Superior Hyundai South


Overall Rating 4.41/5Overall Rating 4.41/5Overall Rating 4.41/5Overall Rating 4.41/5rating 4.41

745 Reviews

ReScore Reviews™ (7)

ReScore
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
Original
Overall Rating 1.42857/5rating 1.42857rating 1.42857rating 1.42857rating 1.42857
90% Would Recommend
100% Business Response
Latest Review 1 day ago
Robert M. on 01/19/2018
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Dependable "
My check engine light came on. I wouldn't even consider trusting my vehicle to anyone else. Who better to service my car than the folks who know it, inside and out. I bought it new from Superior, and I plan on making it last a long time. Keeping up with scheduled maintenance is the key.
Robert
Vehicle: 2009 Hyundai Accent
Category: Service
Service Date: 01/17/2018
Service Type: Maintenance
Review Created: 01/19/2018 11:35 AM
Dale D. at Superior Hyundai South responded on 01/19/2018

We greatly appreciate your rating of five stars and thanks for choosing Superior Hyundai South for your service needs.  We look forward to our future appointments with you and please do not hesitate to call us if you have any questions!

Joseph B. on 01/18/2018
Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5rating 4
"Sonata 15000 mile service"
The people are very prompt, friendly, and welcoming.
Vehicle: 2016 Hyundai Sonata
Category: Service
Service Date: 01/15/2018
Service Type: Maintenance
Review Created: 01/18/2018 05:05 AM
James N. on 01/17/2018
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"My review "
Xcccc
Vehicle: 2010 Hyundai Elantra
Category: Service
Service Date: 01/15/2018
Service Type: Maintenance
Review Created: 01/17/2018 05:11 PM
Michell N. on 01/15/2018
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Good service "
Service,timely
Vehicle: 2011 Hyundai Sonata
Category: Service
Service Date: 01/11/2018
Service Type: Repair
Review Created: 01/15/2018 02:36 PM
Dale D. at Superior Hyundai South responded on 01/16/2018

Thank you for the review of your recent service visit.  We appreciate the 5 star rating and for choosing us for your vehicles service needs.

Elena H. on 01/15/2018
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Body shop fixed damage like it never happened "
Great work my son was disappointed with the damage substain in an accident once we received the vehicle back it look as great as it did on day 1 ....thanks so much
Vehicle: 2015 Hyundai Sonata
Category: Service
Service Date: 01/11/2018
Service Type: Repair
Review Created: 01/15/2018 11:48 AM
Dale D. at Superior Hyundai South responded on 01/15/2018

Thank you for the 5 star rating of your recent collision center visit.  We appreciate you choosing us for your vehicles service needs.

Verified Customer on 01/12/2018
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Very Friendly"
From the time I entered the building, to the service techs checking my car to paying for my service I received great service and met very friendly people. Thank you for a great experience.
Vehicle: 2013 Hyundai Elantra
Category: Service
Service Date: 01/10/2018
Service Type: Repair
Review Created: 01/12/2018 07:03 PM
Dale D. at Superior Hyundai South responded on 01/15/2018

Thank you for the 5 star rating of your recent service visit and your positive comments.  We appreciate you choosing us for your vehicles service needs and look for to seeing you again.

Cheryl N. on 01/11/2018
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Positive response"
Employees are informative and kind.Service area is pleasant.Wait time is short.
Vehicle: 2010 Hyundai Santa Fe
Category: Service
Service Date: 01/09/2018
Service Type: Maintenance
Review Created: 01/11/2018 02:11 PM
Dale D. at Superior Hyundai South responded on 01/11/2018

Thank you for the 5 star review of your recent service visit.  We appreciate the time to complete the review and look forward to seeing you again.

Paul G. on 01/10/2018
Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5rating 4
"January service"
2 year service quick and easy.
Vehicle: 2016 Hyundai Elantra
Category: Service
Service Date: 01/08/2018
Service Type: Maintenance
Review Created: 01/10/2018 12:05 PM
Dale D. at Superior Hyundai South responded on 01/10/2018

Thank you for the 4 star rating of your last service visit.  We appreciate you choosing us for your vehicles service needs.

Verified Customer on 01/08/2018
Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5rating 4
"Great Service Department"
The service department at Superior Hyundai South has repeatedly exceeded my expectations. I purchased my vehicle at another local unaffiliated dealer but my original service department was unable to pinpoint the issue I was having. The experienced staff at this location located and resolved the issue in the first visit.
Vehicle: 2014 Hyundai Santa Fe
Category: Service
Service Date: 12/27/2017
Service Type: Maintenance
Review Created: 01/08/2018 03:03 PM
Dale D. at Superior Hyundai South responded on 01/09/2018

Thank you for your review of your recent service visit.  What could we have done differently to earn a 5 star rating ? We look forward to our future appointments with you and please do not hesitate to call us if you have any questions.

Ingrid W. on 01/08/2018
Recommended badge inactive Recommended
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Another successful trip to the Shop to get my battery issues resolved"
Predictably the service was timely and courteous. (Dale taking care of it.)
Vehicle: 2013 Hyundai Accent
Category: Service
Service Date: 01/04/2018
Service Type: Maintenance
Review Created: 01/08/2018 11:25 AM
Dale D. at Superior Hyundai South responded on 01/08/2018

Thank you for the review of your service visit.  We appreciate the 5 star rating and look forward to seeing you again.

Verified Customer on 01/08/2018
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Quick with Quality "
I was in and out of the service department in no time at all.
Vehicle: 2015 Hyundai Tucson
Category: Service
Service Date: 12/28/2017
Service Type: Maintenance
Review Created: 01/08/2018 09:16 AM
Dale D. at Superior Hyundai South responded on 01/08/2018

Thank you for the 5 star rating of your service visit.  We appreciate you choosing us for your vehicles service needs and look forward to seeing you again.

