Overview

Overall Rating 4.61/5Overall Rating 4.61/5Overall Rating 4.61/5Overall Rating 4.61/5rating 4.61

1133 Reviews

ReScore Reviews™ (30)

ReScore
Overall Rating 4.1666647/5Overall Rating 4.1666647/5Overall Rating 4.1666647/5Overall Rating 4.1666647/5rating 4.1666647
Original
Overall Rating 2.066671/5Overall Rating 2.066671/5rating 2.066671rating 2.066671rating 2.066671
92% Would Recommend
Latest Review about 8 hours ago

Reviews


RW
Rhonda W.
Wilmington, OH
2005 Hyundai Tucson
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5rating 4
06/15/2018 Category: Service
Back on the Road
Thanks!

Verified Customer
Xenia, OH
2014 Hyundai Santa Fe S
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5rating 4
05/30/2018 Category: Service
new tires
alignment should be included in the price of a tire

Verified Customer
Keller, TX
2015 Hyundai Genesis
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5rating 4
04/24/2018 Category: Service
An average Hyandai dealership, not worse or better than any other.
All A Ok.

NP
Nathan P.
Dayton, OH
2014 Hyundai Elantra
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5rating 4
04/21/2018 Category: Service
4/14 service
The work performed was done professionally.

DL
David L.
Dayton, OH
2015 Hyundai Sonata
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5rating 4
04/17/2018 Category: Service
Service
Awesome atmosphere, great workers.

DB
Darrin B.
Xenia, OH
2017 Hyundai Santa Fe S
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5rating 4
03/28/2018 Category: Service
Close to home and convenient
The service was great but I do have one complaint. They locked the keys inside my car and could not get them out. They then had to find someone to drive my wife home to her the extra set which took more time out of her only day off and she was late for an appointment after that. I know accidents happen but they didn't even offer like a free oil change next time for all the trouble.

DA
Dinah A.
Xenia, OH
2016 Hyundai Veloster
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5rating 4
03/04/2018 Category: Service
Scheduled Service
No additional comment

KM
Kenneth M.
Dayton, OH
2012 Hyundai Tucson
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5rating 4
03/01/2018 Category: Service
Good service
Work done well and ready when expected

CV
Christine V.
Dayton, OH
2016 Hyundai Sonata Hyb
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5rating 4
02/24/2018 Category: Service
Excellent service
Everyone is so knowledgeable and friendly

RF
Randall F.
Fairborn, OH
2010 Hyundai Elantra To
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5rating 4
02/17/2018 Category: Service
Had trouble resetting lights after service
ok

NS
Nicole S.
Dayton, OH
2011 Hyundai Sonata
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5rating 4
02/16/2018 Category: Service
Close 2 home
..

Verified Customer
Xenia, OH
2016 Hyundai Sonata
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5rating 4
02/06/2018 Category: Service
Service
Wish that they would have cleaned my car as previously promised

Verified Customer
2017 Hyundai Elantra
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5rating 4
01/30/2018 Category: Service
Hyundai
Great place to buy a car

NP
Nathan P.
Dayton, OH
2014 Hyundai Elantra
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5rating 4
01/17/2018 Category: Service
1/15/18 oil change and tire rotation
Great job of keeping the appointment time, making the time to change the cabin air filter that was discovered as needing replaced.

Verified Customer
Dayton, OH
2014 Hyundai Elantra
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5rating 4
01/09/2018 Category: Service
For me it is due to the location and no long waits
Still having a problem with the blue tooth app, all the functions do not work. Other than that the service was quite good.

MB
MICHELLE B.
2016 Hyundai Elantra
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5rating 4
11/28/2017 Category: Service
staff overall were very professional.
4 star

Verified Customer
Dayton, OH
2013 Hyundai Tucson
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5rating 4
11/25/2017 Category: Service
Very impressed with the service dept
I bought my 2013 suv used in 2015 and there was a tear in the passenger front seat which was "repaired" on an IOU. a few months later the area that was repaired started peeling and opening up again and whatever adhesive was used started smelling especially in the hot weather...I brought it in yet again for another repair which has since started to peel away again...I asked if it were possible to replace the seat cover since it wasn't being repaired correctly from the beginning and it looks worse now than before it was initially repaired and they would not honor that request because it would cost the dealership too much, they said I would have to pay half which I declined. I also was given 2 key faabs at purchase which one did not work the night I got home. I let the dealership know and they stated to try a new battery which didn't help either. I asked for it to be fixed and was told I'd have to pay a re-programming fee because they couldn't prove it wasn't working the day of purchase even though it was brought to their attention from the beginning...just a few things that left a bad taste in my mouth...otherwise the service center is usually a good experience. I had an oil change at one time and there was a faulty piece put on which didn't completely seal that caused oil to spill out onto my garage floor and my parking spot at work, I wasn't comfortable driving to the dealership with oil leaking out and superior sent a tow truck to get my car at my workplace at no charge and techs drove my car back fixed that same day before I was off...I was very pleased at how well they took care of me.

Verified Customer
Dayton, OH
2012 Hyundai Tucson
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5rating 4
11/21/2017 Category: Service
Xxxx
X. X moo

Verified Customer
2016 Hyundai Sonata
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5rating 4
11/18/2017 Category: Service
blank
blank

DH
Deidre H.
Xenia, OH
2017 Hyundai Sonata
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5rating 4
11/17/2017 Category: Service
Mediocre
The facility is very very nice, the staff are not rude but could be more involved with customers. No one speaks or waves they just look at you and walk on past.