Overview

Overall Rating 4.6/5Overall Rating 4.6/5Overall Rating 4.6/5Overall Rating 4.6/5Overall Rating 4.6/5
4.6

(1,291 Reviews)

ReScore Reviews™ (36)

ReScore
Overall Rating 4.3/5Overall Rating 4.3/5Overall Rating 4.3/5Overall Rating 4.3/5Overall Rating 4.3/5
Original
Overall Rating 2.1/5Overall Rating 2.1/5Overall Rating 2.1/5Overall Rating 2.1/5Overall Rating 2.1/5
92% Would Recommend
Latest Review 3 days ago

Reviews


HF
Hughes F.
Dayton, OH
2019 Hyundai Elantra
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
11/25/2019 Category: Service
Elantra service
Good service and friendly, competent people.

Verified Customer
Dayton, OH
2019 Hyundai Tucson
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
11/20/2019 Category: Service
Superior Hyundai Service
Excellent service, very friendly staff. Close to home.Thank you!

JJ
Jennifer J.
Xenia, OH
2019 Hyundai Santa Fe
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
11/18/2019 Category: Service
Great service!
Thank you for thoroughly inspecting my car & trying to re-create a problem with my sensors.
Friendly service staff.

TB
Thomas B.
Xenia, OH
2017 Hyundai Santa Fe
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
11/16/2019 Category: Service
Service Oile Change and tire roations
Great service, timely, peolpe seem anxious to serve

CL
Cynthia L.
Xenia, OH
2009 Hyundai Accent
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
11/13/2019 Category: Service
Cindy
People are professional and kind. They are honest and get the job done quickly.

Verified Customer
Lebanon, OH
2016 Hyundai Elantra
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
11/08/2019 Category: Service
Service
Great service department. Keep you informed on what you need.

LN
Leona N.
Dayton, OH
2013 Hyundai Santa Fe Sport
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
11/06/2019 Category: Service
Evaluation of Hyundai service dept
Excellent attn to all my needs and proper repairs to my Hyundai.

MM
Malik M.
Dayton, OH
2018 Hyundai Elantra
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
11/04/2019 Category: Service
The employees at the service desk
The staff at the service desk are great, personal but yet professionals and always willing to help.

AT
Angela T.
Xenia, OH
2018 Hyundai Kona
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
11/04/2019 Category: Service
Kona
Knowledgeable people who have answered all my questions concerning my vehicle.

Verified Customer
Dayton, OH
2014 Hyundai Santa Fe
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
11/04/2019 Category: Service
Good service
Fast and efficient

BP
Brandon P.
Centerville, OH
2018 Hyundai Santa Fe Sport
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
11/04/2019 Category: Service
Great Service!!
Great, speedy service!

Verified Customer
Dayton, OH
2017 Hyundai Elantra
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
11/04/2019 Category: Service
Great service and friendly staff
Great service and friendly staff.

Verified Customer
Eaton, OH
2015 Hyundai Sonata
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 2.0/5Overall Rating 2.0/5Overall Rating 2.0/5Overall Rating 2.0/5Overall Rating 2.0/5
11/02/2019 Category: Service
Service took two months
Hyundai took two months to replace my transmission that was under warranty. Communication could be improved from the dealer.
ANTHONY T. from Superior Hyundai Of Beavercreek responded on 11/03/2019

Valued Customer,

     I'm sorry to hear you were uynhappy with your recent visit. I would love to discuss what we can do to improve your experience in the future! I will be contacting you to discuss things.

Thank You!

Anthony Tremaglio
Service Manager
Superior Hyundai Beavercreek


NM
Nancy M.
Dayton, OH
2013 Hyundai Elantra Gt
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 2.0/5Overall Rating 2.0/5Overall Rating 2.0/5Overall Rating 2.0/5Overall Rating 2.0/5
11/01/2019 Category: Service
See my review below.
Dealer did not have the tire that I had checked on 4 day earlier. The parts mgs told me 4 days earlier he had the tirs in stock. I made the appointment to have theminstalled along with replacing the forn brake pads. Almost an hour into the service, the service advisor told me that the tire were not in stock. I made this appointment because the tire were "on sale". The advisor thay could substitue them with another brand. I told him to just do the brakes and I'll go elsewhere for tires. The car has been a good one, but the dealer service has been good until now. I might buy another Hyundai in the future, but not at this dealer.
AT
ANTHONY T. from Superior Hyundai Of Beavercreek responded on 11/01/2019

Valued Customer,

     I'm sorry to hear about the tires not being in stock. I would love to discuss the situation with you further. I will attempt to contact you regarding this as soon as possible.

Thank You,

Anthony Tremaglio
Service Manager
Superior Hyundai Beavercreek


ML
Michael L.
Dayton, OH
2014 Hyundai Sonata
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
10/30/2019 Category: Service
Superior Hyundai is Superior
Great service dept