Overview

Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5
4.9

(559 Reviews)

99% Would Recommend
Latest Review 16 days ago

Reviews


SA
Siera A.
Oregon
Kia Sorento
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
03/19/2020 Category: Service
Siera said the business is a very good one, so far. She noted she has gotten a few things done there, they always answer the phone, they call her, they are timely, and they always get her in as soon as possible.

EB
Erin B.
Oregon
Ford Focus
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
03/10/2020 Category: Service
Erin said the staff does very well with her and is efficient with the service.

MR
Mike R.
Oregon
Chevrolet Blazer
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
03/10/2020 Category: Service
Mike said that the services are great.

JS
JEFF S.
Chevrolet Silverado 1500
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
02/29/2020
Responsible & Reliable
T&S has earned my loyalty and trust, with the responsible and reliable way they conduct buisness. They have completed scheduled maintenance and repair on both my vehicles on time and as quoted. Nice not dealing with a dealership who tries to upsell you with things you don't need. You can trust this shop to take good care of you and your vehicle.

MG
MICHAEL G.
Gladstone, OR
Toyota Yaris
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
02/25/2020
Always Awesome
Cannot be beat. Highly recommended.

KS
Kirk S.
Oregon
Subaru Outback
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
02/19/2020 Category: Service
Kirk said the service was reliable.

DN
Duncan N.
Oregon
Toyota Corolla
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
02/10/2020 Category: Service
Duncan said he likes that the business has quick service.

MA
Matt A.
Portland, OR
Dodge Journey
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
02/08/2020 Category: Service
Matt said the business has good customer service.

JS
JEFF S.
Chrysler 300
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
02/07/2020
Better than the Dealer
Gave up going to the dealer, went to T&S Auto a couple of years ago, and have not looked back. I have not had a problem with them or their work. From oil changes to a complete upgrade on the exhaust and air intake systm on my 2007 3500 Duramax. I would not have a problem recommending this shop to anyone.

ST
Sarah T.
Oregon
Jeep Liberty
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5
02/05/2020 Category: Service
Sarah said the service is quick, but that the vehicle wasn't finished.

DF
DONNA F.
Ford F-150
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
01/31/2020
Honest and professional
Steve, Ben, Jordan and the gang are conscientious and always try to provide me with all the options so I make an informed decision.

RH
Rod H.
Portland, OR
Subaru Outback
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
01/20/2020 Category: Service
Rod said the staff gives him very good service and are polite.

KG
Kadin G.
Oregon City, OR
Toyota 4Runner
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 2.0/5Overall Rating 2.0/5Overall Rating 2.0/5Overall Rating 2.0/5Overall Rating 2.0/5
01/18/2020 Category: Service
Kadin said it took eight days for the staff to repair his vehicle. He stated there were multiple lines that weren't connected, and because he wouldn't allow them to fix it, Kadin feels they purposely kept the vehicle for an extended amount of time.

AW
Aisha W.
Oregon
Ford Expedition
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
01/10/2020 Category: Service
Aisha said the business is good.

AB
AMY B.
Portland, OR
Ford Police Interceptor
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
01/09/2020
Good shop
These guys are awesome! Honest and good at what they do. I refer all my friends and family to them. We use then for our work trucks and personal vehicles. Glad we finally found our mechanic home.:)

Displaying Review 1 - 15 of 559 in total