Overview

Overall Rating 4.6/5Overall Rating 4.6/5Overall Rating 4.6/5Overall Rating 4.6/5Overall Rating 4.6/5
4.6

(1,294 Reviews)

ReScore Reviews™ (36)

ReScore
Overall Rating 4.3/5Overall Rating 4.3/5Overall Rating 4.3/5Overall Rating 4.3/5Overall Rating 4.3/5
Original
Overall Rating 2.1/5Overall Rating 2.1/5Overall Rating 2.1/5Overall Rating 2.1/5Overall Rating 2.1/5
92% Would Recommend
Latest Review 1 day ago

Reviews


JR
Jordan R.
Dayton, OH
2020 Hyundai Kona
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
07/10/2020 Category: Service
Fast, quality, affordable service
Will come back, great service.

Verified Customer
Dayton, OH
2016 Hyundai Tucson
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
07/09/2020 Category: Service
Clean
Very clean dealership. Prompt service however some of the personnel could be a little more customer oriented. Lacked enthusiasm.

Verified Customer
Yellow Springs, OH
2016 Hyundai Santa Fe Sport
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
07/06/2020 Category: Service
Superior Hyundai
Great service!

MF
Michael F.
Franklin, OH
2020 Hyundai Kona
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
07/02/2020 Category: Service
my firar visit
This was my first service for my new Hyundai. I was very impressed with the employees with a special shout out to Jason. He helped me with a problem and what he did was greatly appreciated.

AH
Arvil H.
Wilmington, OH
2007 Hyundai Entourage
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5
07/02/2020 Category: Service
service/communication
fixed faster than we thought.

NH
Nelson H.
Xenia, OH
2017 Hyundai Sonata Hybrid
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
07/01/2020 Category: Service
Great service
Great timely service, always friendly and well done

Verified Customer
Dayton, OH
2019 Hyundai Tucson
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
06/30/2020 Category: Service
service
excellent

Verified Customer
Hamilton, OH
2016 Hyundai Veloster
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
06/29/2020 Category: Service
Service review
Great service!!

Verified Customer
Dayton, OH
2008 Hyundai Elantra
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5
06/28/2020 Category: Service
A Good Job but Pricey
The bad:
- much longer than expected wait time (4-5 hrs). It was explained they to me that they hired a new tech.
- lack of face masks
- expensive

The good:
+ discount for my wait (only -$20 for over a $1000 bill though)
+ clean facilities
+ adequate spacing

JW
Josef W.
Xenia, OH
2018 Hyundai Santa Fe
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
06/25/2020 Category: Service
Professional, knowledgeable, and courteous
Thanks, gentlemen. Great work! My car was troubleshot in a very reasonable amount of time and I was back on the road.

RS
Randy S.
Washington Court House, OH
2016 Hyundai Sonata Hybrid
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
06/25/2020 Category: Service
Oil Change
Found something wrong with calipers that was causing vibration in the car. Corrected recall work. Provided a rental car and work was completed the next day.

JS
Jennifer S.
Dayton, OH
2012 Hyundai Tucson
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
06/24/2020 Category: Service
Great service
Friendly, good knowledge

Verified Customer
Miamisburg, OH
2020 Hyundai Palisade
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
06/24/2020 Category: Service
Excellent service
Staff took great care of my Palisade and kept me informed of service progress! Upon completion, provided a thorough explanation of service and future services required!

DG
Donna G.
Jamestown, OH
2020 Hyundai Sonata
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
06/23/2020 Category: Service
EXCELLENT AND THOROUGH SERVICE !
IT WAS A GREAT EXPERIENCE WHICH CAN ALWAYS BE EXPECTED AT SUPERIOR HYUNDAI OF BEAVERCREEK . I CAN ATTEST TO THIS STATEMENT BECAUSE THIS MY THIRD SONATA FROM THIS DEALERSHIP!!

Verified Customer
Dayton, OH
2012 Hyundai Tucson
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
06/22/2020 Category: Service
Superior Hynundai Review
My car was in the garage at the appointed time & the work accomplished with very little wait time.