Overview

Overall Rating 4.8/5Overall Rating 4.8/5Overall Rating 4.8/5Overall Rating 4.8/5Overall Rating 4.8/5
4.8

(573 Reviews)

ReScore Reviews™ (7)

ReScore
Overall Rating 4.7/5Overall Rating 4.7/5Overall Rating 4.7/5Overall Rating 4.7/5Overall Rating 4.7/5
Original
Overall Rating 2.0/5Overall Rating 2.0/5Overall Rating 2.0/5Overall Rating 2.0/5Overall Rating 2.0/5
98% Would Recommend
Latest Review 3 months ago

Reviews


DA
David A.
Buick Century
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
08/09/2014 Category: Service
David said this business was excellent. He liked the place, work, and manager.

JT
John T.
Price, UT
Dodge Neon
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5
08/06/2014 Category: Service
John said the business took care of him and he had a good experience there.

DG
DEAN G.
Price, UT
Chrysler PT Cruiser
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
08/03/2014
The service was fantastic.
Mr. Mayor took care of my needs. I will go to no other business for my vehicles as long as I live in Price. He even loaned me his own truck while my car was being serviced. Finestkind.

SS
STEVEN S.
Price, UT
Honda Accord
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
08/02/2014
they remember me and always make time for me, fix my car fast at a fair price.
Great service!!!

LT
Larry T.
Helper, UT
Ford Mustang
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
07/24/2014 Category: Service
Larry said they did what he asked them to do.

MU
Melvin U.
Kenilworth, UT
Cadillac DeVille
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
07/22/2014 Category: Service
Spoke with Dutch. He said Joe is really good with them every time they go into the business.

FA
Fred A.
Klamath Falls, OR
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
07/18/2014 Category: Service
Fred said the business is fine and has excellent service. They were from out of state and the business acted as though they were long lost friends. They did a quick job.

TH
Ted H.
Eagar, AZ
Toyota Tundra
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
07/17/2014 Category: Service
Ted said they were very nice and did a good job.

KT
Kerry T.
Tooele, UT
Ford Pickup
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
07/11/2014 Category: Service
Kerry said Joe is an old friend of his, and always takes care of him when he has broken down. They are a good and fair business, that treat people right. They provide the best service they can.

SO
Scott O.
Price, UT
Jeep Grand Cherokee
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
06/30/2014 Category: Service
Scott said he just had an inspection done. The facility got that done for him within a couple of quick hours.

SB
SAM B.
Castle Dale, UT
Chrysler Town & Country
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
06/29/2014
quick and efficient service
I was pressed for time but needed my vehicle inspected. They got it done in the time I ate lunch.

LB
Laurie B.
Price, UT
GMC Sierra
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5
06/27/2014 Category: Service
Laurie said this business did a good job.

EJ
Ellie J.
Helper, UT
Cadillac SRX
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
06/25/2014 Category: Service
Ellie said the business is very friendly and knowledgeable. She likes that they don't do anything to the vehicle without first asking her. They are very comforting when it comes to her not knowing everything about her vehicle.

EW
Ed W.
Price, UT
Chevrolet Cavalier
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
06/25/2014 Category: Service
Ed said this business is very nice and provided a good estimate.

JD
John D.
Price, UT
Buick LaCrosse
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
06/25/2014 Category: Service
John said the personnel cleaned up his vehicle a little bit, for no extra charge. His vehicle came back cleaner than when it first went in.