Overview

Overall Rating 4.6/5Overall Rating 4.6/5Overall Rating 4.6/5Overall Rating 4.6/5Overall Rating 4.6/5
4.6

(1,266 Reviews)

ReScore Reviews™ (35)

ReScore
Overall Rating 4.3/5Overall Rating 4.3/5Overall Rating 4.3/5Overall Rating 4.3/5Overall Rating 4.3/5
Original
Overall Rating 2.1/5Overall Rating 2.1/5Overall Rating 2.1/5Overall Rating 2.1/5Overall Rating 2.1/5
92% Would Recommend
Latest Review 4 days ago

Reviews


TC
Tina C.
Cincinnati, OH
2012 Hyundai Sonata
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
01/01/2020 Category: Service
Great service
Great service

TO
Thomas O.
Dayton, OH
2016 Hyundai Sonata
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
01/01/2020 Category: Service
Great service
Friendly greeting, quick write up and nice waiting area. My car was ready in an hour and I was on my way. Will be back

Verified Customer
Dayton, OH
2016 Hyundai Sonata
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
12/31/2019 Category: Service
Great customer service
They listen and provide great service

Verified Customer
Dayton, OH
2012 Hyundai Tucson
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
12/27/2019 Category: Service
Servce great
Service completed on time

TH
Thomas H.
Dayton, OH
2011 Hyundai Sonata
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
12/26/2019 Category: Service
The staff is courteous, efficient and great at their job
They stated precisely what they would do and did it.

Verified Customer
Dayton, OH
2011 Hyundai Sonata
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
12/26/2019 Category: Service
Great Service
Very kindly replaced my engine under warranty. Service was quick and efficient.

PB
Peter B.
Dayton, OH
2019 Hyundai Elantra
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5
12/20/2019 Category: Service
Good cars, good people
Only ok, but only because I had a vibrating speaker replaced with a new one that also vibrates

SD
Stephen D.
Fairborn, OH
2019 Hyundai Santa Fe Xl
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
12/16/2019 Category: Service
No comment
No comment

DB
Daniel B.
Fairborn, OH
2013 Hyundai Santa Fe Sport
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 1.0/5Overall Rating 1.0/5Overall Rating 1.0/5Overall Rating 1.0/5Overall Rating 1.0/5
12/14/2019 Category: Service
terrible experience
I'm 71 years old have always been able to trust in the honesty and integrity of dealerships until now what a terrible let down
AT
ANTHONY T. from Superior Hyundai Of Beavercreek responded on 12/16/2019

Mr. Bell,

     I would love to discuss this with you. I feel like you can provide valuable feedback. I will contact you soon.

Thank you,

Anthony Tremaglio
Service Manager
Superior Hyundai Beavercreek


PP
Peter P.
Centerville, OH
2018 Hyundai Sonata
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
12/13/2019 Category: Service
Friendly fast service
FIXED THE PROBLEM THE FIRST TIME

Verified Customer
Xenia, OH
2014 Hyundai Sonata
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
12/11/2019 Category: Service
When you get there you know they will do a good job
They do a great job on your car

KF
Karen F.
Tipp City, OH
2017 Hyundai Santa Fe Sport
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
12/09/2019 Category: Service
Great customer service!!
I received a call from the service department manager inquiring on my last visit - I wasn’t expecting a call and was very happy to talk over my last visit. He was concerned about my last visit and made me feel at ease about the service. A great big thank you!

Overall Rating 3.0/5Overall Rating 3.0/5Overall Rating 3.0/5Overall Rating 3.0/5Overall Rating 3.0/5
12/09/2019 Category: Service
Service Review
More communication is needed.
AT
ANTHONY T. from Superior Hyundai Of Beavercreek responded on 12/10/2019

Ms. Faler,

     It is always disheartening to hear that your service visit was less than perfect. I would love to discuss the details with you. I will be contacting you today.

Thank you,

Anthony Tremaglio
Service Manager
Superior Hyundai Beavercreek


ED
Elena D.
Xenia, OH
2013 Hyundai Sonata
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
12/09/2019 Category: Service
GREAT customer service
Everyone was so friendly , and the service was super quick. I was very impressed! My car is running great after, and I really appreciate the guys who fixed my recalls. Def going to be sure to return to this location for future service on my Sonata!

RK
Robert K.
Dayton, OH
2015 Hyundai Accent
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
12/06/2019 Category: Service
Superior Hyundai is just that... Great, efficient service and knowledgeable, professional intake staff
Superior Hyundai of Beavercreek is a first rate service facility. From the friendly, helpful intake staff, to the efficient mechanics, they have always given me great service. The staff always keeps me informed about the necessary service and how the service is progressing. the customer waiting area is comfortable and the service is done in a timely, efficient manner.

GG
Gregg G.
Dayton, OH
2011 Hyundai Sonata
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
12/06/2019 Category: Service
Great Service
Jason explained all work that needed to be performed. The car was repaired and serviced as described.