATHAN D M. from Superior Hyundai Of Beavercreek responded on 10/02/2017

Hello Mr D, my name is Nathan and I am the Service Manager here at Superior Hyundai in Beavercreek. I wanted thank you for providing feedback on your recent service with us. I am truely sorry for the inconvience with your vehicle and would like to set up a time to have your vehicle brought back in here for a second look. I would be more than happy to have a vehicle brought to you and have yours picked up. If you would like, please give us a call so we can get this taken care of for you. 
Thank you
Nathan Marcum
Service Manager
Superior Hyundai of Beavercreek
9374290380


DB
David B.
Centerville, OH
2013 Hyundai Sonata
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
09/28/2017 Category: Service
Fast and friendly service
Everything taken care of fairly quickly and car returned clean and good to go.

LV
Louise V.
Washington Court House, OH
2017 Hyundai Tucson
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
09/28/2017 Category: Service
All day service with a smile . . a recall, a new electric remote start, and a service job . . . all done in one day
a recall, a new electric remote start, and a service job . . . all done in one day. .. thanks

Verified Customer
2017 Hyundai Santa Fe S
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5
09/27/2017 Category: Service
Superior Work at Superior
Superior Hyundai of Beavercreek is a great place to have repairs performed. Easy to access.

SB
Samantha B.
Dayton, OH
2012 Hyundai Sonata Hyb
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
09/23/2017 Category: Service
Fabulous customer service
In my experience, all of the service department reps are friendly and helpful. John is usually the representative that helps me. He is always polite and friendly and takes his time to explain anything that I may have a question about. I will always return to this location for any of my service needs.

EB
Eddie B.
Fairborn, OH
2017 Hyundai Ioniq Hybr
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
09/18/2017 Category: Service
The Service Managers, Salespersons and the expert Technicians
Very Good

PW
Polly W.
Urbana, OH
2017 Hyundai Tucson
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
09/17/2017 Category: Service
Outstanding Customer Service
Superior Hyundai truly lives up to their name!

CR
Chester R.
Fairborn, OH
2013 Hyundai Sonata
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
09/15/2017 Category: Service
Excellent
I've had nothing but excellent service in my first year with Hyundai Superior!!

Verified Customer
Beavercreek, OH
2017 Hyundai Tucson
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
09/15/2017 Category: Service
Oil change
Fast, friendly and good coffee while waiting.