Overview

Overall Rating 4.31/5Overall Rating 4.31/5Overall Rating 4.31/5Overall Rating 4.31/5rating 4.31
4.3

( 1357 Reviews )

ReScore Reviews™ (15)

ReScore
Overall Rating 4.666664/5Overall Rating 4.666664/5Overall Rating 4.666664/5Overall Rating 4.666664/5rating 4.666664
Original
Overall Rating 1.6/5rating 1.6rating 1.6rating 1.6rating 1.6
87% Would Recommend
100% Business Response
Latest Review 3 days ago

Reviews


CW
Carolyn W.
Cincinnati, OH
2017 Hyundai Santa Fe Sport
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
11/15/2019 Category: Service
Friendly, accommodating, respectful to me, a woman.
Good service, like getting reminders for maintenance schedule.
FRANK D S., Service Manager from Superior Hyundai South responded on 11/15/2019

Thank You for choosing us for your service needs. Have a great weekend.


DL
Doris L.
Cincinnati, OH
2017 Hyundai Veloster
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
11/07/2019 Category: Service
service
knowledge of service
FRANK D S., Service Manager from Superior Hyundai South responded on 11/07/2019

Thank you for coming in for service. We will see you at your next visit. Thank You.


GM
Gregory M.
Dayton, KY
2016 Hyundai Sonata
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 1/5rating 1rating 1rating 1rating 1
11/05/2019 Category: Service
You need a totally new service department.
This is the third time I have had poor service I keep getting Kevin & I’m tired of him insulting me.
FRANK D S., Service Manager from Superior Hyundai South responded on 11/06/2019

I will review this with my staff and follow up with you. Thank You.


KB
Kim B.
Hamilton, OH
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
11/02/2019
Everything I asked, I received
I happened to call Will and left my wish list for my car I was looking for, and Will found exactly what I wanted, took excellent care of my wishes.
FRANK D S., Service Manager from Superior Hyundai South responded on 11/02/2019

Thank you for the great review.Have a great weekend 


VS
Victor S.
Cincinnati, OH
2016 Hyundai Sonata
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 1/5rating 1rating 1rating 1rating 1
10/28/2019 Category: Service
Superior Hyundai south service
Bait and switch with ridiculous pricing. $39.95 oil change changed into $560. $250 for 4 new spark plugs. Got me this time but never again.
FRANK D S., Service Manager from Superior Hyundai South responded on 10/28/2019

I will review your paperwork and contact you as soon as possible.Thank you


Verified Customer
Cincinnati, OH
2010 Hyundai Sonata
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 1/5rating 1rating 1rating 1rating 1
10/21/2019 Category: Service
Worst customer service ever!
Hire qualified service advisors and train them to provide better customer service. There used to be a couple of wonderful services advisors who provided great customer service. I can tell the quality of service apparently is no longer important. Having had my vehicle serviced here for 10 years, I was appalled by the poor level of customer service this time.
FRANK D S., Service Manager from Superior Hyundai South responded on 10/22/2019

Good Morning, I will review this issue and follow up with you today.Thank You.


Verified Customer
Cincinnati, OH
2017 Hyundai Elantra
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
10/19/2019 Category: Service
Warranty
Replaced thermostat at no charge
FRANK D S., Service Manager from Superior Hyundai South responded on 10/19/2019

Thank you for the great review.Have a great weekend. 


Verified Customer
Cincinnati, OH
2019 Hyundai Elantra
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 3/5Overall Rating 3/5Overall Rating 3/5rating 3rating 3
10/16/2019 Category: Service
Sticker shock
I would have loved to have had an explanation of what services were done during my 7500 mile check up and the price prior to the work. I definitely had sticker shock when I thought that I was going in for an oil change and it cost $120.00.
FRANK D S., Service Manager from Superior Hyundai South responded on 10/16/2019

Thank you for filling out the review. We will follow up with you with any questions you may have. Thank you and have a good night.


