Overview

Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5
4.9

(575 Reviews)

99% Would Recommend
Latest Review 9 days ago

Reviews


MV
Melissa V.
Portland, OR
Honda Odyssey
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
07/31/2020 Category: Service
Melissa said this business is great.

JD
Jack D.
Portland, OR
Buick
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
07/31/2020 Category: Service
Jack said the staff does quality work. He has no issues with them...they are good guys.

BR
Barb R.
Oregon City, OR
Jeep Wrangler
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
07/30/2020 Category: Service
Barb said they were very prompt, got her in right away and had her vehicle done as fast as they could.

KB
Kim B.
Oregon
Toyota Sienna
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
06/30/2020 Category: Service
Kim said the business is great. The customer service is great. The quality of work is great.

RH
Rod H.
Portland, OR
GMC Sierra 1500
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
06/20/2020 Category: Service
Rod said his experience with this business was great.

VT
VAN T.
Gladstone, OR
Jeep Cherokee
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
06/16/2020
The Service, workmanship and pricing is great.
T & S has been maintaining our 1996 Jeep Cherokee and couple of other vehicles for us four about 4 years now. And we’re very happy with their work. We like things done right and that is what we receive. Thanks to the crew at T & S Automotive

BF
Braden F.
Oregon
Pontiac Grand Am
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
05/30/2020 Category: Service
Braden said the staff offers quality, good service, proved informative, and even offered extras.

NG
Nicole G.
Estacada, OR
Subaru Forester
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
05/29/2020 Category: Service
Nicole said the business is awesome and the staff are extremely friendly. She said they do the best work on the vehicle that is possible plus at the best price.

SA
Steve A.
Mulino, OR
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
04/25/2020
Amazing customer service!
My 89 Ford 350 dually had a starter that died this past Friday afternoon. I was able to walk to the T+S shop on McLaughlin and asked for help. Ben dropped what he was doing, even though I had was not an existing customer, and walked back to my truck with me. He quickly diagnosed the issue and was soon removing the old starter while his brother Stephen chased down and delivered a new starter for us. Ben's excellent service and top notch customer satisfaction skills had me back on the road late that same afternoon and the price was more than fair in my eyes. These two brothers have gained a new customer for life. How refreshing to find that level of customer care and service in a world that is all too often sorely lacking in those important qualities.

GS
GARY S.
Portland, OR
Nissan Sentra
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
04/21/2020
Honest and thorough.
Every time I go to T&S, I am reminded why I go there. They are honest and thorough. They fix what needs to be done and back up their work. One time, they fixed an oil leak; and the next time I came to get the car fixed for something else, they also found the same leak and fixed it for free (since it was under their warranty). Initially, when I found them, I asked them to take a look at my daughter’s car. They found the real cause of the problem and saved us $300-$400 dollars. Earlier that same day, a different shop looked at it, told me they knew the problem without much diagnosis, and quoted a much higher price. That shop was nearby and is now out of business!

Verified Customer
Oregon City, OR
Volkswagen Rabbit
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
04/15/2020
Awesome work and awesome guys!
These guys are definitely trustworthy and always try to do right by you and your vehicle. Happy to have found them!

SF
Scott F.
Oregon
Chevrolet RV Cutaway
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
04/15/2020 Category: Service
Scott said he was a first time customer and he had no issues, the job was reasonably priced and the staff did the job in a timely fashion.

AB
AMY B.
Portland, OR
Ford F450 Super Duty
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
04/09/2020
These guys are awesome!
They saved the day with one of our work trucks yesterday. Huge!! Thank you Thank you!!

LJ
Liz J.
Oregon
INFINITI JX35
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
04/08/2020 Category: Service
Spoke with Jeff. He said their service and price was awesome.

AP
Arely P.
Oregon
Jaguar XJS
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5
04/07/2020 Category: Service
Arely said the staff did a nice job.

Displaying Review 1 - 15 of 575 in total