Overview

Overall Rating 4.7/5Overall Rating 4.7/5Overall Rating 4.7/5Overall Rating 4.7/5Overall Rating 4.7/5
4.7

(2,509 Reviews)

ReScore Reviews™ (90)

ReScore
Overall Rating 4.4/5Overall Rating 4.4/5Overall Rating 4.4/5Overall Rating 4.4/5Overall Rating 4.4/5
Original
Overall Rating 2.3/5Overall Rating 2.3/5Overall Rating 2.3/5Overall Rating 2.3/5Overall Rating 2.3/5
94% Would Recommend
100% Business Response
Latest Review about 5 hours ago

Reviews


CS
Clemens S.
Florida, NY
2020 Hyundai Kona
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
09/29/2020 Category: Service
Friendly courteous helpful.
Very friendly. Very helpful. Will gladly come back in the future.
GG
GERALD G., service manager from Suresky Hyundai responded on 09/29/2020

Thank you

Jerry Grimes

Service Manager
845-294-5177

LG
Lia G.
Harriman, NY
2019 Hyundai Santa Fe
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
09/29/2020 Category: Service
Customer service
Susie was amazing. Kept in contact with me about my car needs the entire time
GG
GERALD G., service manager from Suresky Hyundai responded on 09/29/2020

Thank you

Jerry Grimes

Service Manager
845-294-5177

RS
Russell S.
Middletown, NY
2013 Hyundai Elantra
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
09/28/2020 Category: Service
Great Service
If you want to add longevity to the life of your vehicle,
This is the place to come!
GG
GERALD G., service manager from Suresky Hyundai responded on 09/28/2020

Thank you

Jerry Grimes

Service Manager
845-294-5177

Verified Customer
Matamoras, PA
2016 Hyundai Tucson
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
09/27/2020 Category: Service
Friendly
They made me feel involved with everything and that made a big difference.
GERALD G., service manager from Suresky Hyundai responded on 09/28/2020

Thank you

Jerry Grimes

Service Manager
845-294-5177

PS
Phillip S.
Tafton, PA
2016 Hyundai Equus
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
09/27/2020 Category: Service
Exceptional Service with Knowledgeable Mechanics
Chris C is a prompt and professional service advisor. I got the vehicle towed to the dealership and we discussed and identified the issue with the car over the phone without me even being present. The only aspect that could be improved would be to inform the person of a timeline of the repair; i.e. contacting the owner when the faulty part has been identified and when the vehicle is expected to be repaired. This way it gives the vehicle owner time to plan to pick up the repaired vehicle. Otherwise exceptional service!
GG
GERALD G., service manager from Suresky Hyundai responded on 09/28/2020

Thank you

Jerry Grimes

Service Manager
845-294-5177

DN
Donna N.
Chester, NY
2017 Hyundai Santa Fe Sport
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
09/27/2020 Category: Service
AMAZING SERVICE
Awesome car and fantastic service department!
GG
GERALD G., service manager from Suresky Hyundai responded on 09/28/2020

Thank you

Jerry Grimes

Service Manager
845-294-5177

RG
Richard G.
Middletown, NY
2020 Hyundai Santa Fe
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5
09/25/2020 Category: Service
Was OK
I'm not a survey person
GG
GERALD G., service manager from Suresky Hyundai responded on 09/25/2020

Thank you

Jerry Grimes

Service Manager
845-294-5177

Verified Customer
Highland Lakes, NJ
2019 Hyundai Tucson
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
09/24/2020 Category: Service
Staff is friendly and helpful!
Suresky is a great place to not only buy a car, but have it serviced. They are friendly and efficient!
GERALD G., service manager from Suresky Hyundai responded on 09/25/2020

Thank you

Jerry Grimes

Service Manager
845-294-5177

JM
Jose M.
Florida, NY
2020 Hyundai Tucson
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
09/23/2020 Category: Service
Emergency service
Overall fantastic service!!!!
GG
GERALD G., service manager from Suresky Hyundai responded on 09/24/2020

Thank you

Jerry Grimes

Service Manager
845-294-5177

PR
Patricia R.
Cuddebackville, NY
2020 Hyundai Kona
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
09/23/2020 Category: Service
I think they coulf do alot better then what they did
Over sll they could be better
GG
GERALD G., service manager from Suresky Hyundai responded on 09/24/2020

Thank you for your business.

Jerry Grimes

Service Manager
845-294-5177

ST
Steven T.
Middletown, NY
2019 Hyundai Elantra
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
09/23/2020 Category: Service
Service Manager & Service Department
Gerald Grimes will go far beyond what his job is, to make customers happy and know he really cares. Same for the entire service department!!!

Overall Rating 3.0/5Overall Rating 3.0/5Overall Rating 3.0/5Overall Rating 3.0/5Overall Rating 3.0/5
09/23/2020 Category: Service
Hyundai Fails
When you buy or lease a new car, demand the tires are changed to a name brand. Tires are garbage that come with the car.
GG
GERALD G., service manager from Suresky Hyundai responded on 09/24/2020

I am sorry you had a problem with your tires. I will be in contact with you about this visit.

Jerry Grimes

Service Manager
845-294-5177
GG
GERALD G., service manager from Suresky Hyundai responded on 09/24/2020

I am sorry that you were unhappy with the oem tires on the car.

Jerry Grimes

Service Manager
845-294-5177

Verified Customer
Montgomery, NY
2017 Hyundai Santa Fe
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
09/23/2020 Category: Service
Quality service in tough times
Cheerfully greeted, listened to my needs and performed professionally, not much more to say
GERALD G., service manager from Suresky Hyundai responded on 09/23/2020

Thank you

Jerry Grimes

Service Manager
845-294-5177

JC
Joharys C.
Middletown, NY
2019 Hyundai Tucson
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5
09/22/2020 Category: Service
Service
Friendly environment, you never feel pressured to make a decision. That's why I purchased 2 vehicles there.
GG
GERALD G., service manager from Suresky Hyundai responded on 09/23/2020

Thank you

Jerry Grimes

Service Manager
845-294-5177

CG
Cedric G.
Greenwood Lake, NY
2015 Hyundai Genesis
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
09/22/2020 Category: Service
Solid service
Always fighting for me and not against me.
GG
GERALD G., service manager from Suresky Hyundai responded on 09/23/2020

Thank you

Jerry Grimes

Service Manager
845-294-5177

KF
Kitler F.
Middletown, NY
2012 Hyundai Santa Fe
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
09/22/2020 Category: Service
K.Francois
People are very professional and they treat you with respect.
From start to finish they keep you aware of what is the issue and how to fix it.
I will definitely recommend Suresky Hyundai to my friends!
GG
GERALD G., service manager from Suresky Hyundai responded on 09/22/2020

Thank you

Jerry Grimes

Service Manager
845-294-5177