Overview

Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5
4.9

(555 Reviews)

99% Would Recommend
Latest Review 3 days ago

Reviews


GG
GAIL G.
West Linn, OR
Toyota Highlander
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
06/25/2014
Great shop
Easy to schedule, on time, friendly service, service well done, gives me a feeling that they care about my cars being in their best shape.

CD
Chris D.
Oregon
GMC Suburban
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
06/24/2014 Category: Service
Chris said this business has a great and polite personnel who are very knowledgeable. They went above and beyond what was needed.

DD
Donald D.
Dodge Pickup
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
06/24/2014 Category: Service
Donald said the business does a good job and they are very personable.

AT
Amanda T.
Portland, OR
Ford Escape
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
06/21/2014 Category: Service
Amanda said a staff member helped her out. The work was done very quickly and in a timely manner. He told her what else needed to be done before her upcoming road trip and what could wait. He was really nice.

TM
Trenton M.
Gladstone, OR
Honda CR-V
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
06/21/2014 Category: Service
Trent said this business was very accommodating, quick, and busy. They were responsive and informative.

BF
Brian F.
Ford Ranger
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
06/17/2014 Category: Service
Brian said the service was pretty fast and convenient. The people were friendly and they did a really good job.

MM
Mike M.
Portland, OR
Chevrolet Malibu
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5
06/14/2014 Category: Service
Mike said the work done to his vehicle was superb. He mentioned the original quote he was given did not include the business supplies. The business did take the cost of the supplies off the estimate after he mentioned it to them. He is sure this was not an attempt to get over, but rather an error made by the business. He said he felt the cost of the supplies should have been include in the original quote. It is a great business.

CA
CONCECTA A.
Portland, OR
Mazda 3
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
05/22/2014
Work with you
Thank you for getting my oil change done so quickly while I waited.

JG
Julie G.
Estacada, OR
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
05/21/2014
Friendly and efficient
I have been going to T&S automotive for over a year and they have the best mechanics and great service. They accommodate to my needs and I will definatley continue taking my vehicles there.

LH
Lyle H.
Milwaukie, OR
Hyundai Elantra
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
05/16/2014 Category: Service
Spoke with Lyle's wife. She said they are very, very caring. This business is efficient and the problem was solved in record time.

DG
DANNA G.
Oregon City, OR
Toyota RAV4
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
05/15/2014
MAY SERVICE 2014
Everyone went out of their way to take good care of me and my car. Gave me options and explained. So far very pleased.

AS
Anna S.
Portland, OR
Subaru Impreza
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
05/13/2014 Category: Service
Spoke with Anna's husband. He said he does most of the work on his vehicle, but when he does not, this is the only place he takes it. They do a great job.

RB
Richard B.
West Linn, OR
Ford Escape
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
05/10/2014 Category: Service
Spoke with Susan. She said the technician who helped her was very friendly.

PO
Patsy O.
Portland, OR
Mercury Villager
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
05/08/2014 Category: Service
Patsy said this business does a good job.

AB
Adam B.
Oregon
Jeep Wrangler
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
05/08/2014 Category: Service
Adam said he is friends with Ben at this business and only likes people he personally knows to work on his vehicle because he trusts them.

Displaying Review 526 - 540 of 555 in total