Overview

Overall Rating 4.4/5Overall Rating 4.4/5Overall Rating 4.4/5Overall Rating 4.4/5Overall Rating 4.4/5
4.4

(1,555 Reviews)

ReScore Reviews™ (41)

ReScore
Overall Rating 4.7/5Overall Rating 4.7/5Overall Rating 4.7/5Overall Rating 4.7/5Overall Rating 4.7/5
Original
Overall Rating 1.9/5Overall Rating 1.9/5Overall Rating 1.9/5Overall Rating 1.9/5Overall Rating 1.9/5
88% Would Recommend
100% Business Response
Latest Review 14 days ago

Reviews


HG
Harold G.
Cincinnati, OH
2017 Hyundai Sonata
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
05/31/2021 Category: Service
Great people
None
FS
FRANK D S., Service Manager from Superior Hyundai South responded on 06/01/2021

Thank you for the great review.We appreciate your business. Have a great day. 


VB
Viola B.
Cincinnati, OH
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
05/21/2021
Service department review
Kudos to an excellent service department. The service department is one of the greatest reasons for why I continuously come back. The manager and Techs are always friendly, courteous and professional. They greet you with a smile and an attitude that says we’re here to help. Their customer service skills are superb and I’ve always been happy with my service. You actually have a level of comfort knowing that your car will be well taken care of. I highly recommend them if you’re looking for the best in car service
FS
FRANK D S., Service Manager from Superior Hyundai South responded on 05/21/2021

Thank you very much for the great reveiw. It was a pleasure to speak with you and will see you at your appointment in the coming week. Have a great weekend!!!


Verified Customer
Cincinnati, OH
2018 Hyundai Sonata
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
05/20/2021 Category: Service
Great service
Great job as usual.
FRANK D S., Service Manager from Superior Hyundai South responded on 05/21/2021

Thank you for the great review. We are happy that you chose us for your service needs. Have a great weekend.


BV
Brenda V.
Newport, KY
2017 Hyundai Tucson
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
05/17/2021 Category: Service
Customer care
I couldn’t ask for better service.
FS
FRANK D S., Service Manager from Superior Hyundai South responded on 05/18/2021

Thank you very much for the kind words.We are happy that you came to you for service.If we can help in any way just let us know.


Verified Customer
Cincinnati, OH
2018 Hyundai Elantra
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5
05/04/2021 Category: Service
n/a
n/a
FRANK D S., Service Manager from Superior Hyundai South responded on 05/04/2021

Thank you for the great review. We appreciate your business.Have a great night.


Verified Customer
Cincinnati, OH
2017 Hyundai Tucson
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
04/21/2021 Category: Service
Great Sales and Service
Everyone at the dealership has been very helpful and kind.
FRANK D S., Service Manager from Superior Hyundai South responded on 04/21/2021

Thank you for the great review.We appreciate your business. Have a great night. 


Verified Customer
Cincinnati, OH
2019 Hyundai Elantra
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
04/13/2021 Category: Service
Nathan (service department)
Nathan (Service department) was AMAZING, honestly he was the best person I interacted with at this company!!!!
FRANK D S., Service Manager from Superior Hyundai South responded on 04/14/2021

Thank you for the great review and kind words. The service team works hard to provide great service. We will see you at your next visit. Have a great day.


JD
John D.
Sardinia, OH
2016 Hyundai Accent
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
04/09/2021 Category: Service
Hi
Good job
FS
FRANK D S., Service Manager from Superior Hyundai South responded on 04/10/2021

Thank you for the great review.We appreciate your business. Have a great day 


AC
Anthony C.
Cincinnati, OH
2014 Hyundai Sonata
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
04/08/2021 Category: Service
Great work and customer service
Do excellent work
FS
FRANK D S., Service Manager from Superior Hyundai South responded on 04/09/2021

Thank you for the excellent review. We are happy that you came to us for service. Have a great weekend.


Verified Customer
Cincinnati, OH
2016 Hyundai Veloster
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
04/06/2021 Category: Service
Good service
Good location
FRANK D S., Service Manager from Superior Hyundai South responded on 04/06/2021

Thank you for the great review.We strive to make your visit top notch. If we can help in any way.Just let us know.


KJ
Kindle J.
Milford, OH
2020 Hyundai Tucson
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
04/02/2021 Category: Service
Professional
Very friendly and extremely polite.
Always do an excellent job.
FS
FRANK D S., Service Manager from Superior Hyundai South responded on 04/02/2021

Thank you for the kind words. We are happy that you came to us for service.Have a great weekend.


JR
Jennifer R.
Cincinnati, OH
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
03/31/2021
Customer Seervice!!!
Very professional, courteous and efficient staff. I highly recommend Superior Hyundai Mitchell Avenue. Thank you!!!!
FS
FRANK D S., Service Manager from Superior Hyundai South responded on 03/31/2021

Thank you for the great review and kind words. We appreciate your business. Have a great day.


SD
Steven D.
Cincinnati, OH
2019 Hyundai Sonata
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
03/28/2021 Category: Service
work is always done correctly and quickly
They get the things done that I ask and do not try and push other unneccessary services
FS
FRANK D S., Service Manager from Superior Hyundai South responded on 03/28/2021

Thank you for the great review.We appreciate your business. We will see you at your next service visit. 


MS
Mary S.
Cincinnati, OH
2016 Hyundai Tucson
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5
03/27/2021 Category: Service
The location and the people.
The people and the service were much easier to deal with than this review.
FS
FRANK D S., Service Manager from Superior Hyundai South responded on 03/27/2021

Thank you for the great review.We appreciate your business. Have a great weekend. 


HA
Hassane A.
West Chester, OH
2011 Hyundai Sonata
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5
03/23/2021 Category: Service
Nice Staff from customer service to technicians...
I was always satisfied with the work done on my car and the quality of customer service at this dealership.
FS
FRANK D S., Service Manager from Superior Hyundai South responded on 03/23/2021

Good morning, I will follow up with you shortly.Thank you for the great review.