Overview

Overall Rating 4.4/5Overall Rating 4.4/5Overall Rating 4.4/5Overall Rating 4.4/5Overall Rating 4.4/5
4.4

(1,548 Reviews)

ReScore Reviews™ (41)

ReScore
Overall Rating 4.7/5Overall Rating 4.7/5Overall Rating 4.7/5Overall Rating 4.7/5Overall Rating 4.7/5
Original
Overall Rating 1.9/5Overall Rating 1.9/5Overall Rating 1.9/5Overall Rating 1.9/5Overall Rating 1.9/5
88% Would Recommend
100% Business Response
Latest Review 3 days ago

Reviews


JD
John D.
Sardinia, OH
2016 Hyundai Accent
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
04/09/2021 Category: Service
Hi
Good job
FS
FRANK D S., Service Manager from Superior Hyundai South responded on 04/10/2021

Thank you for the great review.We appreciate your business. Have a great day 


AC
Anthony C.
Cincinnati, OH
2014 Hyundai Sonata
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
04/08/2021 Category: Service
Great work and customer service
Do excellent work
FS
FRANK D S., Service Manager from Superior Hyundai South responded on 04/09/2021

Thank you for the excellent review. We are happy that you came to us for service. Have a great weekend.


Verified Customer
Cincinnati, OH
2016 Hyundai Veloster
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
04/06/2021 Category: Service
Good service
Good location
FRANK D S., Service Manager from Superior Hyundai South responded on 04/06/2021

Thank you for the great review.We strive to make your visit top notch. If we can help in any way.Just let us know.


KJ
Kindle J.
Milford, OH
2020 Hyundai Tucson
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
04/02/2021 Category: Service
Professional
Very friendly and extremely polite.
Always do an excellent job.
FS
FRANK D S., Service Manager from Superior Hyundai South responded on 04/02/2021

Thank you for the kind words. We are happy that you came to us for service.Have a great weekend.


JR
Jennifer R.
Cincinnati, OH
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
03/31/2021
Customer Seervice!!!
Very professional, courteous and efficient staff. I highly recommend Superior Hyundai Mitchell Avenue. Thank you!!!!
FS
FRANK D S., Service Manager from Superior Hyundai South responded on 03/31/2021

Thank you for the great review and kind words. We appreciate your business. Have a great day.


SD
Steven D.
Cincinnati, OH
2019 Hyundai Sonata
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
03/28/2021 Category: Service
work is always done correctly and quickly
They get the things done that I ask and do not try and push other unneccessary services
FS
FRANK D S., Service Manager from Superior Hyundai South responded on 03/28/2021

Thank you for the great review.We appreciate your business. We will see you at your next service visit. 


MS
Mary S.
Cincinnati, OH
2016 Hyundai Tucson
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5
03/27/2021 Category: Service
The location and the people.
The people and the service were much easier to deal with than this review.
FS
FRANK D S., Service Manager from Superior Hyundai South responded on 03/27/2021

Thank you for the great review.We appreciate your business. Have a great weekend. 


HA
Hassane A.
West Chester, OH
2011 Hyundai Sonata
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5
03/23/2021 Category: Service
Nice Staff from customer service to technicians...
I was always satisfied with the work done on my car and the quality of customer service at this dealership.
FS
FRANK D S., Service Manager from Superior Hyundai South responded on 03/23/2021

Good morning, I will follow up with you shortly.Thank you for the great review.


KK
Kyong K.
Cincinnati, OH
2020 Hyundai Elantra
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5
03/24/2021 Category: Service

Overall Rating 3.0/5Overall Rating 3.0/5Overall Rating 3.0/5Overall Rating 3.0/5Overall Rating 3.0/5
03/23/2021 Category: Service
FS
FRANK D S., Service Manager from Superior Hyundai South responded on 03/23/2021

We will review your repair order and contact you. Thank You.

FS
FRANK D S., Service Manager from Superior Hyundai South responded on 03/24/2021

Thank you for the rescore.It was a pleasure speaking with you today.Thank you.


Verified Customer
Cincinnati, OH
2019 Hyundai Elantra
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
03/21/2021 Category: Service
Great maintenance service
This is my third Hyundai ELANTRA and my next vehicle will be a Hyundai. They are beautiful cars and rides with great performance. I love Hyundai.
FRANK D S., Service Manager from Superior Hyundai South responded on 03/21/2021

Thank you for the great review.We appreciate your business. Have a great day.


Verified Customer
Harrison, OH
2018 Hyundai Elantra
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
03/19/2021 Category: Service
Great service
The team did a great job with my repair. It was quick and efficient and everyone was friendly.
FRANK D S., Service Manager from Superior Hyundai South responded on 03/19/2021

Thank you for the great review.We appreciate your business. Have a great weekend and we will see you at your next service visit. 


EB
Elaine B.
Cincinnati, OH
2013 Hyundai Genesis Coupe
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
03/18/2021 Category: Service
Genesis Coupe
My experience at Superior Hyundai South has been good.
FS
FRANK D S., Service Manager from Superior Hyundai South responded on 03/18/2021

Thank you for coming to us for service. We appreciate the great review and kind words. Have a great day.


WH
William H.
Independence, KY
2018 Hyundai Sonata
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
03/09/2021 Category: Service
William H
Great Work
FS
FRANK D S., Service Manager from Superior Hyundai South responded on 03/09/2021

Thank You for coming to us to keep your car running properly. We appreciate your business. Have a great day.


JB
James B.
Cincinnati, OH
2019 Hyundai Santa Fe
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
03/03/2021 Category: Service
Good Service
Good job
FS
FRANK D S., Service Manager from Superior Hyundai South responded on 03/03/2021

Thank you very much for the great review. If the tire is still giving you an issue,Please let us know so we can take another look at it. Have a great day.


SM
Sylvia M.
Cincinnati, OH
2016 Hyundai Elantra
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
03/01/2021 Category: Service
Good service
It was easy to make an appt., check-in efficient, lobby comfortable, service on my vehicle took less time than anticipated, all staff welcoming and friendly. I always get my service and buy my vehicles at Superior Hyundai South
FS
FRANK D S., Service Manager from Superior Hyundai South responded on 03/01/2021

Thank you for the great review.We appreciate your business and hope you have a great night.