Overview

Overall Rating 4.4/5Overall Rating 4.4/5Overall Rating 4.4/5Overall Rating 4.4/5Overall Rating 4.4/5
4.4

(1,480 Reviews)

ReScore Reviews™ (22)

ReScore
Overall Rating 4.7/5Overall Rating 4.7/5Overall Rating 4.7/5Overall Rating 4.7/5Overall Rating 4.7/5
Original
Overall Rating 1.7/5Overall Rating 1.7/5Overall Rating 1.7/5Overall Rating 1.7/5Overall Rating 1.7/5
87% Would Recommend
100% Business Response
Latest Review 2 days ago

Reviews


EE
Elizabeth E.
Cincinnati, OH
2019 Hyundai Elantra
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
07/02/2020 Category: Service
Excellent
Everyone is pleasant and professional!
FS
FRANK D S., Service Manager from Superior Hyundai South responded on 07/02/2020

Thank you for the 5 star review. We are happy you chose us for your service needs. Have a great day.


JG
Jerry G.
Cincinnati, OH
2020 Hyundai Sonata
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
07/02/2020 Category: Service
Efficient and professional!
Quick turn around! I had a tire that picked up a nail. They took care of it and got me back on the road. Thanks!
FS
FRANK D S., Service Manager from Superior Hyundai South responded on 07/02/2020

Thank you for the great review.We appreciate you as a customer. Have a great day.


JD
John D.
Ripley, OH
2016 Hyundai Accent
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
07/01/2020 Category: Service
Hi
No ones perfect mistakes were made but if you give them a chance they will do what they can to make it right if your unhappy dont just storm off mad find the right upper management they will do what they have to in order to make u happy

Overall Rating 1.0/5Overall Rating 1.0/5Overall Rating 1.0/5Overall Rating 1.0/5Overall Rating 1.0/5
07/01/2020 Category: Service
Terrible
Service department disorganized and just not good. Love my car but wont be back to this dealer
FS
FRANK D S., Service Manager from Superior Hyundai South responded on 07/02/2020

I will review your paperwork and be in touch.Thank You.

FS
FRANK D S., Service Manager from Superior Hyundai South responded on 07/02/2020

Thank you for taking the time to talk this afternoon.I appreciate the feedback and the opportunity to keep you as a customer. Have a great night and Thank you again.If I can assist you in anyway just let me know.


TW
Timmothy W.
Cincinnati, OH
2015 Hyundai Sonata
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
06/30/2020 Category: Service
Service
I would like to commend the service department for getting my car repaired in a timely fashion . The engine was replaced and the car rides like it's brand new. Thank you Hyundai South.
FS
FRANK D S., Service Manager from Superior Hyundai South responded on 06/30/2020

Thank You for the great review.We appreciate your business. Have a great day.


Verified Customer
Cincinnati, OH
2017 Hyundai Tucson
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
06/29/2020 Category: Service
Excellent Service!
Was very pleased with my recent service appointment! Kevin helped me with some issues I was having with my wind shield wipers and was very informative about my future maintenance schedule. Will definitely be back!
FRANK D S., Service Manager from Superior Hyundai South responded on 06/29/2020

Were Happy you brought your car to us for service. We would like to Thank You for the great review. Have a great night.


Verified Customer
Cincinnati, OH
2014 Hyundai Sonata
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
06/28/2020 Category: Service
Good service
I always have good service when l come to superior Hyundai south. I never had any problems.
FRANK D S., Service Manager from Superior Hyundai South responded on 06/28/2020

Thank you for coming to us for service.We appreciate your business.Have a great night. We will see you soon. 


TV
Tammy V.
Cincinnati, OH
2018 Hyundai Sonata
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
06/26/2020 Category: Service
Customer service
Will was very informative and courteous.
FS
FRANK D S., Service Manager from Superior Hyundai South responded on 06/26/2020

Thank you for coming in for service.We appreciate your business.Have a great weekend. 


Verified Customer
Cincinnati, OH
2019 Hyundai Elantra
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
06/23/2020 Category: Service
Always do a great job. Thi is my third Hyundai
Hyundai cars are reliable. I love the body styles especially the Elantra which has more room.
FRANK D S., Service Manager from Superior Hyundai South responded on 06/23/2020

Good Morning, Thank You for the great review.The elantra is a great car. Thanks for coming to us for service.Have a great day.


Verified Customer
Cincinnati, OH
2016 Hyundai Tucson
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
06/22/2020 Category: Service
Rescore
Dave made sure I was taken care of!

Overall Rating 1.0/5Overall Rating 1.0/5Overall Rating 1.0/5Overall Rating 1.0/5Overall Rating 1.0/5
06/22/2020 Category: Service
Service Repair
My engine locked up
FRANK D S., Service Manager from Superior Hyundai South responded on 06/22/2020

I will contact you again.Thank you.

FRANK D S., Service Manager from Superior Hyundai South responded on 06/29/2020

Thank you so much! Have a great day!!!


US
Uma S.
Glendale, OH
2019 Hyundai Tucson
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
06/22/2020 Category: Service
Quick Recall Service
Went for recall service without an appointment. The needed service was performed while I waited in less than 45 minutes. I continue to get excellent treatment from the service manager and the dealership.
FS
FRANK D S., Service Manager from Superior Hyundai South responded on 06/22/2020

Thank you for the kind words. We are happy to hear we did great service. Have a great day.


ST
Sandra T.
Cincinnati, OH
2019 Hyundai Elantra
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
06/19/2020 Category: Service
Great
So far they appear to be quick and conscientious
FS
FRANK D S., Service Manager from Superior Hyundai South responded on 06/20/2020

Thank you for the kind words and for bringing  your car to us.Have a great day.


CR
Carolyn R.
Cincinnati, OH
2016 Hyundai Tucson
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
06/18/2020 Category: Service
Service Guy Great!
The factory repair was done in a timely manner!! The check in was easy and efficient.
FS
FRANK D S., Service Manager from Superior Hyundai South responded on 06/18/2020

Thank you for coming for to us for service. We will see you next time. Thank You.


CB
Connie B.
Cincinnati, OH
2016 Hyundai Elantra Gt
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
06/18/2020 Category: Service
Excellent service
Did appropriate service in record time. Very professional staff
FS
FRANK D S., Service Manager from Superior Hyundai South responded on 06/18/2020

Thank you for the kind words. We appreciate your business. Have a great day.


Verified Customer
North Bend, OH
2014 Hyundai Sonata
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
06/17/2020 Category: Service
Great Service
The staff was friendly and the service was great!
FRANK D S., Service Manager from Superior Hyundai South responded on 06/17/2020

Thank you for the great review.We appreciate your business. We will see you at your next service visit. 


AS
Andrew S.
San Antonio, TX
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
06/17/2020
Great service and inventory
I had "Sgt. D" as my sales rep and she made my experience super smooth and easy. She is very friendly and knowledgeable in her professional field.
FS
FRANK D S., Service Manager from Superior Hyundai South responded on 06/17/2020

Thank you for the kind words. We appreciate your business. Have a great day.