Overview

Overall Rating 4.33/5Overall Rating 4.33/5Overall Rating 4.33/5Overall Rating 4.33/5rating 4.33

1220 Reviews

ReScore Reviews™ (13)

ReScore
Overall Rating 4.6923077/5Overall Rating 4.6923077/5Overall Rating 4.6923077/5Overall Rating 4.6923077/5rating 4.6923077
Original
Overall Rating 1.46154/5rating 1.46154rating 1.46154rating 1.46154rating 1.46154
88% Would Recommend
100% Business Response
Latest Review about 7 hours ago

Reviews


BL
Brian L.
Harrison, OH
2013 Hyundai Sonata Hyb
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
04/18/2019 Category: Service
Good job
They took good care of me. Price could have been a little better, but overall a good experience.
FRANK D S., Service Manager from Superior Hyundai South responded on 04/18/2019

Thank You for coming in for service. We appreciate you coming to us for service.


Verified Customer
Cincinnati, OH
2018 Hyundai Sonata
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 2/5Overall Rating 2/5rating 2rating 2rating 2
04/17/2019 Category: Service
Know your information before you tell the customer
I love my Hyundai. Disappointed in my last visit as service tech didn’t know the answer to my question and gave me the wrong information.
FRANK D S., Service Manager from Superior Hyundai South responded on 04/17/2019

Thank you for filling out the review.I will follow up you in the morning.Thank you.


BC
Brenda C.
Cleves, OH
2014 Hyundai Elantra
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
04/16/2019 Category: Service
Very professional and kind people
Everyone was very nice and helpful. They all did a great job. Thank you, Brenda Cummins
FRANK D S., Service Manager from Superior Hyundai South responded on 04/16/2019

Thanks for the 5 star review. We will see you next time. Have a great day.


Verified Customer
Cincinnati, OH
2017 Hyundai Elantra
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
04/15/2019 Category: Service
Customer
Handled the request in a timely manner.
FRANK D S., Service Manager from Superior Hyundai South responded on 04/15/2019

We appreciate you coming to us for your service needs. Have a great day.


Verified Customer
Cincinnati, OH
2018 Hyundai Sonata
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5rating 4
04/13/2019 Category: Service
n/a
n/a
FRANK D S., Service Manager from Superior Hyundai South responded on 04/13/2019

Thank you for filling out the review.I tried to follow up with you and wasnt able to reach you.I will contact you monday.Thank you and I will talk to you on monday.


AR
Anthony R.
Cincinnati, OH
2019 Hyundai Tucson
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
04/12/2019 Category: Service
Professional engagement
Excellent communication and service delivery.
FRANK D S., Service Manager from Superior Hyundai South responded on 04/12/2019

We would like to thank you for coming in for service. Have a great weekend.


JD
Judy D.
Cincinnati, OH
2012 Hyundai Sonata
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
04/11/2019 Category: Service
Good customer service.
Good customer service
FRANK D S., Service Manager from Superior Hyundai South responded on 04/11/2019

We would like to thank you for the 5 star survey. Have a great day.


RD
Rodney D.
Cincinnati, OH
2013 Hyundai Veloster
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
04/11/2019 Category: Service
Ok
They get the job done
FRANK D S., Service Manager from Superior Hyundai South responded on 04/11/2019

We appreciate your business!!!Thank you for coming in. Have a great day!!


PK
Paulette K.
Mason, OH
2012 Hyundai Santa Fe
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5rating 4
04/07/2019 Category: Service
Nathan was very patient and understood my frustration . The receptionist was hospitable .
over all I like the friendly atmosphere .
FRANK D S., Service Manager from Superior Hyundai South responded on 04/07/2019

Thank you for the great review.We really appreciate your business. 


Verified Customer
Cincinnati, OH
2008 Hyundai Santa Fe
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 3/5Overall Rating 3/5Overall Rating 3/5rating 3rating 3
04/07/2019 Category: Service
Took way too long
Takes way too long
FRANK D S., Service Manager from Superior Hyundai South responded on 04/07/2019

Thank you for coming in for service. We are currently working on hiring more service workers to improve our times.I will follow up with you.Thank you.


