Overview

Overall Rating 4.6/5Overall Rating 4.6/5Overall Rating 4.6/5Overall Rating 4.6/5Overall Rating 4.6/5
4.6

(1,292 Reviews)

ReScore Reviews™ (36)

ReScore
Overall Rating 4.3/5Overall Rating 4.3/5Overall Rating 4.3/5Overall Rating 4.3/5Overall Rating 4.3/5
Original
Overall Rating 2.1/5Overall Rating 2.1/5Overall Rating 2.1/5Overall Rating 2.1/5Overall Rating 2.1/5
92% Would Recommend
Latest Review 2 days ago

Reviews


Verified Customer
Yellow Springs, OH
2016 Hyundai Santa Fe Sport
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
07/06/2020 Category: Service
Superior Hyundai
Great service!

MF
Michael F.
Franklin, OH
2020 Hyundai Kona
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
07/02/2020 Category: Service
my firar visit
This was my first service for my new Hyundai. I was very impressed with the employees with a special shout out to Jason. He helped me with a problem and what he did was greatly appreciated.

NH
Nelson H.
Xenia, OH
2017 Hyundai Sonata Hybrid
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
07/01/2020 Category: Service
Great service
Great timely service, always friendly and well done

Verified Customer
Dayton, OH
2019 Hyundai Tucson
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
06/30/2020 Category: Service
service
excellent

Verified Customer
Hamilton, OH
2016 Hyundai Veloster
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
06/29/2020 Category: Service
Service review
Great service!!

JW
Josef W.
Xenia, OH
2018 Hyundai Santa Fe
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
06/25/2020 Category: Service
Professional, knowledgeable, and courteous
Thanks, gentlemen. Great work! My car was troubleshot in a very reasonable amount of time and I was back on the road.

RS
Randy S.
Washington Court House, OH
2016 Hyundai Sonata Hybrid
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
06/25/2020 Category: Service
Oil Change
Found something wrong with calipers that was causing vibration in the car. Corrected recall work. Provided a rental car and work was completed the next day.

JS
Jennifer S.
Dayton, OH
2012 Hyundai Tucson
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
06/24/2020 Category: Service
Great service
Friendly, good knowledge

Verified Customer
Miamisburg, OH
2020 Hyundai Palisade
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
06/24/2020 Category: Service
Excellent service
Staff took great care of my Palisade and kept me informed of service progress! Upon completion, provided a thorough explanation of service and future services required!

DG
Donna G.
Jamestown, OH
2020 Hyundai Sonata
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
06/23/2020 Category: Service
EXCELLENT AND THOROUGH SERVICE !
IT WAS A GREAT EXPERIENCE WHICH CAN ALWAYS BE EXPECTED AT SUPERIOR HYUNDAI OF BEAVERCREEK . I CAN ATTEST TO THIS STATEMENT BECAUSE THIS MY THIRD SONATA FROM THIS DEALERSHIP!!

Verified Customer
Dayton, OH
2012 Hyundai Tucson
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
06/22/2020 Category: Service
Superior Hynundai Review
My car was in the garage at the appointed time & the work accomplished with very little wait time.

AP
Adrienne P.
Dayton, OH
2011 Hyundai Sonata
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
06/22/2020 Category: Service
Excellent & friendly service
They take excellent care of my car and do great service on it every time I come in.

RF
Ryan F.
Hillsboro, OH
2020 Hyundai Santa Fe
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
06/22/2020 Category: Service
John and jason were awesome
These guys and there team are the best of the best in the service industry. Thank you guys for everything. We own 3 new Hyundai's cause of this team.

JM
Jamila M.
Dayton, OH
2015 Hyundai Sonata
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
06/17/2020 Category: Service
EXCELLENT customer service!
John and his team make me feel welcome everytime! I drive all the way from Cincinnati for my service needs..

MS
Michelle S.
Dayton, OH
2015 Hyundai Tucson
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
06/13/2020 Category: Service
Recall
I’ve had two recalls taken car of at this location. They are respectful and always use mats and seat covers