Overview

Overall Rating 4.6/5Overall Rating 4.6/5Overall Rating 4.6/5Overall Rating 4.6/5Overall Rating 4.6/5
4.6

(2,410 Reviews)

ReScore Reviews™ (72)

ReScore
Overall Rating 4.4/5Overall Rating 4.4/5Overall Rating 4.4/5Overall Rating 4.4/5Overall Rating 4.4/5
Original
Overall Rating 2.2/5Overall Rating 2.2/5Overall Rating 2.2/5Overall Rating 2.2/5Overall Rating 2.2/5
94% Would Recommend
100% Business Response
Latest Review 1 day ago

Reviews


Verified Customer
Pine Bush, NY
2018 Hyundai Elantra
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
04/04/2020 Category: Service
Great Service Team
Goes above and beyond everytime I service my car

JK
John K.
Cornwall On Hudson, NY
2018 Hyundai Elantra
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
04/03/2020 Category: Service
Always great service!
I've been using Suresky Hyundai since 2007. Service is always excellent.

WP
William P.
Bloomingburg, NY
2019 Hyundai Santa Fe
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
04/02/2020 Category: Service
suresky is the best
in and out how good is that
GG
GERALD G., service manager from Suresky Hyundai responded on 04/02/2020

Thank you

Jerry Grimes

Service Manager
845-294-5177

JG
Joni G.
Middletown, NY
2015 Hyundai Tucson
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
03/31/2020 Category: Service
Very convenient hours friendly staff
Staff is very nice and very knowledgeable
GG
GERALD G., service manager from Suresky Hyundai responded on 03/31/2020

Thank you

Jerry Grimes

Service Manager
845-294-5177

EW
Elisa W.
Warwick, NY
2017 Hyundai Sonata
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
03/31/2020 Category: Service
Great service team
I had such an easy time with my paint that was peeling on my car. The dealer took pictures and within 2 days they called to say it was covered and the body shop will call me. I had an appointment within an hour and my car came out great.
GG
GERALD G., service manager from Suresky Hyundai responded on 03/31/2020

Thank you

Jerry Grimes

Service Manager
845-294-5177

Verified Customer
Middletown, NY
2018 Hyundai Elantra
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
03/31/2020 Category: Service
Quick efficient service!
Awesome service
GERALD G., service manager from Suresky Hyundai responded on 03/31/2020

Thank you

Jerry Grimes

Service Manager
845-294-5177

CA
Carlos A.
Middletown, NY
2020 Hyundai Tucson
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
03/19/2020 Category: Service
Great services
Services is great..!!!
GG
GERALD G., service manager from Suresky Hyundai responded on 03/20/2020

Thank you

Jerry Grimes

Service Manager
845-294-5177

AC
Anthony C.
New Hampton, NY
2012 Hyundai Elantra
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
03/17/2020 Category: Service
New 2020 Santa Fe limited
I've always had an A1 experiences with Suresky's Service Department but never purchased a New car from them until recently. The outstanding performance from their Service Department is what led me to consider acquiring my next new vehicle through them, which I did, and I am not disappointed. We had a Fantastic experience all around from the trade in process to the purchase of a beautiful brand new 2020 Santa Fe Limited. Gabe and John D. from Sales got the job done! During the process, they were the ultimate professionals. As of this date I am very pleased with this product and the service that was provided and would recommend this Suresky dealership.
GG
GERALD G., service manager from Suresky Hyundai responded on 03/17/2020

Thank you 

Jerry Grimes

Service Manager
845-294-5177

DL
David L.
Port Jervis, NY
2017 Hyundai Santa Fe Sport
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5
03/16/2020 Category: Service
2017 Santa Fe
Very good visit, people are all very nice.
GG
GERALD G., service manager from Suresky Hyundai responded on 03/17/2020

Thank you

Jerry Grimes

Service Manager
845-294-5177

RK
Robert K.
Highland Mills, NY
2016 Hyundai Sonata
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
03/13/2020 Category: Service
Service & Vehicle Inspection
Staff was polite, professional and knowledgeable. The service work was done right the first time and in a timely manner at a reasonable price. e depend on Suresky's service department to keep our vehicles in top running condition.
GG
GERALD G., service manager from Suresky Hyundai responded on 03/13/2020

Thank you

Jerry Grimes

Service Manager
845-294-5177

Verified Customer
Goshen, NY
2018 Hyundai Sonata
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
03/11/2020 Category: Service
People were great to deal with
No hassles in and out
GERALD G., service manager from Suresky Hyundai responded on 03/11/2020

Thank you for the GREAT review!

Jerry Grimes

Service Manager
845-294-5177

Verified Customer
Lake Peekskill, NY
2018 Hyundai Tucson
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
03/10/2020 Category: Service
Great Service and Attitude
They always give 110% in sales and service.
GERALD G., service manager from Suresky Hyundai responded on 03/10/2020

Thank you for your business.

Jerry Grimes

Service Manager
845-294-5177

RV
Roseann V.
New Windsor, NY
2017 Hyundai Santa Fe Sport
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
03/10/2020 Category: Service
Excellent Customer Service and "CARING"
It is always a pleasure to bring my Both Hyundai's in for serving. Customer Service is excellent and your associates at Suresky are Caring and customer oriented.
GG
GERALD G., service manager from Suresky Hyundai responded on 03/10/2020

Thank you

Jerry Grimes

Service Manager
845-294-5177

Verified Customer
Port Jervis, NY
2020 Hyundai Veloster N
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
03/10/2020 Category: Service
Great place, great staff
Had a last minute decision to trade in my car for a 2020 and from the first phone call all the way to driving off with my new car was a pleasure.
GERALD G., service manager from Suresky Hyundai responded on 03/10/2020

Thank you 

Jerry Grimes

Service Manager
845-294-5177

MC
Margaret C.
Middletown, NY
2019 Hyundai Elantra
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
03/07/2020 Category: Service
Good service
So far always good experience
I’ve only had my car a year. Haven’t been in much
GG
GERALD G., service manager from Suresky Hyundai responded on 03/07/2020

Thank you

Jerry Grimes

Service Manager
845-294-5177