Overview

Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5
4.9

(602 Reviews)

99% Would Recommend
Latest Review 10 days ago

Reviews


BO
Bob O.
Sioux Falls, SD
Chevrolet Traverse
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
10/31/2018
Thanks!
Thanks for getting me in so the car was ready for my unexpected trip! We really appreciate you, Terry!

LK
Lyle K.
Sioux Falls, SD
Chevrolet Impala
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 3.0/5Overall Rating 3.0/5Overall Rating 3.0/5Overall Rating 3.0/5Overall Rating 3.0/5
10/28/2018
Not all work performed as requested.
Terry and Co. has always done great work for my fleet of vehicles but this time they missed the mark. They did a great job on the brakes and rotors. They installed tires but not the ones that I requested. I researched the Cooper tires and wanted the Ultra Touring because of their better driveability on snow but they put the Grand Touring tires on. I wanted the transmission fluid & filter changed but they just flushed & changed the fluid. As a service technician I know that flushing does not remove the sediment in the transmission pan, in fact it stirs it up and it tends to plug the valve. Suspension noise not addressed. Overall I am satisfied with the work performed and will return in the future.

EB
Eric B.
Sioux Falls, SD
Ford Fusion
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
10/19/2018 Category: Service
Eric said he gets along with the owner and he does a good job.

CW
Connie W.
Sioux Falls, SD
Honda Accord Sdn
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
10/17/2018
I feel confident in their expertise.
Always take great care of my vehicle!

MW
Max W.
Sioux Falls, SD
GMC Canyon
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
09/27/2018 Category: Service
Max said the business has been servicing his vehicles for a long time. Terry always treats him good and just always does a very good job. If anybody needs work done on a vehicle, Terry is fantastic.

TG
Tammy G.
Canistota, SD
Ford Taurus
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5
09/20/2018 Category: Service
Spoke with Chad. He said he would recommend this business to others.

JM
Jason M.
Sioux Falls, SD
Dodge Grand Caravan
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
09/17/2018 Category: Service
Spoke with Justin. He said everything is fine and it was done on time.

CG
Cody G.
Valley Springs, SD
Chevrolet Chevy Express
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
09/05/2018 Category: Service
Cody said that the place has fast service.

DK
David K.
Sioux Falls, SD
Hyundai Entourage
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
09/04/2018 Category: Service
David said the employees provided good service. Their work was done well.

JB
James B.
Emmetsburg, IA
Ram 1500
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
09/01/2018
Great customer service.
Terry has always exceeded my expectations and always gets what I need done ASAP and for a fair price. I always recommend his services.

TM
Trudy M.
Kansas City, MO
Chevrolet Chevy Express
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5
08/29/2018 Category: Service
Trudy said the mechanic was great, nice and friendly. He was also knowledgeable and he did fix the problem she brought it in for. However, the next day she had to be towed due to a bad water pump. She brought it in for a radiator , so she's not sure if that had anything to do with it.

DW
Dennis W.
Sioux Falls, SD
Mitsubishi Galant
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
08/27/2018 Category: Service
Dennis said the employees were friendly. They completed service in a timely manner. The work was done really well.

JL
Jonathan L.
Sioux Falls, SD
Chevrolet Impala
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
08/23/2018 Category: Service
Jonathan said he was very satisfied with the customer service, the fact the mechanic was very knowledgeable, got his vehicle fixed in one day, and was courteous and helpful. He said he would definitely return in the future.

KS
Kyle S.
Sioux Falls, SD
Jeep Cherokee
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
08/10/2018 Category: Service
Kyle said he got the vehicle back the next day and the price was reasonable.

BS
Barbara S.
Sioux Falls, SD
Dodge Stratus
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
08/04/2018 Category: Service
Barbara said the service was good and the employees were super nice people.

Displaying Review 76 - 90 of 602 in total