Overview

Overall Rating 4.3/5Overall Rating 4.3/5Overall Rating 4.3/5Overall Rating 4.3/5Overall Rating 4.3/5
4.3

(1,398 Reviews)

ReScore Reviews™ (16)

ReScore
Overall Rating 4.7/5Overall Rating 4.7/5Overall Rating 4.7/5Overall Rating 4.7/5Overall Rating 4.7/5
Original
Overall Rating 1.7/5Overall Rating 1.7/5Overall Rating 1.7/5Overall Rating 1.7/5Overall Rating 1.7/5
87% Would Recommend
100% Business Response
Latest Review 6 days ago

Reviews


BS
Brandon S.
Cincinnati, OH
2013 Hyundai Sonata
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 3.0/5Overall Rating 3.0/5Overall Rating 3.0/5Overall Rating 3.0/5Overall Rating 3.0/5
02/20/2020 Category: Service
Just okay
Issue wasn’t solved the first time.
FRANK D S., Service Manager from Superior Hyundai South responded on 02/21/2020

I will review the repair order and follow up with you. Thank You.


DC
Dennis C.
Crescent Springs, KY
2015 Hyundai Sonata
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
02/18/2020 Category: Service
Good customer service
N/A
FRANK D S., Service Manager from Superior Hyundai South responded on 02/18/2020

Thank You very much for the 5 star review. We are happy you brought your car to us. Have a great night.


Verified Customer
Cincinnati, OH
2019 Hyundai Tucson
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5
02/17/2020 Category: Service
Super
Great value
FRANK D S., Service Manager from Superior Hyundai South responded on 02/17/2020

Thank you for coming in for service.Have a great night.


PM
Paola M.
Hamilton, OH
2011 Hyundai Sonata
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
02/10/2020 Category: Service
Love this place!
The most friendly customer service I’ve seen in a long time. They really treated me with care. Very satisfied
FRANK D S., Service Manager from Superior Hyundai South responded on 02/10/2020

Thank You for coming in for service. Have a great day!!!


Verified Customer
Cincinnati, OH
2007 Hyundai Santa Fe
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 2.0/5Overall Rating 2.0/5Overall Rating 2.0/5Overall Rating 2.0/5Overall Rating 2.0/5
02/06/2020 Category: Service
I made an appointment
I think the waiting area could be better.
FRANK D S., Service Manager from Superior Hyundai South responded on 02/06/2020

I will review your paperwork and I will follow up with you. Thank you.


LP
Linda P.
Cincinnati, OH
2020 Hyundai Tucson
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 3.0/5Overall Rating 3.0/5Overall Rating 3.0/5Overall Rating 3.0/5Overall Rating 3.0/5
02/06/2020 Category: Service
Nice staff
No communication re why service took so long
FRANK D S., Service Manager from Superior Hyundai South responded on 02/06/2020

I will review your paperwork and I will follow up with you as soon as possible. Thank you.


Verified Customer
Cincinnati, OH
2006 Hyundai Tucson
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
02/06/2020 Category: Service
Good Customer Service
Service dept.is always courteous and willing to help.
FRANK D S., Service Manager from Superior Hyundai South responded on 02/06/2020

Thank you so much for the great review.Have a great night and we will see you at your next visit. 


KM
Kristy M.
Cincinnati, OH
2015 Hyundai Sonata
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
02/04/2020 Category: Service
Oil change
Loved being able to pay over the phone and pick up when I had a chance
FRANK D S., Service Manager from Superior Hyundai South responded on 02/04/2020

Thank you for coming to us for your service needs.We are happy we could help.Have a great evening. 


MB
Marianne B.
Cincinnati, OH
2016 Hyundai Sonata
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
01/31/2020 Category: Service
Friendly courteous service staff.
Friendly courteous staff in the service department and at the checkout desk.
FRANK D S., Service Manager from Superior Hyundai South responded on 01/31/2020

Thank you very much for the 5 star review. We thank you for coming to us for service. Have a great weekend.


Verified Customer
Cincinnati, OH
2014 Hyundai Elantra Gt
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
01/27/2020 Category: Service
Team Nathan and Will
Thank you for fixing my emergency brake
And for the additional counsel on other items needing work. The shop was fast and with good customer communications. Thanks again !!
FRANK D S., Service Manager from Superior Hyundai South responded on 01/27/2020

Thank you for the kind words. We are happy we were able to get you back on the road. Have a great day.


MP
Miriam P.
Cincinnati, OH
2012 Hyundai Accent
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
01/23/2020 Category: Service
Attentive Service
Same day, prompt service. Thanks Nate!
FRANK D S., Service Manager from Superior Hyundai South responded on 01/23/2020

Thank you for coming in for service. We are glad you chose us for all your service needs. Have a great day.


JF
Jennifer F.
Cincinnati, OH
2012 Hyundai Tucson
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
01/22/2020 Category: Service
Great customer service
I have purchased 2 cars from Superior South. I always get great service.
FRANK D S., Service Manager from Superior Hyundai South responded on 01/22/2020

Thank You very much for coming to us for service. We will see you next time. Have a great day.


Verified Customer
Cincinnati, OH
2018 Hyundai Elantra
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 1.0/5Overall Rating 1.0/5Overall Rating 1.0/5Overall Rating 1.0/5Overall Rating 1.0/5
01/20/2020 Category: Service
Routine maintenance
I will not recommend this place to anyone.
The service person was rude and do not provide any information about the service that was done to my car
FRANK D S., Service Manager from Superior Hyundai South responded on 01/20/2020

Good evening, I will review your repair order and follow up with you in the the am.Thank you.


MZ
Mark Z.
New Richmond, OH
2019 Hyundai Tucson
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
01/20/2020 Category: Service
Walk in oil change
We were in Cincinnati for a family visit, we were due for an oil change. They got us in and took good care of our car and us.
FRANK D S., Service Manager from Superior Hyundai South responded on 01/20/2020

Thank you for coming in for service. We appreciate the 5 star review.Have a great day.


AS
Angela S.
Batesville, IN
2018 Hyundai Sonata Hybrid
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
01/14/2020 Category: Service
Friendly and Quick
I was told it would take 90 minutes for all the services being provided that day. Done in 60 minutes. I appreciate the military discount as well. Thanks
FRANK D S., Service Manager from Superior Hyundai South responded on 01/15/2020

Thank you for the 5 star review.We really appreciate your business. Have a great day.