Superior Hyundai Of Beavercreek

Overview

Overall Rating 4.6/5Overall Rating 4.6/5Overall Rating 4.6/5Overall Rating 4.6/5Overall Rating 4.6/5
4.6

(1,332 Reviews)

ReScore Reviews™ (41)

ReScore
Overall Rating 4.3/5Overall Rating 4.3/5Overall Rating 4.3/5Overall Rating 4.3/5Overall Rating 4.3/5
Original
Overall Rating 2.1/5Overall Rating 2.1/5Overall Rating 2.1/5Overall Rating 2.1/5Overall Rating 2.1/5
93% Would Recommend
Latest Review 9 days ago

Reviews


JR
Joseph R.
Dayton, OH
2016 Hyundai Tucson
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
11/22/2017 Category: Service
Service was great!
Oil change was timely and cost effective.

Verified Customer
Jamestown, OH
2015 Hyundai Elantra
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
11/21/2017 Category: Service
Fast and friendly service
Good service. Friendly service. Quick service. Nice waiting area, they get you in and on your way quickly

BS
Brenda S.
Miamisburg, OH
2016 Hyundai Santa Fe S
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
11/20/2017 Category: Service
Great service, friendly service rep
The service personnel are always kind, good at keeping you informed, and professional. My repairs were done quickly and properly.

AE
Anthony E.
Dayton, OH
2013 Hyundai Sonata
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
11/20/2017 Category: Service
They took care of business!
Great place

TO
Thomas O.
Dayton, OH
2016 Hyundai Sonata
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
11/20/2017 Category: Service
Excellent service and great people!
The experience was made greater by the helpfulness of John and Nathan, both of whom went above and beyond to answer questions about my car. Will definitely be back

MP
Margaret P.
Dayton, OH
2016 Hyundai Veloster
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
11/18/2017 Category: Service
Great people!!
Always kind and respectful!!

RE
Robert E.
Dayton, OH
2016 Hyundai Elantra
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
11/17/2017 Category: Service
John is the best
Service was great as usuall

Verified Customer
Dayton, OH
2015 Hyundai Tucson
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
11/15/2017 Category: Service
Will work with you to set appointments
I would recommend.

SA
Sarah A.
Dayton, OH
2017 Hyundai Elantra
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
11/15/2017 Category: Service
Water logged
My engine locked due to high flood waters, Superior Hyundai of Beavercreek was not only able to fix my car, they helped me with getting a rental so that i didn’t have to worry about that!

RG
Rodney G.
Springboro, OH
2011 Hyundai Sonata
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
11/13/2017 Category: Service
Great service
Job was done way ahead of schedule.

DM
Denise M.
Sabina, OH
2017 Hyundai Elantra
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
11/12/2017 Category: Service
Very professional service.
Needed work done but could not be without a car, I was able to make an apt, get a loaner car and got my car back in a very timely manner. Service department is very efficient, honest and to the point. I always recommend this dealership to anyone looking to purchase a car, or that needs work done to their vehicle. And the free car wash looked great! Thank you!

RD
Robin D.
Dayton, OH
2017 Hyundai Elantra
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
11/12/2017 Category: Service
Oil change and low tire
I was able to drop my car off the night before, using the drop box service. made it much easier to get to work on time. My appt was at 7:30 and around 8:00am they called me to give me the update on my tire. It was able to pick up my car at lunchtime on my lunch hour. All is good.

Verified Customer
Xenia, OH
2014 Hyundai Elantra
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
11/11/2017 Category: Service
My service experience
I always feel as though I’m their only customer whenever I come for a service visit.eric is very professional, courteous, knowledgeable and easy to work with.

Verified Customer
Springfield, OH
2015 Hyundai Santa Fe S
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
11/07/2017 Category: Service
Hyundai service
They were prompt and courteous

Verified Customer
Hilliard, OH
2012 Hyundai Tucson
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
11/04/2017 Category: Service
Great Service Advisors, Great Service Technicians
Great Service Advisors, Great Service Technicians