Overview

Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5
4.9

(626 Reviews)

99% Would Recommend
Latest Review 5 days ago

Reviews


BS
Bart S.
Sioux Falls, SD
Oldsmobile Alero
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
12/20/2013 Category: Service
Spoke with Carrie. She said this facility did a good job and did it very efficiently.

KL
Karl L.
Colman, SD
Dodge Pickup
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
12/20/2013 Category: Service
Karl said they did a very nice job.

GG
Gary G.
Garretson, SD
Jeep Grand Cherokee
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
12/18/2013
2004 jeep
did a great job and in a quick and timely matter

TT
Tim T.
Sioux Falls, SD
Jeep Compass
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
12/14/2013
The place to go
Our family has been going to TDS auto for over 12 years. Everytime we leave after having our vehicles worked on I feel they are road ready and safe and that we have been treated fairly and honestly!
Susan Thies

JJ
Jeff J.
Sioux Falls, SD
Pontiac G6
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
12/14/2013 Category: Service
Jeff said the business always does a good job.

MM
Marilyn M.
Sioux Falls, SD
Toyota Avalon
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
12/11/2013
Trust and depenability
always great service

MM
Mitchell M.
Sioux Falls, SD
Dodge Durango
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
12/11/2013 Category: Service
Mitchell said the work was good, but he wasn't satisfied with the price.

AS
Andrerw S.
Sioux Falls, SD
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
12/11/2013 Category: Service
Andrerw said they were upfront about everything. They were timely and friendly. They gave him a close estimate for the service.

MM
MaryLou M.
Sioux Falls, SD
Buick LaCrosse
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
12/10/2013 Category: Service
MaryLou said on that day she had a calamity, but she received the highest level of service.

BC
Bruce C.
Sioux Falls, SD
Chevrolet Impala
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
12/09/2013 Category: Service
Bruce said they are very reliable and he trusts the work they do.

CG
Christine G.
Chevrolet Astro
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
12/06/2013
Solidarity
I received a free oil change on my fifth visit.
I called with a question, and received a answer very prompt.
I can call and trouble shoot over the phone with an explanation.
Good coffee, great people, solid service.

RR
Robbie R.
Sioux Falls, SD
Buick LeSabre
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
11/13/2013 Category: Service
Robbie said the service was good and he depends on them because they are honest.

DD
Dan D.
Sioux Falls, SD
GMC Pickup
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
11/11/2013
oil change
always taking care of the vehicle needs looking out for my best interest

MF
Mariylin F.
Sioux Falls, SD
Buick LaCrosse
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
11/07/2013
great service, friendly atmosphere
Terry goes above & beyond serving his customers. He has a great mechanics. Everyone wants to make sure you have a safe vehicle to drive. Thanks Terry & Mrs. Terry too.

PL
Phillip L.
Pontiac Grand Prix
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
11/07/2013 Category: Service
Philip said he had a part that broke on him and this facility not only fixed it but paid for it as well.

Displaying Review 586 - 600 of 626 in total