LM
Lane M.
Cincinnati, OH
2019 Hyundai Kona
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 1/5rating 1rating 1rating 1rating 1
10/11/2019 Category: Service
Overfilled Oil
Hour oil change and they overfilled it by almost a quart. This was my 1st oil change for my new vehicle. Not the best experience.
FRANK D S., Service Manager from Superior Hyundai South responded on 10/11/2019

We would be happy to double check the oil level for you,Please stop in at your convenience. Thank You.


LM
Latosha M.
Cincinnati, OH
2015 Hyundai Sonata
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
10/10/2019 Category: Service
Always Great Service
Always great service!
FRANK D S., Service Manager from Superior Hyundai South responded on 10/11/2019

Thank you very much for coming in for service. We will see you at your next service visit.Have a great weekend.


AP
Andrian P.
Cincinnati, OH
2017 Hyundai Elantra
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5rating 4
10/10/2019 Category: Service
Coffee
Wonderful service
FRANK D S., Service Manager from Superior Hyundai South responded on 10/10/2019

We appreciate your business and would like to Thank you for coming in.


Verified Customer
Cincinnati, OH
2019 Hyundai Sonata
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5rating 4
10/10/2019 Category: Service
Quick service
Quick service
FRANK D S., Service Manager from Superior Hyundai South responded on 10/10/2019

Thank you for the great review.Have a great night. 


RH
Ronda H.
Cincinnati, OH
2013 Hyundai Santa Fe Sport
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
10/10/2019 Category: Service
Battery service
The quick response with no appointment. My car battery was replaced in an hour.
FRANK D S., Service Manager from Superior Hyundai South responded on 10/10/2019

Thank you for the excellent review. Have a great night!!!


AS
Angela S.
Batesville, IN
2018 Hyundai Sonata Hybrid
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
10/07/2019 Category: Service
Kyle is Awesome
Kyle always does a great job with my car!
FRANK D S., Service Manager from Superior Hyundai South responded on 10/07/2019

Thank You for the great review. We are happy you chose us for your service needs.


Verified Customer
Lawrenceburg, IN
2016 Hyundai Genesis
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5rating 4
10/07/2019 Category: Service
oil change
efficient
FRANK D S., Service Manager from Superior Hyundai South responded on 10/07/2019

Thank You for the great review and coming to us for all your service needs. We appreciate you coming in.


Verified Customer
Cincinnati, OH
2019 Hyundai Elantra
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5rating 4
10/04/2019 Category: Service
Great company first time service was long and no explanation
Love leasing me car from this company. Process was easy and quick. I just went to my first maintenance check this week, and it was great. Only thing was it took 1 hour and a half to give me an oil change and fluid change, and they never explained why or how my car was doing. Even if it was doing good, I just wanted to make sure of that. I don’t want to be surprised on my next service appt.
FRANK D S., Service Manager from Superior Hyundai South responded on 10/04/2019

Thank You for the great review!!!Have a great weekend.


LV
Lawrence V.
Cincinnati, OH
2007 Hyundai Santa Fe
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
10/01/2019 Category: Service
I just stopped in and told them what I needed. No long waits and I was out in 1/2 Hour.
See above
FRANK D S., Service Manager from Superior Hyundai South responded on 10/01/2019

Thank You very much for the great review.We hope you have a great day.


RT
Ronald T.
Cincinnati, OH
2012 Hyundai Sonata
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5rating 4
09/30/2019 Category: Service
Great service.
Need to work on timing
FRANK D S., Service Manager from Superior Hyundai South responded on 10/01/2019

Thank You for coming in for service.Have a great day.


GP
Ginger P.
Cincinnati, OH
2014 Hyundai Sonata
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
09/30/2019 Category: Service
Still Loving My Service/Repair Team!
Even thought the players seem to keep changing, the level of service stays the same. They take care of everything my car needs in a timely and cost effective manner. I'd recommend them to anyone!
FRANK D S., Service Manager from Superior Hyundai South responded on 09/30/2019

Thank You for the kind words.We will see your at your next service visit.


Verified Customer
Cincinnati, OH
2011 Hyundai Sonata
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
09/29/2019 Category: Service
Great
Great and fast service and respected what I wanted and could only have done.
FRANK D S., Service Manager from Superior Hyundai South responded on 09/30/2019

Thank you for the 5 star review. We appreciate your business. Have a great day.