Gale M. on 01/05/2018
Recommended badge inactive Recommended
Overall Rating 1/5rating 1rating 1rating 1rating 1
"Terrible service department"
No one answers the phones, your calls always go to voicemail and calls are not returned in a timely manner. It took 3 hours to get my battery replaced. I tried to get through twice to have someone pick me up and was not called back, I had to call and ask for the service manager to get picked up. The worst experience of my life, will not be back
Vehicle: 2014 Hyundai Accent
Category: Service
Service Date: 01/03/2018
Service Type: Maintenance
Review Created: 01/05/2018 03:56 PM
Dale D. at Superior Hyundai South responded on 01/10/2018

Thank you for the review of your recent service visit.  I am sorry to hear of your experience.  We have been working temporarily short handed, but expect our second advisor to return Monday.

Mercedes S. on 01/05/2018
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"I received great service and the employees were very courteous. "
I had a great service.
Vehicle: 2017 Hyundai Elantra
Category: Service
Service Date: 12/27/2017
Service Type: Maintenance
Review Created: 01/05/2018 07:04 AM
Dale D. at Superior Hyundai South responded on 01/05/2018

We greatly appreciate your rating of five stars and thanks for choosing Superior Hyundai South for your service needs.  We look forward to our future appointments with you and please do not hesitate to call us if you have any questions!

Patricia S. on 01/03/2018
Overall Rating 3/5Overall Rating 3/5Overall Rating 3/5rating 3rating 3
"Can improve their communication with the customer"
I took my car in for it's first service and oil change. I don't have any major complaints but am disappointed that one of my problems was not fixed (headlights not responding automatically). I think the tech may have just looked at the computer codes (which were fine) and did not look at the car (which was not). I'm pretty sure when the headlights are set to Auto they should turn on/off automatically...
The service took longer than I expected (6 hours and they did not call me, I called them). Since I had the day off, it was not inconvenient - but certainly something to consider in the future.
Everyone was courteous and the service was reasonably priced.
Vehicle: 2017 Hyundai Elantra
Category: Service
Service Date: 12/28/2017
Service Type: Maintenance
Review Created: 01/03/2018 02:30 PM
Dale D. at Superior Hyundai South responded on 01/04/2018

Thank you for the review of your recent service visit. I appreciate your comments and will address them with my staff.  We will be glad to take another look at those issue you mentioned on your next visit.

Tanya T. on 01/02/2018
Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5rating 4
"Nice clean friendly atmosphere...😉"
Nice clean ,friendly atmosphere..timely manner finished..thank you HYUNDAI. SUPERIOR
Vehicle: 2013 Hyundai Sonata
Category: Service
Service Date: 12/27/2017
Service Type: Repair
Review Created: 01/02/2018 05:26 AM
Dale D. at Superior Hyundai South responded on 01/02/2018

Thank you for the 54 star revive of your recent service visit and the positive comments.  What could we have done differently to earn a 5 star rating ?

Andy H. on 01/01/2018
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"GM"
Everyone was great
Vehicle: 2013 Hyundai Sonata
Category: Service
Service Date: 12/22/2017
Service Type: Repair
Review Created: 01/01/2018 03:18 PM
Dale D. at Superior Hyundai South responded on 01/02/2018

Thank you for the 5 star rating of your recent service visit.  We appreciate the positive feedback and look forward to seeing you again.

Verified Customer on 12/29/2017
Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5rating 4
"I call and got a next the next day."
The service was great.
Vehicle: 2013 Hyundai Elantra Gt
Category: Service
Service Date: 12/27/2017
Service Type: Maintenance
Review Created: 12/29/2017 01:46 PM
Dale D. at Superior Hyundai South responded on 01/02/2018

Thank you for your review of your recent service visit.  What could we have done differently to earn a 5 star rating ? We look forward to our future appointments with you and please do not hesitate to call us if you have any questions.

Susan H. on 12/29/2017
Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5rating 4
"Dale was great"
I bought my car at Superior and always take it there for service. Dale was very helpful and knowledgeable. I will always ask for him in the future.
Vehicle: 2012 Hyundai Elantra To
Category: Service
Service Date: 12/27/2017
Service Type: Maintenance
Review Created: 12/29/2017 11:39 AM
Dale D. at Superior Hyundai South responded on 01/02/2018

Thank you for the 5 star rating of your recent service visit and the kind words.  I look forward to seeing you again.

Dale

Kevin B. on 12/29/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Friendly and prompt routine maintenance "
Prompt, knowledgeable service.
Vehicle: 2017 Hyundai Elantra
Category: Service
Service Date: 12/27/2017
Service Type: Maintenance
Review Created: 12/29/2017 11:32 AM
Dale D. at Superior Hyundai South responded on 01/02/2018

Thank you for the 5 star rating of your recent service visit.  We appreciate the positive feedback and look forward to seeing you again.

Constance G. on 12/28/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Recall"
Brought car in to get a recall issue taken care of. Work was complete quickly and l was out the door in no rime!
Vehicle: 2011 Hyundai Sonata
Category: Service
Service Date: 12/19/2017
Service Type: Repair
Review Created: 12/28/2017 03:15 PM
Dale D. at Superior Hyundai South responded on 12/29/2017

We greatly appreciate your rating of five stars and thanks for choosing Superior Hyundai South for your service needs.  We look forward to our future appointments with you and please do not hesitate to call us if you have any questions!

Displaying Review 1 - 20 of 745 in total