Verified Customer
Covington, KY
2013 Hyundai Elantra
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
04/06/2019 Category: Service
Satisfied customer
Prompt service. Treated with respect.
FRANK D S., Service Manager from Superior Hyundai South responded on 04/06/2019

Thank you for the kind words.We appreciate you coming to us for your service needs. 


DW
Darlene W.
Hamilton, OH
2010 Hyundai Santa Fe
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 1/5rating 1rating 1rating 1rating 1
04/05/2019 Category: Service
It was just awful!
Call me
FRANK D S., Service Manager from Superior Hyundai South responded on 04/05/2019

I will follow up with you on your visit.Thank you.


Verified Customer
Batesville, IN
2018 Hyundai Sonata Hyb
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
04/04/2019 Category: Service
Prompt Quality
Quickly provided service and done well
FRANK D S., Service Manager from Superior Hyundai South responded on 04/05/2019

Thank you for coming in and letting us service your car.We will see you at your next visit.


DW
Douglas W.
Cincinnati, OH
2013 Hyundai Sonata
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 1/5rating 1rating 1rating 1rating 1
04/04/2019 Category: Service
Terrible customer service
Terrible service and no explanation of the bill
FRANK D S., Service Manager from Superior Hyundai South responded on 04/04/2019

I would be happy to answer any questions you may have regarding your service. Please let me know if I can help.Thank you.


KJ
Kathleen J.
Cincinnati, OH
2010 Hyundai Santa Fe
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
04/04/2019 Category: Service
Hyundai South
Fast service, competent friendly employees
FRANK D S., Service Manager from Superior Hyundai South responded on 04/04/2019

Thanks for the excellent review.Have a great night. We appreciate your business. 


Verified Customer
Batesville, IN
2013 Hyundai Elantra
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
04/04/2019 Category: Service
Speed of service !
Living so far away, I know a mechanic at your store he drove my car to work . He serviced my car and brought it back home to me at the end of the day! It’s nice to know that you have men who are compassionate about their careers!
FRANK D S., Service Manager from Superior Hyundai South responded on 04/04/2019

We are happy to be able to help with your service needs. Thank you for the 5 star review. Have a great day.


Verified Customer
Covington, KY
2018 Hyundai Sonata
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5rating 4
04/03/2019 Category: Service
Transportation Service
I was very pleased that I was finally able to schedule transportation from the dealership to work and back to the dealership. Every time I made an appointment and asked for transportation it wasn't available. So glad it's available now, no more missing work to get my car serviced.
FRANK D S., Service Manager from Superior Hyundai South responded on 04/03/2019

Thank you for the great review. We will see you at your next visit.


DM
Duane M.
Cincinnati, OH
2018 Hyundai Sonata
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
04/02/2019 Category: Service
switched dealers
bought car at Columbia, should have bought it at Superior. Joseph dealers always trying to pull a fast one on you. service not what it used to be there. reported problems to Hyundai.
FRANK D S., Service Manager from Superior Hyundai South responded on 04/02/2019

Thank you for the kind words.We are happy you chose us to service your car.Thank You.


KM
Kristy M.
Cincinnati, OH
2015 Hyundai Sonata
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
04/02/2019 Category: Service
service
trustworthy and efficient service
FRANK D S., Service Manager from Superior Hyundai South responded on 04/02/2019

Thank you for coming in for service.  We appreciate your business. Thank You.


AC
Alestina C.
Hamilton, OH
2017 Hyundai Elantra
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
04/01/2019 Category: Service
Awesome
The service was fast and they were super friendly. Had appointment times that went around my work schedule. Thank you for being flexible...you're awesome
FRANK D S., Service Manager from Superior Hyundai South responded on 04/01/2019

Thank you for the 5 star review. We are glad you came to us for service.