Overview

Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5
4.9

(555 Reviews)

99% Would Recommend
Latest Review 3 days ago

Reviews


EC
Eric C.
Oregon
Dodge Pickup
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
05/08/2014 Category: Service
Eric said he was very satisfied with the service.

TR
Tim R.
Lake Oswego, OR
Mercedes-Benz E320
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
05/07/2014 Category: Service
Tim said the business did a great job on getting him in on short notice. They did a very good job.

JR
John R.
Portland, OR
Ford Focus
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5
05/02/2014 Category: Service
John said this business is pretty good.

EW
ERICA W.
Oregon City, OR
Hyundai Elantra
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
04/28/2014
Amazing service
Everything was great! Not high pressure but honest about what needed to be done soon and in the future.

HW
Harry W.
Milwaukie, OR
Chevrolet HHR
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
04/24/2014 Category: Service
Spoke with Mikela. She said they are really easy to work with, and always answer her questions.

MW
Michael W.
Oregon
Jeep Grand Cherokee
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
04/22/2014 Category: Service
Michael said this business does good work. He really enjoys doing business with Ben. He has already referred this business to others.

FP
Frank P.
Portland, OR
Honda Civic
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
04/22/2014 Category: Service
Frank said the service was great, and the employees were very nice.

SA
Steven A.
Sunnyside, WA
Ford Explorer
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
04/21/2014 Category: Service
Steven said he was recommended to this business for service, which is the only reason he brought his vehicle in. They have reasonable prices and service. They also found out what was wrong with his transmission and fixed it instead of having it replaced.

AI
Alec I.
Gladstone, OR
Jeep Cherokee
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
04/19/2014 Category: Service
Alec said they were quick and cheap.

BS
BERNARD and KATHIE S.
Clackamas, OR
Kia Rondo
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5
04/18/2014
Courteous and friendly.
They worked with me on my schedule. Had an unexpected problem and they worked quickly to get the part and get me on my way. I don't like their shortened hours and no weekends. I started going there when I could get a Sat. appt. and I can't get there before closing now.

VO
Victor O.
Portland, OR
Dodge Pickup
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5
04/18/2014 Category: Service
Victor said this business seems to be doing okay. They seem to be taking care of him.

RP
RICHARD P.
Portland, OR
Nissan Murano
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
04/15/2014
Great Place
Had a great experience. Friendly people and didn't feel ripped off.

VG
Victor G.
Portland, OR
Plymouth Neon
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
04/14/2014 Category: Service
Victor said this business gave great service. He was able to get a loaner vehicle while his was in for service, which pleased him.

MM
Michael M.
Beavercreek, OR
Chevrolet Silverado
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5
04/14/2014 Category: Service
Michael is a completely satisfied customer.

BE
BEV E.
Milwaukie, OR
Chrysler Concorde
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5
04/08/2014
great location and service
procedure was completed in a timely manner with appropriate explanations.

Displaying Review 541 - 555 of 555 in total