Overview

Overall Rating 4.66/5Overall Rating 4.66/5Overall Rating 4.66/5Overall Rating 4.66/5rating 4.66

1831 Reviews

ReScore Reviews™ (46)

ReScore
Overall Rating 4.4130457/5Overall Rating 4.4130457/5Overall Rating 4.4130457/5Overall Rating 4.4130457/5rating 4.4130457
Original
Overall Rating 2.3260859/5Overall Rating 2.3260859/5rating 2.3260859rating 2.3260859rating 2.3260859
94% Would Recommend
100% Business Response
Latest Review about 11 hours ago

Reviews


LW
Linda W.
Wurtsboro, NY
2017 Hyundai Tucson
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
11/20/2018 Category: Service
This is my third Tucson that I bought from Suresky’s ys been very goodto
The service dept. is top notch. The service manager Doug Dulgarian is always professional, courteous and extremely helpful and very friendly. He is why I always go to Suresky’s for my service.

CS
Courtney S.
Middletown, NY
2018 Hyundai Tucson
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
11/20/2018 Category: Service
good customer service
Everyone is very pleasant. I brought my car in for the first oil change. The wait was not long. My car was done within an hour. thanks!

JT
June T.
Pine Bush, NY
2018 Hyundai Sonata
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
11/20/2018 Category: Service
Great
This is a dealership like no other. They treat you like family. Expkain what you need and they will fo everything to make it happen.
If you have not dealt with Suresky, you have not had the best experience with car buying.

Verified Customer
Middletown, NY
2011 Hyundai Sonata
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
11/20/2018 Category: Service
Service!!
Everyone at Sureskey’s are great Mr. Tony Pitt was my service person and he was amazing he walked me threw the entire process and he was extremely helpful!!!

JM
James M.
Warwick, NY
2018 Hyundai Elantra
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 3/5Overall Rating 3/5Overall Rating 3/5rating 3rating 3
11/20/2018 Category: Service
Not worth the ride
Two visits to complete a routine service
ALAN D D., service manager from Suresky Hyundai responded on 11/20/2018

Mr. Mehling,
   Truly sorry hearing about your'e last service visit. I will review and contact you very soon.
    Regards,
       Doug Dulgarian
        Suresky Hyundai


ML
Mara L.
Suffern, NY
2009 Hyundai Santa Fe
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
11/19/2018 Category: Service
Superior Service at Suretsky
I have been servicing my car at Suresky for 9 years. They have offered exceptional service every time I have been there. I always felt well taken care of in a very fair way. They repaired items under my extended warranty when it was covered. I plan to continue to be a Hyundai customer, mostly because I know I can rely on the excellent service they provide.

Verified Customer
Middletown, NY
2013 Hyundai Santa Fe S
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 3/5Overall Rating 3/5Overall Rating 3/5rating 3rating 3
11/19/2018 Category: Service
On a good day they are awesome
My last visit for a oil change was 3 hours long if you read the sign when you pull in you should be in and out within a hour hoping this is a one time thing
ALAN D D., service manager from Suresky Hyundai responded on 11/20/2018

Ms Demoney,
  Truly sorry to hear about your disappointing recent service visit. I will review this and contact you very soon.
   Regards,
    Doug Dulgarian
    Suresky Hyundai


Verified Customer
New Windsor, NY
2011 Hyundai Sonata
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5rating 4
11/19/2018 Category: Service
Long wait time
Good service but a very long wait time.

RB
Ronald B.
Goshen, NY
2017 Hyundai Tucson
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
11/19/2018 Category: Service
Great Service
Professional care & service.

AJ
Alexander J.
Thompson Ridge, NY
2009 Hyundai Santa Fe
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
11/18/2018 Category: Service
excellent service
Repairs were taken care of in same day; excellent guidance of progress with car.

RF
Raymond F.
Bronx, NY
2016 Hyundai Sonata
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
11/17/2018 Category: Service
Super reasonable.
Although I did not buy my car from Suresky, I did buy my daughter's car from them. Turned out to be a deal for both my car and my daughters car. They have a great deal on oil changes for cars. When you consider what other dealerships charge. You cannot help but to come to suresky's

Verified Customer
Bloomingburg, NY
2017 Hyundai Sonata
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 3/5Overall Rating 3/5Overall Rating 3/5rating 3rating 3
11/16/2018 Category: Service
Suresky Service
The only reason i went there was because they offered a good oil change/tire rotation package. otherwise i dont trust the service area.
ALAN D D., service manager from Suresky Hyundai responded on 11/19/2018

Ms Veling,
   I will contact you soon as a follow up to the survey you filled out.
    Regards,
     Doug Dulgarian
     Service Manager
     Suresky Hyundai


Verified Customer
Monticello, NY
2018 Hyundai Tucson
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
11/16/2018 Category: Service
Suresky is great
Nice people, well run facility , smooth and fast service.

JB
Jennifer B.
Montgomery, NY
2018 Hyundai Tucson
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
11/16/2018 Category: Service
Oil change
Quick/thorough service. Employees very friendly.

FL
Florence L.
Goshen, NY
2012 Hyundai Sonata
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
11/14/2018 Category: Service
excellent service
Excellent service as always. Wouldn't go anywhere else.

Verified Customer
Monroe, NY
2008 Hyundai Elantra
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
11/13/2018 Category: Service
tpsm light missed on 23point insp
This slight over site was fully and completely responded to. The concerns expressed by Suresky staff, Ms. Ashely and service manager Doug more than restored my confidence not only in Hyundai service, but that of the Suresky dealership. Not only was my needed repair completed , it was done in a quite satisfactory Manner. Based on the response from the Suresky Service dept, I have decided to purchase 4 new Hyundai Optimo tires mounted and balanced. In addition I am a long time Hyundai owner and will give serious consideration for my next new Hyundai

Overall Rating 2/5Overall Rating 2/5rating 2rating 2rating 2
11/13/2018 Category: Service
service 23 point checks
you as an owner have to stay on top of your equipment and pay attention or you will not get the service promised
ALAN D D., service manager from Suresky Hyundai responded on 11/13/2018

Mr. O'Hare,
   I'm sorry to hear that you had issues with your last service visit with Ashley. I will review your visit and get back to you very soon. We appreciate your business at Suresky's.
  Regards,
   Doug Dulgarian
   Service Manager
   Suresky Hyundai


ML
Maureen L.
Washingtonville, NY
2011 Hyundai Sonata
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
11/12/2018 Category: Service
Trustworthy
Very professional and took care of everything I needed

MS
Melinda S.
Monroe, NY
2013 Hyundai Tucson
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
11/11/2018 Category: Service
great service and people
Suresky staff is always pleasant and very helpful. Kudos to Mark and Dennis for getting me tires and making my car like new again!!

KH
Karen H.
Middletown, NY
2017 Hyundai Santa Fe
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
11/09/2018 Category: Service
Great Service
Doug one of the managers is always extremely helpful & friendly. Mark service rep always efficient.

Verified Customer
Goshen, NY
2017 Hyundai Sonata
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5rating 4
11/09/2018 Category: Service
Hshssh
Wec