Overview

Overall Rating 4.62/5Overall Rating 4.62/5Overall Rating 4.62/5Overall Rating 4.62/5rating 4.62
4.6

( 1167 Reviews )

ReScore Reviews™ (30)

ReScore
Overall Rating 4.1666647/5Overall Rating 4.1666647/5Overall Rating 4.1666647/5Overall Rating 4.1666647/5rating 4.1666647
Original
Overall Rating 2.066671/5Overall Rating 2.066671/5rating 2.066671rating 2.066671rating 2.066671
92% Would Recommend
Latest Review 3 days ago

Reviews


Verified Customer
2016 Hyundai Tucson
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
02/15/2016 Category: Service
Great place
Very friendly, knowledgeable, and efficient.
Greg O., Service Manager from Superior Hyundai Of Beavercreek responded on 02/16/2016

N. M.

Thank you for taking your time to respond, I appreciate your feedback and comments. We want you to feel comfortable and welcome here. We will be here in the future when you need us again.

Greg Orlett
Service Manager
Superior Hyundai Beavercreek
937-429-0380
grego@superiorcars.com

DT
DEVLYNN T.
Fairborn, OH
2008 Hyundai Tucson
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
01/25/2016 Category: Service
recent car repair for timing belt
Had no problems!
Greg O., Service Manager from Superior Hyundai Of Beavercreek responded on 01/25/2016

D. T.

Thank you for taking the time to provide your feedback. We strive to provide top quality service in a timely manner. Looking forward to being here for you in the future.

Greg Orlett
Service Manager
Superior Hyundai Beavercreek
937-429-0380
grego@superiorcars.com

MD
Marcus D.
2015 Hyundai SANTA FE SPORT/TURBO(AN)
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
01/19/2016 Category: Service
Routine maintenance
Arrived on time and the crew there started on my vehicle promptly, work took as long as promised, very happy with my first scheduled maintenance
Greg O., Service Manager from Superior Hyundai Of Beavercreek responded on 01/20/2016

M. D.

Thank you for taking the time to provide us with your feedback. Have a safe winter. Looking forward to being able to help you in the future.

Greg Orlett
Service Manager
Superior Hyundai Beavercreek
937-429-0380
grego@superiorcars.com

GS
Gordon S.
2013 Hyundai Tucson
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
12/27/2015 Category: Service
Everyone is polite and friendly.
I have all service work done here.
Greg O., Service Manager from Superior Hyundai Of Beavercreek responded on 12/28/2015

G.S.

Thank you for the response, it is always our pleasure to take good care of our customers. Have a safe and enjoyable New Year.

Greg Orlett
Service Manager
Superior Hyundai Beavercreek
937-429-0380
grego@superiorcars.com

Verified Customer
2015 Hyundai Sonata
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
12/18/2015 Category: Service
Good employees
I Was very pleased with the service
Greg O., Service Manager from Superior Hyundai Of Beavercreek responded on 12/21/2015

Thank you for the favorable comments. Hope you have a safe and enjoyable Holiday Season.

Greg Orlett
Service Manager
Superior Hyundai Beavercreek
937-429-0380
grego@superiorcars.com

DF
DAVID F.
West Liberty, OH
2015 Hyundai Sonata Hybrid
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
12/15/2015 Category: Service
Great service
In and out in less than an hour!
Greg O., Service Manager from Superior Hyundai Of Beavercreek responded on 12/15/2015

Thank you for the feedback. It is always nice to get a confirmation when things are going good.

Greg Orlett
Service Manager
Superior Hyundai Beavercreek
937-429-0380
grego@superiorcars.com

JS
JAMES S.
Sabina, OH
2012 Hyundai Elantra
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
11/28/2015 Category: Service
dedication to the customer as it should be
superior Hyundai employees have been trained to put the customer first it's much better than when it was Hidy owned
Greg O., Service Manager from Superior Hyundai Of Beavercreek responded on 11/29/2015

Thank you for both your observation and your positive feedback. This is exactaly what we've been striving to achieve. Looking forward to being here for you.

Greg Orlett
Service Manager
Superior Hyundai Beavercreek
937-429-0380
grego@superiorcars.com

EH
EMMA H.
Springfield, OH
2014 Hyundai Genesis
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
10/21/2015 Category: Service
Oil change and rotation of tires
The way they greet and treat you when you arrive.
Greg O., Service Manager from Superior Hyundai Of Beavercreek responded on 10/22/2015

Thank you for the comment we want to let everyone know. Our goal is to treat you like family and be able to take care of your needs and ensure you feel comfortable and at ease coming here.

Greg Orlett
Service Manager
Superior Hyundai Beavercreek
937-429-0380
grego@superiorcars.com

EM
ED M.
Xenia, OH
2013 Hyundai Elantra
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
10/14/2015 Category: Service
Service
I took my car in for normal servicing and discovered more serious issues existed. Superior repaired the warranty issue with no questions asked or hassle.
Greg O., Service Manager from Superior Hyundai Of Beavercreek responded on 10/16/2015

Thank you for the vote of confidence, it is always our pleasure to be able to take of you. After all that's why we are here. Appreciate your patronage.

