Overview

Overall Rating 4.8/5Overall Rating 4.8/5Overall Rating 4.8/5Overall Rating 4.8/5Overall Rating 4.8/5
4.8

(573 Reviews)

ReScore Reviews™ (7)

ReScore
Overall Rating 4.7/5Overall Rating 4.7/5Overall Rating 4.7/5Overall Rating 4.7/5Overall Rating 4.7/5
Original
Overall Rating 2.0/5Overall Rating 2.0/5Overall Rating 2.0/5Overall Rating 2.0/5Overall Rating 2.0/5
98% Would Recommend
Latest Review 3 months ago

Reviews


NH
Neldon H.
Price, UT
Ford Bronco II
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
07/28/2018 Category: Service
Neldon said the business was superb and he is a repeat customer.
Joe P., owner from Supreme Muffler & Brake responded on 08/01/2018

Neldon  thanks for the kind words hope the Bronco is running well and sounding good.  I am great up you are my customer  

Joe L Piccolo

FM
Frank M.
Helper, UT
Oldsmobile Delta 88
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
07/27/2018 Category: Service
Frank said he would recommend this business for service.
Joe P., owner from Supreme Muffler & Brake responded on 08/01/2018

Dr Frank thank you for being a great customer and may God bless 

Joe L Piccolo

TC
Tyler C.
Price, UT
Ford F-150
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
07/25/2018 Category: Service
Tyler said the staff are good people.
Joe P., owner from Supreme Muffler & Brake responded on 08/01/2018

Tyler hope all is well and everyone is nice and cool when riding in the Ford  Thanks for being my customer and thanks for the great review  

Joe L Piccolo

CM
Cody M.
Brigham City, UT
Pontiac Grand Am
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 3.0/5Overall Rating 3.0/5Overall Rating 3.0/5Overall Rating 3.0/5Overall Rating 3.0/5
07/23/2018 Category: Service
Cody said the service at the business could have been better.
Joe P., owner from Supreme Muffler & Brake responded on 08/01/2018

Cody it is unfortunate that we did not meet your expectations We hurried and got you in and out quickly and I know auto repair is more costly every day.  I hope you made you destination safely and want you to know we appreciate your comments.  

Joe L Piccolo

MD
Michael D.
Elmo, UT
Chevrolet Suburban
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
07/19/2018 Category: Service
Spoke with Michael's wife. She said she is always pleased with the service she receives from the business.
Joe P., owner from Supreme Muffler & Brake responded on 07/23/2018

Thanks for being a great customer.

Joe L Piccolo

DS
Douglas S.
Kaysville, UT
Chevrolet Suburban
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
07/15/2018
Did all they could to get us back on the road home.
Recently had engine problems as we headed home from vacation in Colorado. Based on recommendations of mechanic in Green River we headed to Price. Made it halfway and had to get towed on a Sunday evening. Joe met us early the next morning, and diligently looked for the source of problem. He expedited the part delivery and was able to get repairs done by end of the day so we could start again for home. He test drove vehicle and noted some lingering issues and thought we could make it home. We made it over the mountain and then car shut down. Called Joe to get recommendations and he offered advice and even offered to come help us out late on a Monday night. Found out later after getting it towed to Pleasant Grove that some major issues caused metal scraps to get into the oil and throughout the engine, so we are having a complete engine replacement. With the time given and all the issues our Suburban had, Joe was extremely helpful and did all he could to get us safely home. If ever we need car help in Price we know where to go.
Joe P., owner from Supreme Muffler & Brake responded on 07/23/2018

Thank you for allowing us to serve you and thanks for the great review, glad you made it home safely and hope you can resolve the engine problems in an equitable manner.  

Joe L Piccolo

JT
Jordan T.
Utah
Ford Econoline
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 1.0/5Overall Rating 1.0/5Overall Rating 1.0/5Overall Rating 1.0/5Overall Rating 1.0/5
07/13/2018 Category: Service
Jordan said the business made him feel less like he was receiving service and more like he was being forced into more and more work that was not wanted or needed. He was forced into signing paperwork that placed all the financial burden on him and when he questioned the manager, the manager got aggressive and defensive. Jordan said he got his vehicle out and took it elsewhere.
Joe P., owner from Supreme Muffler & Brake responded on 07/23/2018

Jordan the services we provided for you were performed imediately when you arrived, and at no charge, it was FREE to you.  We pulled the codes and explained them to you.  You did not even ask for an estimate of repair. We try hard to meet or exceed our customers expectations each and every time,  and we are sorry we did not satisfy your expectations. Thank you for your input it helps us improve.


TC
Tamara C.
Price, UT
Toyota Tacoma
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
07/13/2018 Category: Service
Tamara said she would recommend this business for service.
Joe P., owner from Supreme Muffler & Brake responded on 07/23/2018

Thanks for the reccomendation and thanks for being our customer

Joe L Piccolo

LB
Laurie B.
Price, UT
Chevrolet Silverado 1500
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
07/13/2018 Category: Service
Laurie said the staff at this business did a good job and they were courteous and the service was done right.
Joe P., owner from Supreme Muffler & Brake responded on 07/23/2018

Thanks for being our customer

Joe L Piccolo

KS
Kari S.
Myton, UT
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
07/11/2018
These Guys know what they're doing!
Supreme Muffler and Brake is the only place I will go. They are knowledgeable, honest and professional. My family has 5 vehicles and Supreme has been amazing with every one of them. Thanks!!!

SD
Steve D.
Castle Dale, UT
Chevrolet Pickup
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
07/10/2018 Category: Service
Steve said the staff took him right in even without an appointment. The mechanics did a great overall job.

RW
Richard W.
Washington, UT
Chevrolet Silverado 1500
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
07/06/2018
Knowledgeable, Friendly
I was so impressed, professional, honest, quality work, informative,
Joe P., owner from Supreme Muffler & Brake responded on 07/07/2018

Thank you Richard for your kind words and thank you for being such a great customer.

Joe L Piccolo

JS
John S.
Price, UT
Oldsmobile Bravada
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
06/27/2018
Quick diagnosis and repair
These guys got right on the problem and made the repair the same day.
Joe P., owner from Supreme Muffler & Brake responded on 07/07/2018

John thank you for being a great customer and thanks for the great review.

Joe L Piccolo

DM
Debbie M.
Price, UT
Nissan Versa
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
06/25/2018 Category: Service
Debbie said the business did a good job on the service they provided.

CS
Clint S.
Price, UT
Mazda 626
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
06/20/2018 Category: Service
Spoke with Connie. She said she would recommend this business for service.
Joe P., owner from Supreme Muffler & Brake responded on 06/21/2018

Thank you Connie for the reccomendation and thanks for being our customer,

Joe L Piccolo