Overview

Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5
4.9

(626 Reviews)

99% Would Recommend
Latest Review 5 days ago

Reviews


TP
Todd P.
Sioux Falls, SD
Chevrolet Impala
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
02/19/2019
Awesome service
TDS auto has always fixed my car quickly & at a fair price. Terry is Very knowledgeable.

DW
Don W.
Sioux Falls, SD
GMC Canyon
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
02/07/2019 Category: Service
Don said the owner Terry, and the staff are good guys. They tell it like it is, and the facility is the best place to go for service.

MW
Max W.
Sioux Falls, SD
Jeep Liberty
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
02/07/2019 Category: Service
Max said the business has always been that good, this business always does a fantastic job when ever he has been there. He also wanted to mention that people he has referred always come back saying they had a great experience.

MV
Mike V.
Sioux Falls, SD
Ford Pickup
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
01/28/2019
Excellent
They are great.

MF
Maggie F.
Sioux Falls, SD
Buick Enclave
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
01/26/2019 Category: Service
Spoke with Maggie's husband. He said the staff is fantastic and they take care of them as a family.

GG
George G.
South Dakota
Jeep Grand Cherokee
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
01/24/2019 Category: Service
George said his vehicle was serviced right away, the employees took care of him and he was satisfied.

JE
Jake E.
Sioux Falls, SD
Dodge Pickup
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
01/18/2019 Category: Service
Jake said the service could not have been any better.

DH
Don H.
Sioux Falls, SD
Dodge Grand Caravan
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
01/17/2019
On the road again
I have had to, for personal reason, make trips to the east and west coast pulling a trailer.
I did not worry at all because of the outstanding care of my van at TDS. I alway know that if they find something that is an issue they will tell me and take care of it if needed.

CG
Cody G.
Valley Springs, SD
Ford F-150
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
01/07/2019 Category: Service
Cody said the service was quick.

TL
Thomas L.
Sioux Falls, SD
Chevrolet Impala
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
12/21/2018
Honesty, fair pricing, good advice.
I have been using TDS for 20 or so years. I do highly recommend TDS to friends and family because the diagnosis is always correct and the vehicle is fixed when I leave. Pricing is very fair. I have never felt the bill to high for the particular repair.

SH
Steve H.
Sioux Falls, SD
Chevrolet Lumina
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
12/14/2018 Category: Service
Steve said everything is so far so good. His vehicle is working good and they fixed his other vehicle as well.

RS
Richard S.
Sioux Falls, SD
Chrysler Town & Country SWB
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
12/13/2018 Category: Service
Richard said this business has provided him with the best service for the last two years.

Verified Customer
Sioux Falls, SD
Pontiac Vibe
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
12/08/2018
Another Great Experience at TDS
We had a 2006 Pontiac Vibe which needed a wheel bearing repaired ASAP! We called Terry up. He had us in within two days. He sourced two possible wheel bearings for us, and was up front about the fact that the more expensive one could be guaranteed for one year, while the less expensive one could be guaranteed for two years. He had the job completed the next day to our complete satisfaction.

RM
Ron M.
Sioux Falls, SD
Nissan Sentra
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
12/07/2018 Category: Service
Ron said the staff at this business did an excellent job. The service was quick, and Terry was nice to work with.

AM
Ashlie M.
Sioux Falls, SD
Chevrolet Avalanche
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
12/03/2018 Category: Service
Spoke with Ashlie's husband. He said the business is outstanding and he recommends them to everyone.

Displaying Review 76 - 90 of 626 in total