Greg Orlett
Service Manager
Superior Hyundai Beavercreek
937-429-0380
grego@superiorcars.com

GM
GENEVA M.
Dayton, OH
2011 Hyundai Elantra
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
10/06/2015 Category: Service
Courteous
Gentleman who took care of me was very friendly and courteous. The waiting room has improved tremendously. Very clean!!
Greg O., Service Manager from Superior Hyundai Of Beavercreek responded on 10/06/2015

Thank you for the compliments, we appreciate hearing nice responses and that we are doing a good job. Always glad to be able to help our customers out.

Greg Orlett
Service Manager
Superior Hyundai Beavercreek
937-429-0380
grego@superiorcars.com

CR
CYNDY R.
Kettering, OH
2009 Hyundai Santa Fe
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
09/18/2015 Category: Service
Friendly competent service
The service people and manager took great care of me and my auto needs. They even worked with Corporate to deal with an issue of concern. Great job !
Greg O., Service Manager from Superior Hyundai Of Beavercreek responded on 09/21/2015

Thank you for the favorable comments and feedback. As we discussed we are here to take care of our customers. When you need us we will be here to help you.

Greg Orlett
Service Manager
Superior Hyundai Beavercreek
937-429-0380
grego@superiorcars.com

BB
BRIAN B.
Dayton, OH
2012 Hyundai Sonata
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
09/09/2015 Category: Service
Recall
Service advisor was very friendly and attentive. She even noticed a cosmetic flaw in the steering wheel that was covered under warranty and ordered the necessary parts. Great experience in a clean clean clean place. The car washer even took a clay bar and got rid of some spots on the driver door from some spray paint that had been on it.
Greg O., Service Manager from Superior Hyundai Of Beavercreek responded on 09/10/2015

Thank you for the very favorable response on the GREAT service you received. It is always good to hear that a customer appreciates the quality of service we strive to provide. You can count that Superior Hyundai will be there for you when you need us. Again thank you for the positive commments.

Greg Orlett
Service Manager
Superior Hyundai Beavercreek
937-429-0380
grego@superiorcars.com

ML
MICHAEL L.
Dayton, OH
2014 Hyundai Sonata
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
07/19/2015 Category: Service
Friendly, capable service
Great job
Josh P., Service Manager from Superior Hyundai Of Beavercreek responded on 07/20/2015

Thank you for taking the time to complete this survey. We appreciate your business.

Thanks,
Josh Pratt
Service Manager


Verified Customer
Trenton, OH
2013 Hyundai Santa Fe
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
07/14/2015 Category: Service
Great customer service!
I was very satisfied with my experience at Superior Hyundai of Beavercreek. Their prices were fair and their customer service exceeded my expectations!
Josh P., Service Manager from Superior Hyundai Of Beavercreek responded on 07/14/2015

We appreciate your business. We look forward to servicing your car in the future.

Thanks,
Josh Pratt
Service Manager


Verified Customer
Dayton, OH
2013 Hyundai Elantra
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
07/03/2015 Category: Service
great service, thanks
Appreciate the service, cheers
Josh P., Service Manager from Superior Hyundai Of Beavercreek responded on 07/03/2015

We appreciate your business. Thanks for stopping in. Let us know if you need anything else.

Josh Pratt
Service Manager 


Verified Customer
Fairborn, OH
2013 Hyundai Elantra Coupe
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
06/23/2015 Category: Service
First visit
The staff was nice and made sure my visit was quick and everything was complete correct.
Josh P., Service Manager from Superior Hyundai Of Beavercreek responded on 06/23/2015

We appreciate your business. We look foward to your visit in the future. Let us know if you ever need anything.

Thanks,
Josh Pratt
Service Manager


TB
Timothy B.
Oakwood, OH
2012 HYUNDAI ELANTRA
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
06/17/2015 Category: Service
Super helpful
Great routine servicing, plus they fixed a tire issue for free.
Josh P., Service Manager from Superior Hyundai Of Beavercreek responded on 06/17/2015

We appreciate your business. We look foward to servicing your vehicle in the future.

Josh Pratt
Service Manager


TP
THOMAS P.
Beavercreek, OH
2014 Hyundai Elantra
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
05/21/2015 Category: Service
!st Service on my Hyundai
Everyone was friendly and car was done when promised. Good Work!
Josh P., Service Manager from Superior Hyundai Of Beavercreek responded on 05/21/2015

 We really appreciate your business. Please let us know if you need anything else in the future.

Thanks,
Josh Pratt
Service Manager


CV
Christine V.
Dayton, OH
2012 HYUNDAI SONATA
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
05/06/2015 Category: Service
Friendly and helpful
Customer service is excellent. Maintenance work superior.
Josh P., Service Manager from Superior Hyundai Of Beavercreek responded on 05/06/2015

Thank you for your business. We look forward to servicing your vehicle in the future.


EW
ERLA W.
Dayton, OH
2013 Hyundai Santa Fe
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
04/10/2015 Category: Service
Very Pleased
Service rep met me at counter and was very pleasant and car was taken care and back to me as promised.
Josh P., Service Manager from Superior Hyundai Of Beavercreek responded on 04/10/2015

Thank you for your business. We look forward to servicing your car in the future.