Overview

Overall Rating 4.4/5Overall Rating 4.4/5Overall Rating 4.4/5Overall Rating 4.4/5Overall Rating 4.4/5
4.4

(1,529 Reviews)

ReScore Reviews™ (35)

ReScore
Overall Rating 4.7/5Overall Rating 4.7/5Overall Rating 4.7/5Overall Rating 4.7/5Overall Rating 4.7/5
Original
Overall Rating 1.8/5Overall Rating 1.8/5Overall Rating 1.8/5Overall Rating 1.8/5Overall Rating 1.8/5
88% Would Recommend
100% Business Response
Latest Review 3 days ago

Reviews


ST
Sonya T.
Cincinnati, OH
2017 Hyundai Tucson
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5
01/13/2021 Category: Service
Excellent sevice
Just great..
FS
FRANK D S., Service Manager from Superior Hyundai South responded on 01/13/2021

We would like to Thank you for coming in for service. We will try and provide the best service possible.


LM
Latosha M.
Cincinnati, OH
2015 Hyundai Sonata
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
01/11/2021 Category: Service
Always Great Service
Customer service is always great, and they take really good care of my Sonata.
FS
FRANK D S., Service Manager from Superior Hyundai South responded on 01/11/2021

Thank you very much for the great review.We are happy that you chose us for your service needs.


RH
Ronda H.
Cincinnati, OH
2013 Hyundai Santa Fe Sport
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
01/07/2021 Category: Service
Superior Service Rating
Excellent
FS
FRANK D S., Service Manager from Superior Hyundai South responded on 01/07/2021

Thank you very much for the kind words and great review. We hope to see you at your next service visit.


JF
Jennifer F.
Cincinnati, OH
2019 Hyundai Tucson
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
01/01/2021 Category: Service
Great service!
Purchased my second car from Superior South. I always received great customer service.
FS
FRANK D S., Service Manager from Superior Hyundai South responded on 01/01/2021

Thank you for the great review.We appreciate your business.  Have a great New year.


AT
Alfred T.
Cincinnati, OH
2017 Hyundai Elantra
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
12/31/2020 Category: Service
Go see for yourself.
Great place of business, Thanks.
FS
FRANK D S., Service Manager from Superior Hyundai South responded on 12/31/2020

Thank you for the great review.We appreciate your business and hope you have a great New Year.


MJ
Mikhail J.
Cincinnati, OH
2018 Hyundai Elantra
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
12/17/2020 Category: Service
Great people with great service
They will listen to you. I've got my coilovers Installed at spade kreations and the rear right was rattling. A mechanic actually listened and fixed the issues by tightening every suspension bolt to spec. The rattling went away as I left the dealership.
FS
FRANK D S., Service Manager from Superior Hyundai South responded on 12/18/2020

Thank You for the great review.We appreciate you coming to us for service.Have a great day.


Verified Customer
Cincinnati, OH
2020 Hyundai Sonata
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
12/14/2020 Category: Service
Efficient and professional!
Great transactions in service and car purchases. They've always given me many options and gotten every car I wanted sourced from their network.
FRANK D S., Service Manager from Superior Hyundai South responded on 12/14/2020

We appreciate your business and would like to Thank You for chosing us for your auto needs. Have a great day.


GE
Gwendolyn E.
Cincinnati, OH
2018 Hyundai Santa Fe Sport
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5
12/13/2020 Category: Service
Service
Staff was friendly and professional. He went over service provided and answered all questions.
FS
FRANK D S., Service Manager from Superior Hyundai South responded on 12/13/2020

Thank you for the great review.We are happy that you chose us for your service needs.Have a great night. 


JL
Jerome L.
Cincinnati, OH
2020 Hyundai Elantra
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
12/05/2020 Category: Service
Great staff
Answered for in the previous section
FS
FRANK D S., Service Manager from Superior Hyundai South responded on 12/05/2020

Thank you for coming to us for your service needs.Have a great night. 


Verified Customer
Cincinnati, OH
2015 Hyundai Sonata
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 3.0/5Overall Rating 3.0/5Overall Rating 3.0/5Overall Rating 3.0/5Overall Rating 3.0/5
12/09/2020 Category: Service
They listen
They have contacted me and working with me to fix the issues with my car. This means alot because most don't care.

Overall Rating 2.0/5Overall Rating 2.0/5Overall Rating 2.0/5Overall Rating 2.0/5Overall Rating 2.0/5
11/27/2020 Category: Service
Fix the problem
They are not thorough!
FRANK D S., Service Manager from Superior Hyundai South responded on 11/27/2020

Thank you for filling out the review.I will review your repair order and follow up with you.Thank You.


AR
Anthony R.
Cincinnati, OH
2019 Hyundai Tucson
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
11/23/2020 Category: Service
Quality of the service staff and sales staff.
Excellent experience.
FS
FRANK D S., Service Manager from Superior Hyundai South responded on 11/23/2020

We really are happy you chose us for your service needs. Thank you for the Great Review. Have a great day.


JD
John D.
Sardinia, OH
2016 Hyundai Accent
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
11/22/2020 Category: Service
Hi
hi
FS
FRANK D S., Service Manager from Superior Hyundai South responded on 11/23/2020

Thank you for coming in to us for your service needs.We appreciate the great review.Have a great day and we will see you at your next visit.


Verified Customer
Cincinnati, OH
2014 Hyundai Sonata
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
11/13/2020 Category: Service
Hyundai south
Good service and clean facility
FRANK D S., Service Manager from Superior Hyundai South responded on 11/13/2020

Thanks for letting us service your vehicle.We appreciate your business. Have a great  weekend. 


DC
Dennis C.
Crescent Springs, KY
2015 Hyundai Sonata
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
11/13/2020 Category: Service
Excellent customer service
Service department does an excellent job in all areas; scheduling, cost quotes, work and in a timely manner.
FS
FRANK D S., Service Manager from Superior Hyundai South responded on 11/13/2020

Thank you for the great review.We appreciate that you chose us for your service needs.Have a great weekend. 


PH
Peter H.
Cincinnati, OH
2019 Hyundai Tucson
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5
11/10/2020 Category: Service
Regular Oil Change
Handled timely.
FS
FRANK D S., Service Manager from Superior Hyundai South responded on 11/11/2020

Thank you for the great review.We appreciate your input.Have a great day.