Overview

Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5
4.9

(602 Reviews)

99% Would Recommend
Latest Review 10 days ago

Reviews


TL
Thomas L.
Sioux Falls, SD
Chevrolet Impala
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
12/21/2018
Honesty, fair pricing, good advice.
I have been using TDS for 20 or so years. I do highly recommend TDS to friends and family because the diagnosis is always correct and the vehicle is fixed when I leave. Pricing is very fair. I have never felt the bill to high for the particular repair.

SH
Steve H.
Sioux Falls, SD
Chevrolet Lumina
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
12/14/2018 Category: Service
Steve said everything is so far so good. His vehicle is working good and they fixed his other vehicle as well.

RS
Richard S.
Sioux Falls, SD
Chrysler Town & Country SWB
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
12/13/2018 Category: Service
Richard said this business has provided him with the best service for the last two years.

Verified Customer
Sioux Falls, SD
Pontiac Vibe
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
12/08/2018
Another Great Experience at TDS
We had a 2006 Pontiac Vibe which needed a wheel bearing repaired ASAP! We called Terry up. He had us in within two days. He sourced two possible wheel bearings for us, and was up front about the fact that the more expensive one could be guaranteed for one year, while the less expensive one could be guaranteed for two years. He had the job completed the next day to our complete satisfaction.

RM
Ron M.
Sioux Falls, SD
Nissan Sentra
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
12/07/2018 Category: Service
Ron said the staff at this business did an excellent job. The service was quick, and Terry was nice to work with.

AM
Ashlie M.
Sioux Falls, SD
Chevrolet Avalanche
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
12/03/2018 Category: Service
Spoke with Ashlie's husband. He said the business is outstanding and he recommends them to everyone.

MM
Marilyn M.
Sioux Falls, SD
Toyota Avalon
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
11/29/2018
Trustworthy service!!
always complete service--checks to make sure i will not have car problems on the road!

GK
George K.
Sioux Falls, SD
Jeep Liberty
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
11/20/2018 Category: Service
George said that the place always treats him well, provides good service and good work.

WG
Walt D. G.
Sioux Falls, SD
Ford Explorer
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
11/12/2018
THE BEST!
TDS Auto Repair has been there for my wife and I for over fifteen years! I NEVER have to wonder if the recommended maintenance or service is motivated by any motive other than true need!

AG
Alex G.
Sioux Falls, SD
Honda Accord Sdn
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
11/10/2018 Category: Service
Alex said they are efficient and honest, with good customer service.

BS
Bart S.
Sioux Falls, SD
Toyota Tacoma
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
11/10/2018 Category: Service
Spoke with Bart's wife. She said they have gone to the business a lot and the work is good.

TS
Ted S.
Sioux Falls, SD
Ford Transit Connect
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
11/07/2018
Urgent help
Terry got my vehicle in right away on little notice to keep me on schedule during a busy week ....A+...thanks!

TC
Tyson C.
Sioux Falls, SD
Pontiac Grand Prix
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
11/07/2018 Category: Service
Tyson said the employees explained the work with phone calls, prices and there were no surprises.

Verified Customer
Sioux Falls, SD
Chevrolet Impala
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
11/01/2018
Great Service and Complete Satisfaction
This was my second time getting an oil change at TDS. Terry wasn't able to fit me the first week I tried, so I told him a day and time the following week, and he got me in. The routine oil change was completed within the hour; when I returned to pick up my vehicle, Terry was just filling out the paperwork. He was competent and helpful, and the service done for my car (at a reasonable price) is great. I appreciate that TDS is a family-owned company; coming from a business family myself I gravitate to the family, service, and trust that other family-owned small businesses provide. That is certainly the case at TDS.

CH
Curt H.
Sioux Falls, SD
Dodge Nitro
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
11/01/2018
Excellent service
Extremely knowledgeable. They won’t try to sell you something you don’t need and will notify you if something needs to be done.

Displaying Review 61 - 75 of 602 in total